3 months house rent.

9 40
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

This may be my article once again to ask for help from the benefactors because at this time I really need your help.

Today I really need your help for me to pay my rent which is 3 months late, and if I don't pay now then I have to leave the house.

I've been renting this house for 5 years and I've never been late paying the rent before, but because I'm not working and plus I got sick last Sunday.

I used the money for my treatment, and now I have to pay the rent for 3 months at once.

So 3 months I have to pay now because if I wait for this month to finish then I have to pay 4 months rent, so this is quite a difficult thing for me.

Where I live alone and have to manage little finances for daily needs, being myself is not easy but I have to stand up to live.

Here I don't want to deceive all of you friends, but honestly I really need your help to pay off the house rent, actually if I wasn't sick last week I might have,pay the rent for the house, but because I am sick so I have to use the money for treatment.

That alone wasn't enough so I had to borrow 10$ from @littlenewthings due to my lack of medication.

So now I have to pay the house rent about 35$ again for one month, because the two months I already own it is around 70$.

I really don't want this here because I'm really embarrassed, but I can't do anything else because I'm here alone and there's no one to help me.

Only you guys have accompanied me all this time, I hope you guys forgive me for begging like this, but I really don't know what else to do.

I'm panicking right now because I have to pay rent for the house and if not the landlord told me to get out of this house.

This is a WhatsApp message from the landlord, so I have been warned, if you are willing to read it then you can translate all the contents of the message.

Trying not to beg like this to all of you, but at this point it really makes my shame go away, to be honest I'm actually embarrassed to do this.

But circumstances forced me to do this, this is not fraud, this is not blackmail, I am just trying to ask all of you kindhearted people for help.

So if there is something you want to ask you can leave a comment and ask what you should want to know, thanks for the help, friend.🙏

7
$ 4.96
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @littlenewthings
$ 1.00 from @Lhes
+ 3
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

Make sure important things like rent are settled. Nothing is worse than not having a roof over your head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥺 Thank you very much mom for understanding, I hope I can solve this problem soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know people will help you here. Just plug too in noise cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😔 only a few care, but I understand that, because the current BCH market doesn't support everyone, so I understand if they don't pay attention to me.But I am grateful that now everything is finished and I have paid off the house rent, and now I have to focus on renting the house this month.😇 Thank you very much for your support.🙏🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will provide, he won't leave you without shelter, in His word he promise us, He is definitely sending an helper into that situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I am sorry for what you have been through. I hope you can accumulate the total amount you need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear, I hope I can get the money, I know this article is not that meaningful, I will try in other ways to get money.😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tbh no will help you with money. I've fallen this situation before but no one didn't hear me out. Find other ways, that's the solution of your problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that, at least I tried here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago