I Sold My BCH as what it is Supposed to Be

4 47
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

For the past couple of days we have been experience the Bear Market.

Many would not understand but there are couple of reasons why market is red that is for both stock and cryptocurrency.

A lot of people from our country is blaming the person who is now almost winning the race to fill in the position as President of our country. They are saying that it is just starting as investors pulled out their investment and surely Philippines will suffer.

This is making my facebook newsfeed very toxic so instead of focusing on too much toxicity I just want to share instead the things I bought and why I needed to sell my BCH.

You see, cryptocurrency should not be just for HODL but also for spending. I am not saying that you need to spend everything but just a tiny amount of which at least it would add up to the blockchain transaction making it visible that the coin itself is indeed useful. Also, I needed it so why not?

So here are the things I bought:

I went to thrift shop near home and decided to look for shoes or cardigan or blazer that I can wear for my niece's birthday. Gladly, I was able to buy some!

Everyone might not agree with me but I would rather buy things in thrift shop especially clothes than brand new ones. For one, I am not into expensive stuffs but I know the quality won't be good. While in thrift shops you could still get new and branded ones without spending much.

I have been dreaming of buying a boots. And believe it or not it only cost me $2! Yep! And it looks like new in person.

My blazer and my inner clothes were only $1 each so for both it only cost me $2! Imagine spending $4 for these? The blazer is still new! I was so happy with these purchased!

Then, the remaining amount is paid for my order in Shoppee to satisfy my crafty heart!

I have been so fascinated to create a crafty project. I have created a few before but it was not really something that I could be proud of since those has a lot of flaws. I am planning to focus on this and I am serious, eventually I want this to be a hubby.

Soon I will try to show you its outcome or finish product.


...end thoughts...

The best thing is when I converted my Bitcoincash to fiat the market was still green!πŸ’š So I did not worry about loss.

Well, I am not really losing anything since I have never invested my own money on BCH all are my earnings for both noise.cash and read.cash.

That's just it! Til next flex everyone!

Thank you for droppin by! Xoxo!


6
$ 3.41
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 3
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Spending some of your assets is not bad for it's for your own benefit...Sakin po talaga bitcoincash ko is nakalaan para sa bukid na sinasaka namin.. need ko sustentuhan since di naman na makapag work si lola and si lolo wala na.. and yung kita ni papa sa pagpapasada ay kinakapos din minsan.. kaya sakin ..hodl for now pero pag dating ng time ay ..gagamitin ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really cannot convert right for I have too many losses at once. Haha. Thrift shop is what I love the most as well. I don't spend for branded clothes. Thus, there are some branded clothes in thrift shop if you are lucky to find them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano ang price ng isell mo? Nag 8K sya haha. Half price ano, siguro by June naman aakyat na sya ulit o end of this month.

Minsan may mahal na mahina ang quality, may mura na matibay. Depende na sayo anong damit at brand gusto ng puso mo 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak ko na nga din isell yung akin sis pero naalala ko nasa 19K siya nong nandon pa yung earnings ko kaya lugi kong isesell ko na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago