Trying to Become a Friend of a Newborn Kittens

6 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, $Kittens, Friend, Cats, Lifestory, ...

05-10-2022

The Day when you realize theirs no friend in your life but then instead of expecting from Hoomans you look around and find Pets way more better friend to give you company and eventually everything will be so fine.

before Coming back to the Topic I would like to show

I have achieved "500" followers finally. it took like too much time but the friends and memories I had made here is totally worth it.

I remember the time when I had started from zero and after reaching to this state I feel good and strong. Happiness is something I can't really describe in words but those who knows when they first had reach to this state can understand or even the one who are growing.

Anyway it's Caturday night and when I found out my loneliness isn't leaving me so i went outside home as usual to see the street Cats and saw a cat who keep roaming around or inside our home freely.

with two kittens, yea! She gave birth to two kittens and those newborn are so cute and adorable.

Our House is kinda the only house in this whole town where Cats or kittens Gets the all kind of love. My mom even my grandma and I, all have same love for Cats.

To be honest we never had any cat as a Pet even I wished to have one but just talking care, giving food on time and seeing them happy makes me feel better.

Trying to become a Friend of Newborn Kittens

I'm not really good at making friends in real life and thought having a newborn kittens as friends would be simply good for introvert me.

Everytime when I try to Go near kittens they just start running away or hide under the table or bed. Pretty sad they don't want me to take photos as well.

Also what surprised me most is they're also "Night owls" like me. Whenever I go out for a glass of water in kitchen those kittens are always playing with each other.

They do like playing Hide and seek

Yesterday on Friday, I heard a sound coming from roof which is more like a store.

I Went there to see what's going on there and huh, I saw one of kitten.

Kitten was like, Oh Hooman leave me alone I am not interested in making you my friend.

I said you sure about that? I'm about to Go but hide myself for a while and saw cute little head coming out but when we had an eye to eye connection for a second kitten ran away like a wild cat.

The next moment I realized she ain't scared but playing Hide & seek with me which was actually so Good.

Still we aren't Friends it was only one time like yesterday and really sad I spent the whole caturday without seeing those kittens.

Fin.

Well, guess I need your help in this matter. I really want to know how can I earn their trust or become Good friends?

There's quite a lot of people who are cat lovers so I can expect some Good advices from them Also would like to know if you are a cat person or the dog person. It's kinda hard to choose but mine is clearly Cats.

As of now since moved to new hometown the cat is left behind but when I will Go back to the place than I want them to accept me as a friend. I Never thought Cats can be tougher than Women's. Oh, another thing is I also like cat face girls a lot.

Or also I do like Cat soup it's kinda delicious and best dish ever exist on earth. Ops, I ain't serious here just trying to end this making you laugh.

That's all Folks, I need to join college again after 7 Day leave because of being Sick and thought I would recover in two days so I took leave for two days but now not sure what will happen tomorrow.

Still not recovered from sickness it's because I haven't took any medicines nor went to doctor means I'm just too silly.

11
$ 1.02
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, $Kittens, Friend, Cats, Lifestory, ...

Comments

It takes constant interactions with them that the cats can finally able to "define" you as a habit. It's something that comforts them until they can eventually warm up to you. Feeding them, giving them water, and be present. Try not to "aggressively" approach them or be in a rush with them. Cause just like human, cats have their own pace and each of them has their own quirks (if that makes sense). Good luck making friends with these quirky creatures 😁

And Congratulations on 500 subscribers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cat's and dogs can sense if the human was kind and for sure if you give them food and started eating it, it means they are trusting you. Continue feeding them and they will come and want some cuddle from you.

Anyway congratulations on your 500, subscribers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 500 subscribers milestone. It's quite easy to become friends with kittens. Once you've gained the mother's trust, she becomes less protective. The cat I have now was giving to me when it was a kitten by the owner of the mother cat. The cat didn't protest much as it trusts that harm wouldn't come to us young one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It's opposite in my case ain't that easy.

Oh, I will now try to gain mother's trust first maybe That's the reason.

It's really all about gaining trust in practical life whether it's cat or Hooman. Haha! Good to know about yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, congratulations for reaching "500" subscribers my friend. I am very happy for you. You deserve it! (Claps)

I am not actually a cat lover for I prefer dogs, especially that I have one. But, looking at them, I mean cats, I find them adorable and I love to feed them. As a matter of fact, I am the one who feeds the cats of our neighbor and I am very happy to see that those cats get close to me gradually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Tho, haha dunno but someone didn't liked my "500" and now back to "499" 🤣

Oh, That's very Nice. For me both of Cat and Dog person are like awesome.

Indeed, I found them adorable too and we've thing in common here. Haha, I feed cats of our neighbor too. It Feels like Good. I'm really Glad to know this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago