Target 1 BCH in a year

0 31
Avatar for DyCici
Written by
1 year ago

Some of the articles I read really inspired me to continue to work hard in writing articles even though I'm still a beginner in this case I will try to write articles.

How can I be inspired? That's because everyone here has an extraordinary income since from noise.cash I can only collect half BCH.

I hope in this year I can collect 1 BCH because I really want to earn 1 BCH from my own hard work not from giving.

Some time ago I was given 1 BCH by my friend and it was for my long term investment and I have a goal of having 1 BCH in this one year.

I hope I can follow in the footsteps of all my friends here who are great at writing this article, this will be my inspiration in writing.

Learned a lot from what I saw in order to maximize my performance in writing articles and of course in order to meet my target of collecting 1 BCH this year.

2
$ 0.00

Comments