A failed target in 2022 collects BCH.

15 42
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Since the beginning of 2022 I decided to collect as much BCH as possible and it was my initial goal to set that.

But from time to time the price of BCH is getting lower and lower so that the BCH I have is getting less and less and I can't withdraw BCH.

Plus there is always a need that I have to fulfill every month so I can't collect BCH and have to keep trying to pursue my original goal.

The expenses that are quite large every month make me think about looking for a job here, but in fact I haven't gotten a job until now because of the difficulty of finding a job.

So where do I get my income all this time? Of course, reading.cash and noise.cash since read.cash and noise.cash were established, they have helped a lot in my life.

But at the beginning of the year I decided to buy a motor vehicle but there were always trials and it hampered my original goal.

Why are my expenses big, because I live alone and the house has to pay every month, here are the details of my expenses every month.

  • Rent a house. : 45.5$/Month

  • Internet data. : 10$/ Month

  • Cat food. : 13$/Month

  • Food shopping money: 39$/Month

  • Mineral water. : 2.6$/Month

So that's my monthly expenses so I really can't hold back or make my expenses smaller, maybe it can be for the problem of monthly shopping for food but it will make I rarely eat, maybe one day for one meal.

What is clear is that I am quite grateful to noise.cash and read.cash even though my income in the last 3 months is not good but at least it is more than enough to give life for me.

read.cash

I get income on read.cash is erratic and unstable, maybe because I rarely make good articles so not so many are interested in reading the articles that I make.

But I've been trying to write articles every day, so I made 1 article a day, in order to stay consistent in writing articles on read.cash.

Even though it's not interesting, I'm still trying to keep collecting BCH as much as I can as long as I can write articles on read.cash.

I can't determine my income so I have written 6 articles this week because I often forget and don't even have an idea for the theme of my article.

Articles for 7 days or a week I earn as much as 8.08$, not a big value but I'm glad I can still get rusty attention.

noise.app

Because there is noise.app this is an addition for me to generate BCH even though I don't earn too much in noise.app but I'm still active there to post.

In noise.app I really like it because it's very fast and there's no lag at all while scrolling so that's why I really like noise.app, even though it still has a lot of bags but I'm sure it will repaired by Simon.

This is my earning for 1 week writing and active on noise.app, I have earned around 0.24$/ 0.0021718 BCH.

noise.cash

And this is my earnings for 1 week on noise.cash, it's quite sad that noise.cash is not as stable as it was when it was first released.

Now I have to work hard to be able to collect BCH, I used to be very active and often made a post every 1 hour, but over time the noise.cash decreased.

The following month I lowered my post to 2 hours every time I wrote a post, but the next month noise.cash became more and more unstable and I finally lowered it again make a post for every 3 hours.

And in the end 3 months ago noise.cash really decreased and was very slow in earning so I only wrote posts for 1 time a day.

And that's what I earn in noise.cash for one week around 0.55$ / 0.00501074 BCH.

Failed to buy a motor vehicle this year.

So when I set my goals for this year I was already very excited and even really excited about collecting BCH.

But circumstances said otherwise and I had to give up my intention to buy a motor vehicle, actually I wanted to buy a motorbike because it was my need.

Maybe if there is a motorbike I can look for work further and can keep looking and until I get a job.

But indeed, these obstacles prevent me from traveling too much, maybe if there is an opportunity for me, I want to determine my goals in 2023 later.

Hopefully I can get more BCH and can make my dream come true.

Maybe this is all I can give, I hope you are entertained, if you like it press like, and if you don't want to miss my next article, press subscribe.

I'm Yudi Sutiraa thank you .

10
$ 1.78
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

It's okay sir, maybe it's not the right time for you to buy a motorcycle, just keep pushing to achieve what we want in our lives. Good luck sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will keep trying my best until what I want can be achieved.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all affected by BCH mark down my friend. I also failed on this year's goal of mine to accumulate at least $1000 for the whole year. Aigoo! But, still I am thankful that despite this situation, I can still have an income in my everyday hustling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually my income is not so stable, unlike before, but I'm still grateful because I can still buy internet data.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your writings are being fantastic.When I got your account for first time,I read you article where you had written about your best friend.He helped you to begin your writing.I appreciate that writing Because I had inspired very much by reading it.Then I have started to read your articles.I read you 5/6 article.I impressed.Carry on your writing as we are benefited by you. Again Thank you my friend πŸ–€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully you will get there, you have started it, you will reach there... keep pushing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear, I will try my best.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how little it is, I'm glad that you are earning something. That's the joy of earning money online. You can do better!!! Some people earn a lot here. You can be one of them someday. Don't relent!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‡ I also did not give up until now I am still trying to write whatever I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always remember, online income doesn't last. Nothing beats a stable income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately a stable income here I don't have it because I don't have a job, finding a job is not as easy as people think, I've tried but haven't gotten anything.πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Yudi. I hope you'll get a job soonest for you to be able to pay all the rents and dues you have. Just keep hustling here in Read Cash and in Noise. Okay lang kahit paunti unti, at least may dumadating. Fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear, I hope I can work here soon.πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully. Let's manifest it. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago