Recover from illness

6 34
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

It was a tiring day for me after I recovered from illness, maybe some time ago I forced myself so that I became sick and couldn't do anything for a week.

Source pixabay

So here I am trying to try to write again because after almost a month I did not write articles on read.cash, not my desire but indeed time has not allowed me.

And I'm grateful that today at noon today I'm trying to write again, to be honest I some time ago had a high fever so I had to take a full rest.

Of course, this starts with small things, but when these little things are ignored, they will have an impact on ourselves, so the message I want to convey is to stay healthy.

Because if you are sick it will throw away everything in our life, so don't waste the opportunity to be healthy.

Source pixabay

Actually I recovered within a week, because 3 days I took the doctor's prescription and it was enough to relieve my high fever.

But I haven't fully recovered because I still feel weak and cold, so on the fourth day I came to the doctor and immediately I was given an IV.

After I was on the IV I felt better, but I couldn't write articles on read.cash right away, because I was very dizzy and couldn't concentrate on thinking about things.

So in almost a month I haven't written anything on read.cash and now I'm trying to start writing again, it's not really clear what I want to cover but basically I'm trying.

Source pixabay

After I got sick and recovered I had a lot of bills, that's why I had to write an article right away to lessen my frustration of thinking things over.

Lots of bills make me confused but I still try to face this with a smile and patient, I'm sure there must be a way for me to solve this problem.

Some of the sizable bills are actually the house I'm currently renting for around $200 because I've been in arrears for a few months.

In addition, the electricity bill is not much, but it is enough to make me dizzy because electricity is an important thing.

A lot of bills piling up make me a little want to go somewhere that can make me comfortable, hope this will end soon and I can think normally without feeling dizzy.

Hopefully this problem doesn't cause me to stop writing on read.cash because I have to keep working even though my work isn't as good as I'd like it to be.

Thank you for reading my article, see you in the next article.

8
$ 5.75
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.01 from @Ayomike
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

Sorry about that, and thank God for your recovery, Don't think too much, everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear, I often think too hard when something is difficult to solve.😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to follow you here too.. I hope you recover from whatever ailing you soon and come back strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so dear, and I'm also glad to be following you here too.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Health is a wonderful gift that can be given by everyone, but most of us forget to live a healthy lifestyle, and I believe that recovering from an illness is like being given a second chance to live, and it is a blessing and happiness that cannot be obtained. and rejected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I'm trying to recover myself so I can be healthy as usual.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago