Some of goal's to make May productive

16 68
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

05-05-2022

It's time when new month kick's in and have to beat laziness through goal's. Setting goal's have been always doing good

And only purpose of setting goal's each month is to give myself a mission or vision to focus on for the rest of month.

More likely mostly they're almost similar to previous one's but always tried to change and add one new goal's every month

Reason behind laziness or lack of motivation in ourselves is not having any goal's in our mind which disappoint few of us and some do wonder's without setting any goal's they just go with the flow which is a good thing

Coz they're not taking any stress and doing by their own choice's and i really tried to move back and be like those who go with the flow but that's not possible for me at least.

Let me know if you're goal type person or keep going with flow?

Easy Goal's for this May

I'm not setting goals i won't be able to achieve by the end of this month of May and the reason why I'm saying this is

Going through a bad phase where everything turns out to be bad apparently i decided to not get discourage or disappointed.

Setting hard goal's at the moment will be like stabbing own self.

So that's why this time all goal's will be stress or tension free maybe except one.

Expected May in noise cash

I know expectations never meant to happen always and I'm sure this time won't be too good in noise cash

And expecting too much may hurt by the end of may that's why this time going with less expectations.

Well i totally give up on increasing and focusing on followers coz already close to 5k and it's enough to not push more

so from past couple of month's I'm just chilling on noise cash making new friend's and connected with world through noise and share whatever i feel to make it public.

Though i created a channel in noise cash so my focus will be on that channel this time

And channel name is depressed posting or everyone knows the purpose behind creating it.

Exp income from noise - May

In 30 day's of engaging with peoples and making random content i would not expect too much

And will happily accept whatever i made so I'm expecting at least 0.1BCH from noise cash this May

Starting with zero and renamed wallet to Noise cash yes Uncle may. (Uncle will die once he'll say, with great power's come great responsibility) but this wallet will not let uncle Ben die coz wallet kill's all infection with BCH.

Well Maybe I'll achieve this milestone and will see what this may will bring in my life.

Expected May in read cash

Now this place is my and heaven for every writer, these day's my mood of writing is too good maybe coz of loneliness but feeling good and spending quality time

This May I'll try my best to not miss a single day and be consistent for some reasons i really need to grind hard

And I'll find more good content creators to sponsor this may previous month i was not able to do but now ill make sure

May Income expectations

In noise my goal is 0.1 and from read expected income will be 0.4BCH and this mean by the end of may i might have half more BCH added into my main wallet

So grinding mode is on and also depend on luck.

Goal to buy a new mobile

Lastly Goal is to buy a new mobile and I'll increase my effort's to make it possible this month

For me this mobile is officially dead in thought it will work normally after few days but yet no response and the reason why holding this mobile isn't worthy anymore is poco lost it's value

And my main goal this month will be to have enough money for the fix of mobile which will be more likely under $100 and right after it will be fix I'll simply sell this for like -60℅ or around ℅75 of it's original price

Than I'll save more money to buy a new mobile.

Maybe this month ill be only able to repair this mobile and sell it right away and next month might be able to buy a new one.

And the reason i need my own mobile as soon as possible is mom need her own so she can use freely for now I'm using all the time and this mobile lags too much also internet work's too slow so kinds frustrating while using it.

fin.

To make this may productive these Goals will help me and all i need for now is to stay on track and keep grinding.

No goal's for SmartBCH coz I'm out for this month I'll leave it as it is and will hold whatever I've

Benefit of not expecting much from SmartBCH this month is I don't want to encounter anymore pain or stress

Already everything is messed up and don't want more bad stuff also one month absence mean I'll be one step closer to Sha Gate update

Though I'll monitor market's but not like sticking with screen 24/7.

That's it and enough for next remaining day's of month and i hope everyone is already doing well to make May productive.

May this month bring so many happiness and blessings in our life.

23
$ 9.12
$ 8.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 17
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Nice meeting you definitely you will achieve it just put more effort and be determined I guess it time for me to set mine too nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've experienced something like you and now I'm in a relaxing phase because all my wishes have been achieved thanks to noise.cash, a boon since a year ago,I am nothing but because of noise.cash and read.cash I can make all my dreams come true from small things to fulfill the biggest things. You will definitely be able to achieve everything as long as you can keep trying.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, indeed

Noise and read are always there for us to help in worst phase of our life and to achieve our dreams!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can achieve your goals bro. I can feel it. You're so active and your contents are great as well. Hehe. Let's just grind more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah mate thanks for these word's! Let's grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, has POCO lost its value? In what way?

Anyway, I know u can achieve your goals. 🤟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hqhq it lifespan is too short.

Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's all be protective this May and I hope we can all achieve our different goals. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, gogogof kiddo. You can do this. Let's be more productive today 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo aunty on the chat now achieving goals will be more easy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like a good plan and you have mentioned the ways in doing them. I hope you get to be consistent and determined to achieve all of that. Cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, I'll try my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you can achieve your goals this May. Goodluck to us! 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we expect too much of our goals, we might be disappointed if we didn´t achieve them. This is why we should set goals but keep working and if we couldn´t achieve them at the said time, we should not feel sad but keep working hard. I hope you achieve your goals on both platform and be able to buy your phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea i know consequences of setting goal's some times it turn's out a bit bad for us but for me i can't do anything without having goal's its my personal experience so I'll work hard to achieve them and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago