Cousin labor is full of struggle

14 67
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Yesterday on tuesday was a happy day for my cousin as she is due to give birth soon, from 5 am she has had contractions and it made everyone panic.

That's because during the celebration of Eid al-Fitr, everyone goes to their hometown, because in my area there are more immigrants.

In fact, almost 70% in my area are only immigrants, that's why all maternity clinics are closed and very difficult to find.

There is even a clinic near the house but the nurse did not immediately deal with this and it made my cousin in pain because nothing was done by the nurse.

After 5 o'clock in the morning my cousin looked for a delivery clinic, grateful that there was a clinic that would accept my cousin and deal with it right away.

It was around 11:00 am. Not only that, my cousin looked for a clinic using only a motorbike because he didn't have a car.

And thankfully, even though finding a birthing clinic was very difficult, in the end around 12:20 the child was born safely.

This is her new born child, I am happy because this is my second nephew from my cousin.

Cousin and son

Although finding a maternity clinic is very difficult on a day like this, there is always a way for everyone who tries.

Happiness was seen on her face, even though she was rejected by several birthing clinics, she was still happy when she saw her child was born safely.

I am also happy because she gave birth without surgery, she gave birth normally and that is something to be grateful for.

If giving birth by way of surgery then it will cost a very large about 1000 $ of course this will be very heavy for my cousin's simple family.

And this convenience is the most beautiful gift because it only costs around 50$ to give birth.

Be grateful

And now another one of my nieces has been added, named Azeeva Ayudia Az-Zahra and this has my name in the middle.

Though I didn't think my cousin would choose a name that had my name in the middle but it was a pretty good name choice.

We call this child Eva because she has a female gender so she will be a beautiful woman like her mother.

And Eva weighed about 3.5 kilograms when she was just born, really very fat and cute, it's very rare for me to hear that babies are born with enough weight usually just under 3 kilograms.

Clinic

This is a very good clinic, even though the doctor will return to his hometown, but because this is a medical problem, the doctor immediately helps my cousin.

It's actually on the left but because I wanted to take the nameplate of the clinic and a view so I took a photo like this.

Because I just came from the grave to visit the graves of my grandfather and grandmother as a result I have not changed clothes and went straight to the clinic.

Waiting

This is the front of the clinic, but because it was closed and going back to my hometown, the doctor closed the front and only opened the side.

But it doesn't matter because it's the same, there are always good people who want to help someone who is good, so do good and someone will do good for us.

I waited until my cousin gave birth and I came home around 14:30 until I got home around 15:00 because it was quite far from home.

So that's why I was only able to write this article because yesterday I couldn't concentrate and couldn't focus on writing anything.

I hope this can be my article that can cover yesterday's shortcomings, I thank you for the prayers and support for my cousin.

8
$ 2.46
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @SocialSatoshi
+ 6
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

I still remember when my sister gave birth to my first nephew and still one and only nephew as of now. My sister and I are very close but when she gave birth I never visited her because of my work its far from the hospital where she gave birth. After that Im the one who take good care of my nephew because after 5 months of rest my sister go back to work. Our parents are far from us and its pandemic during that time so it's very hard for me I am like a father to my nephew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter because I've felt that way too, I'm with my nephew all day long to take care of him. I hope you and your nephew continue to be healthy and always be given happiness.🤲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is sad for a woman in labour to suffer rejection from clinics. However, I'm so happy for her to have given birth naturally. Welcome baby Eva. Congratulations Yudisutiraa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the world baby boy . Having birth is a very most difficult situation in the life of a woman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you very much dear, by the way she is a woman dear.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha in the picture you post "Cousin and Son" hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are a lot of good people who are willing to help in times of need. Your cousin's baby is so cute.I wish her good health and the baby will grow healthy as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you dear for your prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the mother for bringing out an angel in this world. She is so brave. It was very hard , but I haven't experienced it yet but I know it is quite a struggle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She feels strong because she is fighting for the life of her child, you must have experienced this, hopefully it will be easy for you to give birth later.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats To you are your cousin 💟 May this little angel live long he is so cute MashaAllah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your prayers, may she be a dutiful child to both parents.😊🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The most painful part of a mother 😅 yet, worth it... The baby is so cute..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really took a struggle dear, I really feel sorry for my cousin because he was rejected by several birthing clinics, and finally I was able to give birth in peace. The child is female and has my name in the middle.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago