Final Exam Preparation.

12 43
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Hello friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. I am having a very busy time. I am busy studying. Published our final exam routine. Our exam will be held on 17 October.

Final Exam Preparation:

My exam preparation is not good at all. There will be an examination of six books. I have already finished reading a book. Reading other books and forgetting. Many thoughts are how to write the exam.

In our exam questions we have to write 10 short questions and 10 big questions. Its time for the exam. My writing is very slow so I wonder if I can complete the writing or not.

The biggest concern is whether I will be able to cover the reading of the book very well in these seventeen days. I read and write but later forget the question. Please suggest how I can get good results. And I can keep my focus on reading. I want to read for a long time but can't maintain the concentration to read continuously.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips. And thanks for sharing your valuable comments and allowing us to learn a lot.

All above images and lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

9
$ 0.98
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck on your exams, congratulations for a great results already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My exam has already started. I have an exam tomorrow, please pray that I can do well in the exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will rock my girl. stay strong and keep working hard. I am damn sure you will cover your books in seventeen days in Sha Allah. And during exams try to increase speed of your writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying too. By the grace of Allah, I will be able to finish the exam well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the inspiration dear friend. Inshallah I will read well and complete the book.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your exam, our final exam is fastly approaching as well. I hope I can get an enough time to review. As a preparation, I suggest you will practice answering so that you won't forget what you learned from your review. Like when you said you have to write 10 big or short questions in you exam so I think you can try practicing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practicing again almost losing focus when not reading anymore. You also keep preparing for your exam in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless and good luck to your exam my friend. I know you can make it. I know you can do it. Just always trust yourself my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, please pray for me that I can pass the exam well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will pray for you friend. You can passed it friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend for your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. Have a nice day. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago