Thank You And Good Bye April 2022

54 74
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

I want to say thank you to April because I have survived another month. I have survived the silent battles that I am facing. I have survived the paving road. I have survived the detours. Now I want to say good bye to April 2022 but before that let's have a look back to my published articles inside that month!

I have wrote an article about the Philippines' famous Boodle fight tradition and it is very interesting that some countries found it amusing. In our culture we do not use spoons and forks during the Boodle fight, we only eat bare hands.

I cannot believe that I was able to buy my first ever autographed album. I really did my best to achieve it and now I already got it. It is such an unforgettable experience.

It is a deep and meaningful article that I have written about. Sometimes I wonder why do we dreams about certain places that we have never been or why do some scenarios on our dreams are so familiar.

This is one of my unexpected plan. I never thought that I would be setting plans and goals in buying a new phone. If you want to figure out why I need to buy a new phone, you can click the link and read my article about it.

This is the second most tipped article of mine. I have shared some names of pioneer users who have made a success both in read.cash and noise.cash. If you want to know who are these people, you can click the link above.

Does it sounds funny? I have never thought I would be dreaming to become a singer one day espescially when I do not sing in front of the people. It sounds ironic that a person who doesn't even want to sing, dreams to become a singer one day.

As an introvert type of person, I always try my best to socialize. I always tell to myself that I should be involved in activities where my social skills will be boosted.

This is my first short story published here in read.cash. This story encircles about an old single woman who have regained her youth and falls in love to a young man. You can read the story if you want.

I have written this article to raise awareness to my fellowmen who are falling from the bait of these scam earning opportunities. If you want to know more about this, you can read the whole article.

This is my most tipped article! I didn't expect that it will become popular for one day. I wrote this article due to the fact that a lot of foreign people are complimenting us that we are cheerful and charming.

Just the month of April, a new 1000 peso bill was issued and a lot of Filipinos are disappointed towards. Are you curious why? You can read the whole story in my article.

Due to my curiosity, I have made an article about the end of the world. I wrote some possible scenarios as to how the world would probably end one day.

This is such a beautiful article I have written. I have noticed today that there are brave women proposing and courting men and I guess it's a time for a new change.

Have you wondered if people will still continue to wear face masks even the pandemic is over? Some people said it would be part of their lives forever.

I want to thank everyone especially to those who are constantly reading my articles. It really means the whole world to me. Even I know to myself that I am not a great writer, I am happy because I am able to express myself through writing. It doesn't matter if the tips I will received are big or not, what's important is I am able to express and bring my readers inside of my thoughts.

May 2, 2022

_____________________

Thank you for reading my article and don't forget to share your thoughts on the comment below!

33
$ 11.88
$ 11.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 17
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Quite a list of achievements there! Truly a way to wrap April. kaka inspire to some of us who are starting on this journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your mask is your style that's the reality right now, the pandemic has given a phenomenal style just look at my photos that's my style. Masks are attractive shapes and images that some people make unique from this self-protection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the mask that you're wearing in your profile. Mask are not just a protection, they're also a fashion and style. How amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's all I look up to when I use it and I thank you for this compliment. Your article has changed the way readers view masks in their lifestyle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome. By the way, may I know where you are from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I come from Indonesia and my island is precisely under the Philippines if you look at the world map, my name is Sulawesi and I live in the northernmost and eastern part of Indonesia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh we are neighbors! Hello neighboring country we are closely alike. We have both beautiful beaches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung bagong 1000 pesos bill hehe. Waterproof kaya pwede i swimming hehe joke. I love Avril! She is the princess of rock for me hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah di ko alam kung waterproof ba talaga yung new 1000 peso bill. May concert si Avril this November 3 kaya lang di ako sure kung makaka-attend ba ako :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i just read 3 articles from it. Anyway, may new 1000 peso bill na pala? yun yun? parang kakaiba talaga heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may bagong 1000 peso bills and mas maganda siya sa dating pera dahil di siya madaling mapeke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga kasi dami ng napeke ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana palitan nila lahat ng paper bills para di na madaling mapeke, napaka talino kasi ng mga scammers ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou nga, kawawa yung mga nabiktima, kapatid ko nabiktima din sa fake 200bills nuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe buti di ako nakaranas niyan. Yung iba nagsusukli ng lumang pera like old 20 peso bill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

500 yung money nila bumili ng pastil tapos yung change may 200 bill.. pagdating sa mall kasi nagbuy ng school supplies parang nahiya na parang maiyak kasi wala ng pambayad sa school supplies nila.. kawawa naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kahit ako di ko alam yung peke at totoong pera dahil same lang ng itsura. Sana di na mangyari yan sa kapatid mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis hayss naku bakit may mga taong manloloko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talagang gusto ng madaling buhay kaya dapat wag tayo magpaloko sa mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great articles sis... congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po! Tamang time management lang para makapag publish ng articles consistently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nyo pong articles this April. Ang lahat po ang gaganda based on the title itself. Congrats po for being very productive in the month of April and congrats po sa mga achievement nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis! I really try my best na maging consistent sa pagpublish ng articles. Sana maging mas productive pa tayo and more achievements to us this May na din. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po sinusubukan ko din po talaga maging consistent sa pagpupublished this month. Yes po more achievements po atin and more blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ganyan rin ako kasipag magpublish. Speaking of publishing articles, may naisip na akong topic yung tsismis natin kanina hahahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah I'm super excited. Sure ako madaming makiki-chismis diyan. Galingan mo sa pagsulat ha. Yung parang nasa talk show yung lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One article per day ka sis? Blessed ah😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku di ko po kaya mag one article per day. Every two days apart po ako nagpapublish para mas may time ako makapagsulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag this April ah..dami napublish 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas madami pa rin yung sayo Jane hehehe salamat nakaka-enhance din kasi ng writing skills yung pagpapublish ng articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodi na din to eh hehe. Congrats sa April and good luck sa May... Yieee more to write pa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas lodi ka Eunoia hahahah di ko nga dinagdag earnings ko sa article kasi alam ko mas malaki yung sa inyo. More blessings to us this month! 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo rin na publish last month ihh. Haha. Ang angas nung building a name in both platform. Struggle is real talaga sa una eh pero interaction is the key to all. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung pangalawang article ko na may malaking tips, nakakatuwa kasi nakakainspire sila ni Jane. Ang successful kasi nila dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damiii, very productive ka din last month ehe. Congratulations Syd. More awesomeness pa this month 🤟🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ruffa! Naiinspire kasi ako sa inyong lahat kaya nakakagana magsulat. More productivity to all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear you are good. Your consistency will definitely lead you to success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. I really love writing articles but it's quite tough to think about a certain topic to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each month always has its own impression, there are many things that make us have to do something, one of which fulfills our desires which are really important, and which I underline is buying a new smartphone and it's one of the things that is mandatory if you really need it.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. I am going to buy a new Android phone with a 256 gb storage. Is Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite NE a good brand to buy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😱 256gb storage, it's huge, of course it's a good smart phone dear, I'm a xiomi and realme user and for durability and signal strength it's highly recommended.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's cool to hear. From your experience, which one is the best? Is it the Realme or the Xiaomi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the same for the good, but the most interesting thing from the menu and theme is that xiomi is better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for that. It makes me excited to purchase Xiaomi phones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can also buy a new smartphone but for this year I want to buy a motorbike first.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can buy your new smartphone one day. Good luck to your motorbike I know you can buy that this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so dear, because I really want to buy a motor vehicle.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success. Just take things slowly and for sure you will get that motor vehicle you dream of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear, I also hope you can buy a new smartphone.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am planning to get one this June and hopefully it will be successful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping for the best, you can definitely achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Just a big patience 'coz the crypto keeps on dumping so I need to wait more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay dear, later it will definitely rise and be stable.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I just have to be positive about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago