Remain Alert When The Red Flags Are Flying!

54 224
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Let the red flags warn you. Allow the signs bring you danger yet dare to look at every positive angle through your very own lens. It hurts to break but it is a remarkable moment that builds you. Whether you are honest in a relationship or not, you would always want to protect yourself against dishonesty and secrecy. Remain alert when the red flags are flying!


No one is perfectly perfect in a world that is full of lies for everyone seems to be perfectly imperfect. In the past, I had opened my views about the red flags in a relationship through a writing titled, "Waive The Red Flags And Wave Your Flag!". Being in a relationship is the best feeling in the world when two hearts are beating as one but it could also be the worst when your heart is broken into pieces. Whether we like it or not, the red flags in a relationship are truly existing but after all, choosing the right decision would always be at your end.

Perhaps in every relationship, red flags would give you the worst feelings. Let the red flags warn you. Allow the signs bring you danger yet dare to look at every positive angle through your very own lens. It hurts to break but it is a remarkable moment that builds you. Whether you are honest in a relationship or not, you would always want to protect yourself against dishonesty and secrecy. Remain alert when the red flags of love are flying. And just let yourself seek for the truth would always display at a perfect timing.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Remain alert when the red flags of love are flying!

You may often hear or experience about cheating in a relationship that is also a red flag. Cheating is a combination of dishonesty and secrecy. When one is dishonest, someone tends to take lies just to feel a short term comfort as one escapes a reality. On the other hand, when one is secretive, someone tends to hide a painful truth in all ways possible while things go wrong between lovers. One of the red flags of love could be having trust issues to a lover most especially when cheating comes into play.

Based on a real life experience, I could attest that dishonesty and secrecy are happening in a relationship through cheating. Remembering the old days back then, I was once cheated and even tasted how hurtful it is to be betrayed by the one you truly love. Fate lead me to be broken for once in my life. Little by little I felt like I am broken into pieces as I carried a heavy world, for it happened to me personally at a least expected time. He cheated and I cannot bear the pain in my heart. What a painful experience to be hurt yet it is also a best feeling to be loved. And that to commit dishonesty and secrecy in a relationship would always be a choice, and so with cheating. However, everything was over in the past and I had already accepted a painful truth with grace and dignity.

Consequently, the red flags of love are flying in a society that is so uncertain and unpredictable. Cheating is like a red flag that is filled with the elements of dishonesty and secrecy. Admit it that whether you are very honest in a relationship or not, you would always want to protect yourself against dishonesty and secrecy like cheating. Regardless of the situation may be, just remain alert when the red flags of love are flying and be mindful of the following:

Let the red flags warn you to bring danger signs yet dare to look at every angle of your very own lens as you choose a wise decision. Right is right and wrong is wrong. To commit dishonesty and secrecy through cheating would always be wrong. Dare to do for what is right even if only a few are honest. Be honest in a relationship even if others are not, will not, and cannot. If the red flags are already flying toward you, yet still fail to recognize it, simply reject comfort if and only if it makes you blind. Do not be blind with love when it already ruins your life. Simply trust that trust is an essential element for love to last forever along with a wise choice and decision of whether to stay or let go.

God is fixing your missing pieces. Time would surely come that you would be whole again. When time comes that the only person you dream for to be a partner in life is not meant for you, just let go and let God fix for your broken dreams. Remember to keep a strong, patient, and hopeful spirit, and just be fully grown through the worst. You may cry a river or an ocean of tears but never ever forget to rise once again and cherish the scars of yesterday. Even if you fail in love for some time, just say yes for love always and forever for it is the greatest matter that exist in the world, and learn the art of treasuring the best teachers in life through worst experiences.

Revive yourself with the best teachers in life. It is often through the worst and hardest lessons from the best teachers in life literally and figuratively that you may learn best as you become a great warrior who is becoming bolder and stronger timely. And a part of the best teachers in life is to be broken hearted. Accept a reality that not all things are beyond your reach and control for the red flags in a relationship could either ruin or make you. It hurts to break one day and it is so painful to be broken, yet it is also a very remarkable moment that builds you. Let being broken hearted make you a better person deciding for a best future as you greatly hold on and believe that all would be right and alright in time.

Moreover, choose for what is right, and that right is right and wrong is wrong. Reject comfort if and only if it makes you blind. Keep in mind that God is fixing your missing pieces. Simply let go and let God fix for your broken dreams. Just be fully grown through the worst so that you could rise once again and cherish the scars of yesterday. Most importantly, regardless of the situation is may it be sweet or bitter, just say yes for love always and forever.

Whether you like it or not, no matter how sweet a relationship is, there would always be bitterness. Love is not always like a bed of roses for sometimes a relationship is like a bed of thorns along with the red flags crossing your paths. But be always mindful to protect yourself against the red flags of love leading to dishonesty and secrecy through a great faith and a strong belief that your ways would always be enlightened and illuminated by the most luminous and powerful light from above. Remain alert when the red flags are flying!

All photos are mine.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

60
$ 9.44
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.12 from @Unity
+ 49
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

I am for sure looking out for those red flags!!! Thanks! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You could always find them in a perfectly imperfect world my dear friend fire. Protect yourself against dishonesty and secrecy. You are most welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe traveling is the one way of overcome those sorrows and sad feelings. I really don't wanna lose my love ones as well as my family, foe and everyone 🥴

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, you are right my dear friend, Akagamino. Our family is the greatest gift from above and the best relationship with family is a light in the heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely. How bad situation will be in future, you can't abandon our family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

GOD is the fixer of everything in our life's,he can fix a broken relationship and return it new again, trust and obey for there's no one likes him, but when we keep trusting in the LORD he will fix our broken Spirit to come back Alive, the Bible says is the anything too hard for the LORD do,no,he that believeth in him he will restored the years which Satan has eaten in your life,he is the only one that can make our dreams to come to manifestation, we don't have any right to give up in life,cos he surely fixed our dreams back.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Let God be there for us for God is really love. Let us just guard our hearts against a painful feeling from the red flags of love just like cheating my dear friend, vic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could say in relationship it is not always at cloud nine but there are days of raindrops. Therr are people no matter how red flag that peoplr has they always choose to stick with it due to some reason but for me cheating is the worst red flag.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so agree with that my dear friend maryel that cheating is the worst red flag ever. That is so painful when you had given your trust and love to someone yet only chose to break your heart. Really so painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In any relationship, trust is backbone. If we break it then our relationship will break like glass when fall on cemented floor. We should be sincere otherwise we should be ready for dishonesty from our partner also. We learn things and make things better and better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Very true, my dear friend, flipper. Trust is an essential element in a relationship. May everybody be protected against the red flags in every relationship. Cheers to an eternal love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eternal love has very few examples but these Lucky couples are real people in fake world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In relationship there will be always time to be happy and a moment to be sad. You're right, we need to look for red flags.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No relationship is so perfect for it would always be filled with bitterness and sweetness. May you be protected against secrecy and dishonesty my dear friend Jen. Guard your heart as always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for you well wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The red flag stands for danger and when it is standing one must run for his or her life. Cheating is wrong and those caught in the act should be punished

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, captain. Red flags would always warn you dangers and signs of difficulties yet the decision is always in the power of your hands. Decide wisely and love eternally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Whether you like it or not, no matter how sweet a relationship is, there would always be bitterness"

Those words pricked my heart😔. Very well said Maam, cheating is also a choice, that's why if I caught my partner cheating on me I made a promise to myself that I will never give him a chance, however I can't conclude that now because I might ate my words when that time comes. 😭 Nevertheless, God is with me because He heals every broken hearted ❣️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww I could feel your sad emotions in love my dear friend, Athaliah. I hope that all is well. May you be filled with more love in your heart. Much love to you my friend with a hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there were no sorrow, we would not find happiness in being happy. No person or relationship is perfect, there must be some problem in it. Your logic is really awesome. Roses are attractive but cut. So if you want a relationship like a rose petal, there will be thorns.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grateful of your wonderful remarks my dear friend Sonali. A rose is so beautiful but it has thorns. Just like in love, so sweet but could also have a bed of thorns. However, despite the situation, let us just say yes for love, always until infinity and beyond.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww but I admit I'm really so attracted on walking redflags in relationships gosh I know it is toxic but I just found it so challenging and really exciting, or maybe I'm just not ready on a serious committed relationship that's why I just play.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Red flags really bring toxicity in a relationship. I am in favor on your side my dear friend, sky. Let live and protect yourself against them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Verily, i complete agree with all of your beautiful thoughts we all should be honest from our side no matter what is running in the mind of person on other side but we should be careful and be aware of the red flags waving, for me my friends were always been my first priority after my parents but you know what i have many times been betrayed from my close friends, my very close and dear friends betrayed me badly i was astonished but i learned a lot and now i keep myself aware of such persons and when it seems like red flags are waving i quietly keep myself away from such peoples and i distant from these kinds of friends although you can't say those were my friends cos the one who betrays is never a friend and also i put my all matters in front of god as he is the best planner.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

My it be in a love relationship or in a real friendships, red flags would always exist whether we like it or not my dear friend, aurora. You had revealed a very interesting story about life and I commend you for that. May your life be protected against secrecy and dishonesty. Just be careful who you trust so you would see the a light against betrayal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True that love is not a bed of rose. And also, no one is perfect. The truth is that there are some things you'd see and categorise as part of the imperfections, while others are just red flags. People mistake one for the other. I can love a person who snores and choose to look past that (though snoring is not his/her fault). But snoring can't be compared to a person who is violent and raises his hand at me at the slightest thing, that's a 🚩🚩🚩

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You had opened a very reflective thought and that is so true my dear friend aimure. it hurts to know that it exist in a relationship but let not violence ruin the world for after all love shall always prevail in a relationship may it be filled with sweetness and bitterness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being hurt in a relationship is can be so painful sometimes, it can be so painful it's mostly happen with the person you put your trust or someone you ever decide to live the rest of your life with. I know and believe in what you have said, and I also believe in reality, there will be always red flags in every relationship as far as relationship still exists.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Whether we like it or not, red flags of relationship would always be there my dear friend, Gently. Let us just be careful with our hearts and as well as other hearts for it is not really very easy to be cheated, perhaps cheating is one of the most painful thing in the world of love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend that is for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend that is for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remembered one teacher posted in fb how she was in pain and how her husband cheated her many times. She gave up and she expressed her emotions in the public through social media where many people could read it and could even react.and comment it. She used bad words against to her husband in her post. I understand her feelings and situation. I could see in her how the.children are greatly affected by their broken family. I hope before we, man and woman do something that ruins our family, we should think it many times. This would become red flag of our lives to cheat our partner, wife or husband.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have also seen posts about how a woman was badly cheated, have not controlled emotions, which led to public information. I know one did not mean to do it, but this is a way of confession when she could not trust the world anymore and would allow herself to ask sympathy from the online world. Really a very painful experience to be cheated but it is a matter of acceptance and forgiveness. Let every heart of a woman be light and would always be a light in the heart to be loved and be loved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what I like to be crazy and bestie friends. I don't like emotional relationships. Emotional relationships always show red flags. I agree with you. This World is a big lie. I think that this world is a punishment for humans. I hate mobs, lies, and conspiracies. We should act like a human but believe me, we are worse than animals in some ways.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The world is full of lies and uncertain my dear friend, Rehmat but it is a light in the heart that it is a paradise where people could enjoy and live life to the fullest. With regards to the red flags of love, let us just protect ourselves against secrecy and dishonesty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed always be aware. I guess being in a relationship is also a test for whether you can see the good in the person despite his flaws.

Spotting and recognizing and admitting red flags takes a lot of consciousness and courage

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, Ma'am Pichi. I totally agree with your profound thoughts. Anyone who is madly in love would accept all the flaws and imperfections but when it comes to violence in love, this is another story. It really needs a lot of courage either to stay or let go when the red flags are merely warning you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a relationship transparency is a must needed elements. Because of the lacking of transparency dishonesty and secrecy arises.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Red flags would always be there whether we like it or not but when one is so true to the one he or she loves, surely cheating would not happen. Let secrecy and dishonesty exist but not to the extent that they would rule a beautiful world made from love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a peaceful words from you dear! And hey, congratulations for non stop 500 marks!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am happy to see the marks, and would always be grateful for being one of the 500 marks my dear friend, Luci. Thank you for noticing it first before me. I wish you more happiness in love and just embrace love in your own life always and forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm gonna join you soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in a relationship but thank God my partner never cheated me and always take care of me and in few months we will going to marry

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Awww I am so excited that you are tying the knot with the one you love my dear friend, beautiful Molo. I wish you a happy and successful marriage. May your hearts beat as one and be anchored on how God loves the world so much. I wish you more happiness in love together. Much love from me to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you dear. what did they say You be right, wrong will find its trouble

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let us just protect ourselves from dishonesty and secrecy that may come unexpectedly in a form of cheating my dear friend, man. And let live and love no matter what happens today and tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a little difficult because the scammers have surrounded us. but love , honesty will beat them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly, this is a beautiful piece, one red flag that people in relationship fail to notice on time is the family of their partner, if the parent isn't in support of the relationship, its the biggest red flag

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so agree with your wise thoughts my dear friend, fash, there is no such thing is perfection when it comes to love just as how we see on fairy tales, having a life happily ever after, for there would always be a bed of thorns. However, to love and be loved is the best feeling in the world one could ever have. Regardless of the sweetness and bitterness, let us just say yes for love, always and forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Roses are even found among thorns. We should caution ourselves not to build our relationships on secrecy and dishonesty.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Whether we like it or not, love would not always be a bed of roses for it is a bed of thorns also. Let us protect ourselves against dishonesty and secrecy my dear friend Tife.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never been in a relationship, so I cannot imagine the pain that people in them feel anytime they are betrayed or anything of that sort. However, like you said when we find ourselves in one we should remain alert even when the red flags of love are flying!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is the safest thing but surely one day you could always feel the best feeling to be in love and be loved. When that time comes, I wish you all the best my dear friend Charlie and be ready to accept the red flags of love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've spoken rightly, my friend. Thank you for wishing me the best. Frankly, i cant wait to be in a relationship. :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago