Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023.

6 45
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Source pixabay

My birthday

Soon I will turn 28 years old in January, I can't wait to welcome my birthday, even though it's nothing special but I still celebrate my birthday.

I still celebrate everything with hopes and prayers that all this time I want to realize the many hopes that I want to achieve but not all things can.

But that's not a problem because as long as I can continue to be grateful for what I have right now, that's the joy of life that has no equal.

From year to year, I always celebrate my own birthday, it's sad that no parents say it but I can't be like that because life always goes on.

And this year I already have a girlfriend and I hope she says what I've always wanted, everyone definitely needs it, even if it's just a word but it means a lot when it's important.

Source pixabay

Present

So far, I have never received any gifts and from anyone on my birthday, everything just passed without anyone caring.

It's not expecting something from someone, it's just an expression of what's inside.

Actually the most valuable gift is something that cannot be seen but can be felt, namely care, love, and affection.

Until whenever that feeling will continue to exist and will never disappear even though time has passed.

Source pixabay

The door success.

My hopes and desires are still the same, namely looking for and trying to continue to pursue all the things that I have dreamed of all this time.

Hopefully when my birthday arrives in January 2023, I can start new things and get things that I never got in the previous year.

There are many things that I hope for from this life, I have tried but it is not the time for me to have what I should have.

I am grateful that I still have friends and current girlfriends who always support me in any way.

  • So in 2023 I hope everything can be better than the previous year.

Notes.

We know that our life is only temporary in this world, but we must use it for better things.

Don't do bad things just for the sake of your own pleasure, do what you should do and do it so you can help others around you.

Give the best for loved ones so they know that we are always there for them.

There is nothing I can say other than my gratitude towards you guys, I hope you can continue to contribute to this.

Look forward to the next article...!

I'm Yudi Sutiraa thank you .

7
$ 1.94
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

Advance Happy Birthday Yuri! 🥳 All will be well just pray ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you very much dear, even though the speech is too early but it doesn't matter.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advanced Happy Birthday, Yudi! 🥂 May you have a blissful day on the coming days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear, this is as very early but thank you very much.🥰😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you in advance, very soon we are entering the year 2023. Like wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Entering the beginning of the year and entering my birthday. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago