2nd Round In October With 0.35 BCH

62 81
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

The second 10 days of the month have just ended, so it is time to do my report. For the sake of my new readers, this every 10-day report is something I came up with last month. The purpose of this is to help me monitor my progress and to keep myself stay on track with the goals. So far, it has done me so good since I rarely skip writing articles anymore.

So we are now on October 21, and I took a screenshot of everything after midnight. I always make sure to screenshot as soon as the clock hits midnight to ensure that all data are accurate.

If you haven't read my previous report yet, feel free to check it out first: 1st Round In October With 0.42 BCH Earned.

Remember, this report is NOT meant to brag about my earnings, but this is a way of documenting everything I made here. 

read.cash

From October 11-20, I only managed to publish nine articles since I had to skip last night due to my headache. Although I published nine for this round, while I had eight last time, I only earned 0.23633305 BCH compared to 0.25463845 BCH. Despite the little difference, I'm still grateful that I still surpassed my 0.20 BCH target per round.

noise.cash

It seems to me that the devs have focused their budget on the dot app more since they launched the platform. Since it came out, we barely got enough FTs, and the earnings started to decrease significantly. The goal of earning $1 a day before is impossible for me now to reach. Regardless, I am still happy with any amount I get from the platform, and I will continue to make noise every day.

noise.app

Thankfully, we have noise.app to save the day. Despite being absent for a few days, which made me worried that I might have done something wrong, the tips returned and got even better than ever. I don't know why it has doubled my earnings now, but I think they are trying to compensate for their absences.

By the way, yesterday was my 1st month since I set up my wallets on the dot app. From September 20 to October 20, I earned 0.38816122 BCH from the platform, totaling 402 transactions. I am so happy with the outcome of my dot app journey, and I can't wait to see what's coming next.

Closing thoughts

So for this round, I managed to accumulate 0.35201173 BCH. It may not be as good as the previous report with 0.42 BCH, but that's because the dot app was absent for days. Hopefully, the last ten days of this month will do better. Let's see what will happen by the end of the month.

As for my 8 BCH goal, I am still far from reaching it. I still need 0.31010332 BCH and only got ten days to accumulate that. I won't expect anything, but we'll see if I can hit the target or not. What do you think, though? Do you think I can reach 8 BCH by the end of the month or not? Please cast your vote in the comment, and three users who guess it right will get something extra from me in my next update.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


17
$ 2.40
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Yudisutiraa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats, MJ. With the hardwork and dedication, I do believe that anything is possible and doable for you. So i bet on reaching your goal target.. goodluck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im so impressed in your earnings you took a lot of effort to make it, u know im motivate on my self at the same time it help me to improve to make wgat u did. Congrats to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good amount 0.35201173 BCH in ten days. A productive ten days it was, of course not as productive as previous ten days . I am sure you will get there by 29 of this month. Good luck

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope I can since Rusty has been quite absent lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone says Rusty is absent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forda idol ka talaga, Ate MJ eyyy. Galing ma-sustain ang consistency. ✨

Anyways, road to 0.1 BCH na ako, Te sa dot app. Hihi! Pero kaka-guilty kasi di ako makapag-interact pa sa inyo nang bongga kasi sasabog na isip ko sa mga individual research (es) & thesis namin. Huhu! Bawi talaga ako next week. (。•́︿•̀。)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't pressure yourself. Dami mong ganap sa buhay so gora ka sa mga priorities muna. Okay lang yan kahit di ka masyadong active. Kahit ako man din. Hirap maging single mom. Char. HEHE. At congrats! Mukhang lumalaki na tipping sa noise.app. Pansin mo rin ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are still well on track, MJ and that's remarkable. There is still time for more. Congratulations ahead.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola. I'll do my best to grind for my dreams and goals. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no doubt you will. You have always been impressive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on all your achievements ate :) More blessings to come for the next more days! Imissyou ate!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Jena. Eto struggle is real pero fighting pa rin. I miss you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your doing well, keep it up, more progress

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you did really well, so congratulations 🎉🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess marereach nyo po yang 8 BCH goal nyo this October. Mababa man po ngayon ang bigayan ay kakayanin nyo po yan for sure. Good luck po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yun nga e. I will grab this opportunity to stash more while mababa pa ang price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa Ning noise.app sis? Bag.o lang ko nibalik, wa koy knows Ani dah.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wa ka ani? Wait. Join here. https://noise.app/invite/bw20kfvy

Same ra nis noise.cash pero way better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka register Nako gabii uy, pero wa man ko Ni agi ug invite, mao to wa jud koy Makita sa akong wall, di sad ko ka sulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read-only account ra to. Need kag invite link para makasud jud kay ang purpose sa invite link to avoid spammers sa platform. Join balik ana na link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge try Nako..di ko kabalo dah hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow amazing mj

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same with mj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say is wow.... Here is another inspiring writer. Mapapasana all ka na lang.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw. Thank you. Gora lang tayo para sa mga pangarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para sa ekonomiya🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww grabe c.e. maka ingganyo gjud ka maam nga magpursuge pa. Btw congrats maam more earnings pa ang muabot sa imuha ug ma reach lagi na imo goals maam.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Unsa ng c.e.? And thank you. Kugi jud ta kay paras mga pangarap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expression lang kanang c.e maam. Karun paka kadungog diay ana maam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's again a good report. It's okay if you missed one day from writting an article. Because your overall report is good. Congratulations

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I allow myself to skip 5 days in a month so I find it okay. And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis,ka bongga sa imong noise app,yes padayun pang para sa mga goals .Congratss

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lagi, sis. Na swertehan kos noise.app kay bongga kaayo muhatag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang lakas nyo sa noise.app, ako di na active don..nakakapagod na kasi haha congrats MJ!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di naman ako ganun ka active dun. Post post lang at reply reply rin. Pero busy ka rin kasi kaya okay lang yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pero may tips pa rin naman don diba? nawala kasi nung nakaraan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo. Bumalik na. Mas malaki pa nga ngayon kesa before. Nag double sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ay hala talaga ba maka online nga don haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku I'm sure you can reach that sis, ikaw pa ba?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat, sis. Sana magdilang anghel ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku for sure achieve yan madam

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Trying my best, madam, para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyang kaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I also want to make a report but I'm not very good at this so I will only see your report dear.😇

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can. Try next month. Make sure you have separate wallets for 3 platforms. That's how you can track them easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow .makainspire oi,anyway congrats sis..grabe kakugihan

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Thankful kaayo kos noise.app kay mao jud tawn nakapa recover sa akong portfolio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walay sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki sis. Congratulations sis. 🎉 Nakakahanga ka talaga always sis. Dami nga akong nabasa about noise.cash ngayon sis pero still positive parin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Steady pa rin ako sa noise.cash sis kahit wala na akong narereceive. Pang posting na lang sa articles or malay mo me FT ang iba. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Continue pa rin sis. Ako din sis nagpopost parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag 2nd year na ang noise.cash sa December so baka nga last na yan, sis. Pa end na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Nakakalungkot sis 🥺 pero sana wag sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

with the way i look into your chart, looks like you are on tract to target and hit your goal 9 more days to go and anything can happen for you to reach on that

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana. Pero di ako mag eexpect since ang bagal ng read ko. PEro sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really seen your progress ate. Kayang kaya yan ma hit ang 8 BCH goal mo. Sipag at tiyaga lang 🙏

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Salamat. Tho mejo mahirap kumita ngayon pero I'll do my best. Kaya sana di tamarin. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap pero kakayanin ate hehhe. Humihina kasi BCH ehh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true. Pababa ng pababa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago