Earn BCH just from writing Articles.

4 33
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

In this case we can write and generate BCH from it's read.cash because a good person that is @MarcDeMesel who sponsored this.

He is a very kind and generous person, and we all know that so I don't need to reveal who he is because we all know.

In addition, the founders of read.cash and noise.cash are also one of the bridges in facilitating the distribution of BCH.

So don't give it away for free because we have to make an article or something interesting here or at noise.cash.

But there are a few things that I don't understand in this article because it's really random in getting BCH but that's not a problem because each person's expertise is different.

Source pixabay

Writing to earn BCH has become a trend among us, but not only in read.cash, there are still several sites that can generate coffers of money.

But what you need to pay attention to is that read.cash is not just articles about the public, finance, health, or hot news.

The specialty of read.cash is that we can write anything we want while we are able and think about it, all we can do as long as it is our own writing.

Of course, all articles must be made by us ourselves, because if it is not from ourselves then it is not an article but an experiment in copyright theft.

So even if we write a little we can still give it to everyone, good or bad in writing it becomes our writing and is our personal property, not the result of stealing.

Source pixabay

Since a year ago I got to know crypto currency I became more often to spend my time on read.cash and on noise.cash because there I can look for something I don't get it anywhere.

Trying to be productive even if I'm only at home isn't a problem because I don't have a job.

In my country finding a job is not easy, especially when age is the benchmark in determining whether someone is accepted in this field.

Of course this is difficult for people who already have a fairly high age, because the maximum acceptance of workers is 25 years.

Besides that, skill in work is also a benchmark, if you don't have that skill, it will be really difficult, that's why I don't have a job until now.

But since noise.cash and read.cash appeared and gave hope in earnings, I began to test my luck that I believe I can make from here.

And after a year of being here I'm grateful that I can get anything I need, and I'm grateful to people who are so generous.

Source pixabay

Learning to profit from buying and selling BCH shares is very fun, apart from using BCH for transactions, I also try my luck in this case.

I have received several benefits and until now I am still learning and continuing to learn in this matter, it is not as easy as I think.

But we know that from learning we can understand everything, whatever is the most difficult, even if we want to learn, we will definitely be able to understand it.

I'm nothing among the great people who often get big profits from buying and selling crypto stocks but I'm still trying to learn to become one of them.

Maybe in the next few years I want something big if I really become someone who is good at trading crypto stocks.

There are several great desires that I want but only one that I really want.

Source pixabay

The big desire to have a simple house is one of my desires that has not been achieved, all the things I want now I have got thanks to BCH but one big thing that has not.

That is the dream house that I have dreamed of all this time, I used to live at my grandmother's house but after my grandfather died the house became a bone of contention.

As a result, the house was sold and I was forced to move into a rental house. I was lucky because BCH, read.cash and noise.cash had helped me.

And of course there are good people behind all of this, I am very grateful for your kindness, and I hope I can continue to write here so that I can make my dreams come true.

It's not a big house that I want, just a simple house that I can live in so I don't get confused when I have to pay rent every month.

Renting a house is not easy, in addition to having to think about the payment every month, we also have to pay all electricity bills.

So that's my prayer all this time because I've been renting a house for 6 years and I hope I can have my own house.

Maybe this is all I can write, hopefully what I write doesn't become a complaint in your eyes because I only write about my hobbies.

Find me on read.cash and noise.cash

3
$ 4.16
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

read.cash and noise.cash are best earning platforms one could ever have hope it will help you to achieve your goal to buy home lots of prayers for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is the hope that I dream of the most, hopefully I can achieve it soon, thank you very much.😇🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been earning from this site for more than a year now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same dear, because I started it when read.cash has been around for 3 months and maybe you are ahead of me.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago