One year together the greatest.

6 54
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Who does not know this most great and wonderful site which has helped many people in earning, and I am one of the very lucky people.

How not besides being able to express whatever we have we can share any experience and knowledge here but not just sharing knowledge but we can also have extraordinary income.

Of course this is because it was made to adopt BCH and to continue to have BCH users and enthusiasts, so here I want to share my experience when I first met and had many friends on this site.

read.cash

I got to know read.cash from my best friend, @bmjc98 who always supported and encouraged me when I was down, even when I wasn't feeling well mentally, so I had to feel alone.

But my friend @bmjc98 encouraged me and provided a solution so that I could continue to earn money, because at that time I really needed money for my grandmother's treatment.

I wonder if there is anyone willing to sincerely help me? But this friend of mine convinced me that here people always do good and always help.

Until finally I tried to write my first article in 2021 explaining why and what caused it.

At first I really didn't think anyone would want to help but after my first article was published everyone flocked to help and help me.

Even though all was in vain but at least you guys helped me a lot at that time but unfortunately everything has become destiny so that my grandmother can't be helped anymore because of the Covid-19 virus.

That's when I started writing and continue to write until now I still continue to write to make any articles that I want to share.

noise.cash

the second site is noise.cash and yes again I was recommended by my friend bmjc98 he really really supports me and continues to encourage me to continue living.

Indeed, my mental state at that time was already unstable due to too many problems but thanks to @bmjc98 and you guys who always supported me, I was able to continue to survive until now.

I am always grateful to have friends like you, even though they are in different languages ​​and countries, all support each other and share knowledge with each other.

Thank you for all I am really happy to know you here I hope to continue to know you because you have been accompanying my life.

And I know noise.cash is almost the same as in read.cash because noise.cash and read.cash are made by the same person, @Simon .

Now I've been here for almost 2 years with all of you, to be exact, 1.5 years.

noise.app

And recently @Simon created a new site again, namely noise.app. The goal is still the same which is to give everyone to be more creative and communicate with each other.

But the difference is that not everyone can register, unlike noise.cash and read.cash, anyone can register directly without an invitation.

Whereas noise.app must have an invitation from a pre-registered person and that's why noise.app is different.

But I am very proud and amazed because good people always provide a way for people who are in trouble, I hope your success will be your help later.

Maybe this is all I can give to you, more or less I apologize because I forgot the detailed date when noise.cash and read.cash were first made but I still remember that I have been together for 1.5 years here.

If you like it, look forward to my next article, hopefully it will be useful, see you.

Saya Yudi Sutiraa terimakasih.

8
$ 1.56
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

Wow. I just wish that I discover this platform earlier 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It doesn't matter if it's late, at least you can still be there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have written a fantastic article.From this,I could know about noise.app,I also know that the creator of both sides is simon.I didn’t hear it before.I inspired by reading this article.Thanks for providing your journey to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰 Soon we will celebrate the 2nd anniversary of read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago