I saved myself from falling with market crash

14 71
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Market, Crash, Fear, Portfolio

11-05-2022

Whole world is already set on fire and this fire will cause a lot o destruction in the name of inflation or making life of people's literally hell

Once again everyone saw how volatile market is, I've not expected this is how market is going to crash in 22

I knew its going to happen but not like this

Well thing's are looking bad right now and won't be surprised if it gets more worse

Will talk about stable coin being too stable and this market crash in this topic

Though with the title it's true and will tell reasons ahead

I'm safe: Not a victim of market crash

Firstly I'm not effected with this market crash and i should congratulate myself and everyone who is on Safe side and also feel bad for those who lost and are effected with this crash

So every victim of this market crash shouldn't feel bad or worried coz it's always a part of crypto market

We actually never knows when it's going to crash with a one bad news or exploit everything turns upside down but later good time is also waiting and as long as holding no one is in loss and shouldn't sell anything in loss coz of panic and fear.

Reason I'm not effected with this crash

I've learned my lesson with the previous market crash i still remember buying and investing everything when it was on top (all time high) later went down and lost my all investment

But it's not the actual reason, I'm safe and not effected coz it's been a long time since stopped trading and only been into DeFi where I'm effected but nothing to do with market crash

So because I've not invested anywhere else than BCH I'm totally safe.

Buying dip of BCH instead of looking for another option or coin

Reason I'm not really interested in other coins is

Stable coins isn't stable anymore

I thought stable coin's are supposed to stay on $1 but was wrong and first time I've seen something never had expected in my imagination's

Everyone knows UST is an algorithmic stable coin which lost it peg and went down from $1 fixed price

It's all good and fine until it crash all the way down to $0.5 and even more

If this is really happening than they lied it's a stable coin

UST low is 0.3$ and now it's half a dollar still -50℅ so peoples lost Billion's and I've never trusted this stable coin

Even BCH since bear market arrived is more stable than UST.

Downfall of Luna

Now Luna is another nightmare and a perfect reason why market crashed it's stable coin and than Luna coin itself crashed from it's height above $100 to less than a dollar

It was ponzi from start and yet peoples jumped in risking billions or million's in it yet maxis ain't ready to accept BCH.

Though I didn't bought any other coin than BCH coz Perk's of having BCH while market is crashing too much fun.

First time seeing BCH to it's lowest

It was a good start of the day when i see BCH pumped back to $245 my buying range and than in the middle of day this happened

It's my first time seeing BCH down to $200 for literally less than a minute coz of peoples buying order got triggered and it pumps back to $220 actually not really high

Tho i missed this dip and many did as well.

I'm confident while rest of world is scared

I'm literally not scared or not even any kinda fear coz of this crash it's maybe because I'm much confident holding favorite coin for long term and have nothing to do with this short term downfall except buying more

This index represent rest of world scared as hell but I'm not.

Perk's of having BCH while market is crashing

Open a chart of BCH answer is there already why we shouldn't really get scared or maybe some over thinker's might really get trigger expecting BCH to go down to $80 range like i keep saying as a joke

In one month its only 30% down lost around $90 coz of BTC fall

My portfolio is still full of BCH and I'm pretty sure when whole world will be awake from sleep or following meme coin's or celebrity hype stuff without any utility or use case than BCH era will start

And seeing this recent situation i really believe people's will open their eye's and by the end of year we'll see BCH into top 10 once again.

Life is peaceful without trading

Since I've uninstalled binance peace entered in my life at least it's not effecting my mental condition anymore

In case you won't believe tho i also stopped looking into SmartBCH I've already accumulated tokens for the next bull run and let all of them to work for me

So i don't want to get mad because of trading, health is more important than anything.

Fin.

Was literally no plan to continue today but trying to do better seeing this condition of market only thing giving me stress is my mobile

Seems like deadline is coming and will have to convert some fiat in case i won't get loan from somewhere

Don't wanna bother mom for this so will maybe cancel plan for mobile repairing

Sometimes the best decision is not making one and it's exactly sometimes I'm going through

Not making any decision going with the flow and things will become much better sooner or later for me and for everyone else going through hard time's.

16
$ 8.27
$ 7.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Market, Crash, Fear, Portfolio

Comments

I never try to look my trading for sure it will just give me heartbreak. For now, hodling is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How lucky I am that i am not trading anymore or else my mind will cry forever. Lol 😂 Lets just hodl it, it will pump soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some of my friends uninstall binance as well for the sake of their mental health or whatsoever. I loss, we loss too much for consecutive days. But it will rise again. Just HODL like what pro says.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bch was down to $185 earlier when I woke up😬. That's the reason why I still dont try trading as I am not sure if I am mentally strong enough to handle losses😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I have a goal of buying a new phone but the crypto market seems like they doesn't want me to have it @Idksamad7869

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone need to read this because a downfall have it's disadvantages but also advantages too.. let us focus on the later as you rightfully mentioned so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, best to accumulate more and more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only I have extra to buy some more. It's my first time too for over a year now. Last year in this month(my birth month) bch pumped up really high almost $1500 but now is the opposite. Glad you found peace with your decision of uninstalling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, same tho it was a bull run back then so things are opposite now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will go bounce back higher soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You may be safe but BCH has it down side. It really notorious for it's fluctuations and coul go negatives faster than predicted. I encouraged holding BCH but not as much as would cause a painful loss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It also have it's bullish side so I'll wait for that moment and yea would be good to have some other good coin's in portfolio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bike Luna is a better option than the coin Luna , lol ! Such manipulation and foolish inside movement by TerraUSD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha true, these manipulations will always exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago