Busy Wednesday activity.

4 53
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Many of us have our own busy lives, from homework to office work, but since I don't have an office job so I want to share my busy day.

Actually, it's not always Wednesday, I have many busy days, but most of the time it's Saturday and Sunday, and Wednesdays are very rare.

What do I do when I have a busy day?

________________________

Source pixabay

Washing clothes

Starting from washing clothes, because I have a few clothes so it's only enough for one week so when I don't wash on time, it's certain that I will run out of clothes.

That's why it's a good day to do laundry because I'm almost over a week so I'm going to run out of clothes today, so washing now is the perfect time.

Actually yesterday I wanted to wash it early, but because the weather was very cloudy so I canceled it so it wouldn't rain when drying.

And today the weather is quite nice, so I do my laundry from 07:00 to finish, if the weather is hot then it will dry in one day, but if not then it will take 2 days.

________________________

Source pixabay

Cook

Because cooking is quite a complicated thing so I finished washing clothes and then I immediately cooked food for breakfast as well as lunch.

Living alone is very difficult because you have to do everything alone without anyone helping anything.

The lunch menu this time I only made vegetables and cooked potato soup, nothing special but it was good enough for me.

I also don't forget to make chili sauce for cucumber salad and eggplant salad, this is the type of salad that I like when eaten with chili sauce.

________________________

Source pixabay

Tidy up the house

This is what I usually do every day, cleaning the house thoroughly to keep the house clean of dust.

But usually if I have additional activities such as washing then I will do this last when I have finished the laundry and cooking.

If I tidy up the house first then I'm sure I will work twice and it will tire me out myself.

I do a lot when tidying the house, starting from mopping, sweeping, cleaning the roof, cleaning the bathroom, cleaning the kitchen, I do everything to keep it clean.

It's tiring but I still try to do my homework to make everything look good, and now it's all done, so I'll take a shower first and then have lunch.

________________________

Source pixabay

Create articles

I have done everything, from washing clothes, cooking, and cleaning the house, after that I can take a shower and enjoy lunch.

And my next activity is to think of ideas for the topics that I will write here, although it is simple but thinking about something to write about is not easy.

There are many things that I think about but it's not that easy to write down every word that comes to my mind, it all takes process and peace of mind.

Many things I think about, such as goals, work, future, love, career, strategies, ideas, skills and many other things that I think about in my brain.

But back to the beginning, not everything that comes to mind after we hold a smartphone or laptop to write an article at that time our minds work hard to arrange words.

Being a writer is not an easy thing, it requires good skills, and broad thinking in order to always get ideas in writing.

________________________

So this is my activity on Wednesday, even though I'm busy, I still enjoy my days as a single person.

Whatever you do, whatever you have, the most important thing is to enjoy your life while you can enjoy everything you have right now.

Enjoy when you do all the work so that what you do does not feel tired, because the most important thing is that we must always be grateful.

Maybe this is all I can give, because my busy day is really quite tiring so I want to take a break after publishing the article.

If you like it then press the like button, if you don't want to miss my articles press the subscribe button to always get notifications.

I'm Yudi Sutiraa, thank you.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

It's nice to see that you are doing well writing in here, brother. My wednesday was also busy.🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙈 Is it better now, but I feel it's still not good because it's irregular.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same am equally facing a busy day because from next week I won't be at home frequently because school has resume fully

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's okay you can come back if you have free time.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago