Dream Collections: All are dead

17 69
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Are you afraid of the Title? I'm more afraid of seeing this in my Dream. It's another warning. That something will be going to happen again. Especially to my daughters. Tragedy and accident will be their shadow starting the day when I dreamed. And hopefully, all the people in the world will be safe and sound.

If you're asking me. How sure am I that there's something bad will happen soon? I cannot answer you but my instinct will. If it's a bad feeling, then something bad will happen soon. Hopefully, we can all surpass when this happens.

Now, let me take you first to my Dreamland, and let's all watch or witness my creepy and tragic Dream...

Just close your eyes and we will be about to fly...

In 3, 2, 1...

Welcome to my Dreamland!

May 06, 20222

Time of waking up:6:03 a.m

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Scene 1: Beach

We are happily swimming at the Beach. In this scene, it's not so dark and I'm happy now that when I dream there's a little light but only a Little. At least there is lol.

I can still feel and remember the cottage where I stand up in my dream. I can still feel the seawater touching my feet on a bamboo floor. I'am happily watching the people around me. They are busy talking with others, swimming, and playing. My daughters are there too.

When suddenly, in just a blink of an eye. The people are gone! Everything around me is quiet. The sea is calm and peaceful. Where are the people? Where are my daughters?

I panic and turned my head from left to right. Still, there's no single person. I shouted and called my daughters. And my youngest daughter Jhrenrose appeared from underneath the sea. She is struggling to swim but still manages to talk even if her mouth is full of dirty seawater.

Yeah, the blue and clean seawater became brown like mud and dirt. Jhrenrose said."I'm still here Mom!" Then I looked down and there she is! Struggling to swim but she kept on trying. And Her sister Nalzen is there too. Floating and wriggling. I went down and immediately pick up Jhrenrose. Just maybe I could save at least her.

I tap her back to let the water get out of her mouth. I can feel the dirty seawater touching my body and Jhrenrose manages to spill it. But she's still coughing because of too much dirty seawater that she drank. I looked around and saw my eldest daughter along with many people. I don't know if they are dead? But they are not moving at all! I felt like crying looking at my quiet surroundings while carrying Jhrenrose. I asked myself what happened? All are dead! Then what am I doing in here? And you know what the funny part is. I just realized just now, that the seawater is not that deep. It's only above my knees! How come they died? But it was dirty and looked like mud. The surrounding became blurred and the scene was changed.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Scene 2: Creepy Restaurant

We are eating in a creepy restaurant. Why did I call it creepy? Because the people there are giving me weird looks and gestures. And there are many people! The restaurant was packed and overloaded. But I don't know what I'am doing at the cashier area and became the cashier there! My eldest daughter is eating with her friend. And of course, I'm happy because my special someone is just right beside me. Helping me. He is cleaning the table while I'am at the counter area. Someone buy and I knew him. He is our neighbor and the funny thing is, I thought that he is dead but my daughter said that he is still alive lol. Yeah, If I will see you in my dream my heart will automatically feel nervous and will think that you are dead. Why? Because almost all the people in my dream are already dead. So, don't appear in my dream lol. The people are just eating and talking except for their creepy looks and eyes. And the surroundings turn upside down again. Change the scene and let's fly!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Scene 3: It's him again

This last scene is more serious. I'm just really wondering. Why? He always appeared in my dream? I'm not thinking of him anymore and wish him good luck in his life and family. But he always showed up. But this time his aura is sad and lonely. Hopefully that he is okay.

He is sitting on a chair. When I appeared at the scene. When he sees me, he smiles and asked. " How are you?" And I was surprised and didn't answer immediately but when I didn't answer him but instead asked a question too. "What is happening?" But he never answered me and looked passed through me. His gaze is so far away. I don't know what is he thinking at that moment. But I'm hoping and praying that he is okay. In good health and happiness. But based on what I'am seeing. He is not happy! Hopefully, at least he is healthy. I wanted to say something but I woke up. Back to reality.

Thank you for being with me at Dreamland...

leejhen 🤍

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/5RstlrgEXpb?pl_ref=fdF-NVp7dO_PCw3Nh3Ygxg-OjHlY6ExANjv6osuhz00

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome to read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

12
$ 7.83
$ 7.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Hello @leejhen si Sydney to!! Napaka lawak talaga ng imaginations mo kaya siguro nakakagawa ka ng maraming novels. Mabuti Yan!!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hindi yan imagination hahah. Totoong panaginip ko yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I was some how scared when reading those lines, because to me I don't like seeing my love ones being in danger or being death in my dream, and if such happen it would be one of my closet is really in danger but for you I pray God will really guide, help, protect, sustain , and provide for your family members.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you. But we cannot prevent what is about to happen. And that is the saddest part. And as of now I'am nervous because I don't know what accident or calamity will happen next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe minsan talaga eh may nanggugulo s dream natin pero hindi naman natin iniisip or what. Baka may meaning nga un, sana nga healthy sila nu te. Galing mo po, ayaw mo pa din may masamang mangyari sa guy

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oo naman haha hindi lahat ng ex ay masama charot haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sabagay te ehem, baka miss ka pa din po hehe

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Ewan ko dai. Naka recover na ako sa isa Meron naman dumating ang hirap lang. Pero kaya pa naman haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha iba tlaga kapag maganda te kahit sa panaginip ginugulo😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe that man is missing you sissy, they say that when someone appears in your dreams ,they miss or longing for you.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Maybe but there are two of them haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The end of dreamland hehe, panaginip ba o mind imagination? Another article achieved leejhen!

Bakit nakareceive ako ng upvote sa comment, naka entry ba itong article mo sa isang contest?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Hindi naman ganyan lang yan. At totoong panaginip ko siya at hindi ko ginagawang biro. As much as possible ayaw kong managinip kasi may mangyayari talagang masama especially sa mga anak ko. Kahit anong iwas ko sa kanila nasa bahay lang na disgarasya pa. Ngayon. Another warning again. Kapag hindi ko maalala ang panaginip ko ay hindi ko siya masusulat. Kung marunong lang ako mag drawing to Visualize it more ay maganda ang kalalabasan. Pero hindi ako marunong mag drawing. My dream is not a joke . I just wanted to share it here para hindi ko tuluyang makalimutan at mabasa ko ulit.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pagdating sa dreams maddiscern mo naman yan, either kabaliktaran o hindi, basta pag takot ang binibigay sayo, hindi yan totoo icast away mo kung nananakot sila, sabi nga e hindi espiritu ng takot ang binigay sa atin, power love and a sound or saved mind tapos iPhilippians 4:8 mo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those dreams are really horrible. When I dream something bad I don't want to remember it anymore. Hopefully, all the people in your dreams are safe and healthy.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yon lang eh kapag naalala ko naaalala ko for the rest of my life. Mas bale pang gumising ng walang maalala. Okay pa naman ang mga kids ko ewan ko sa ibang tao na nasali. Sana okay lng sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago