Meet old friends and invite to write articles on read.cash

2 36
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

I haven't written an article on read.cash for 4 days because I'm busy helping my sister in carrying out the wedding, it's really very tiring but it has become my obligation.

What's interesting is that there were also many of my old friends who were invited so I could meet them again after a long time.

Talked for a while when the busyness began to subside and when I was asked about my work I only answered if I wrote an article on read.cash.

At first it was normal, but after seeing the income I got, my friend was immediately shocked and wanted to participate in writing articles too.

I'm happy to teach everything from scratch to really understand using the read.cash site, and now my friends have registered at read.cash.

Source pixabay

I say something that makes them follow me but I also don't force them to follow in my footsteps because I know they all have regular jobs.

It's not like I can only stay at home, but I am greatly helped by the existence of read.cash which can give me life.

There is a female friend that I just met there and until now I am still communicating with her, and she also wants to join me in writing articles.

But she doesn't know what he wants to write yet. I'm still trying to teach her and it's still in progress, hopefully she will also follow in my footsteps on read.cash.

Source pixabay

There is still a wedding ceremony at the bride's house because in my country there are two events, namely an event at the groom's house and a few days later at the bride's house.

Maybe it's a little confusing, but that's the tradition here so that everyone can celebrate and invite some guests such as friends and loved ones.

And that's what kept me from being active for 4 days, but I'm still on noise.cash to write a short post there.

Can't leave noise.cash even though I'm very busy, and now I'm home after a few days helping my brother and I can only write articles now.

Source pixabay

In this case I am still in electronics learning because actually I am someone who really likes electronics that's why in my brother's place there is good stuff.

And it's electronic type, I didn't waste the opportunity and got a little lesson there, although busy it's not a problem for me to keep learning what I want.

So even though I'm busy, I can still get a little knowledge that I've learned so far, it doesn't take much, a little is better than nothing.

Maybe this is all I can write for the current article because my mind is still a little bad so I can't think clearly what I want to write.

I hope you are entertained and there is a little info that I provide and the reason why I have not been active for these 4 days.

Find me at read.cash and noise.cash

3
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

To gave time to family is really matters alot. That's good that you guide your friends to joined this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've done just that and quite a bit of money is interested. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago