It's not goodbye, it's see you later.

3 66
Avatar for ramonoropeza
1 year ago

Last Friday, September 30, 2022, we formally handed over the establishment where the "Anticafe Pastisserie" project worked. It's really very hard for me to get to this point. Which I have risked all my security to enter a whirlwind from which I hope to get out soon.

At the beginning the project is really promising, however many failures in the administration have led us to this great stumble. I do not allow myself to see it as a failure because it has left me with a great experience and personal growth. Despite all the difficulties that I find myself in right now, I do not think about giving up in my search for a better life for myself and my family.

Most of the things that are left have lost their value. And all I have left is the machinery to continue doing my job. In my plan I would like to start from a more modest establishment but not in my home. It is difficult to return when you have already taken flight from your nest. And it is not ideal to have a bakery inside a 60m2 apartment where your family lives.

First of all I am grateful to God for everything I have. I am also grateful to all those who have supported me, forgive me if you named them, but I know how important it is to recognize those who, often with the simplest gesture, are changing lives. Thank you all very much.

@Read.Cash @MarcDeMesel @Telesfor  @Joewest24   @phavvy   @Azadkhan   @Monskins  @Rubaya  @Koush   @Fexodine1   @tula_s   @Jaabir1994   @unitedstatian   @Althea  @emergent_reasons  @majamalu   @MobTwo   @ErdoganTalk  @Cain   @SatoshisAngels   @Keith_Patrick  @scottcbusiness  @RogerVer @Bragato18 @wakeupkitty @alberdioni8406

If you want to support me and know about this project you can write me through twitter @ Cryptobakeryve.

9
$ 8.99
$ 8.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
Sponsors of ramonoropeza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ramonoropeza
1 year ago

Comments

don't forget the difference you have made to others lives, you have always been an inspiration

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your support always, my friend. My best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what's important is the experience and learnings indeed..

$ 0.00
1 year ago