Gracias Abril!

57 67
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Good day, and welcome to the first day of May! And just like that, another page of our calendar has vanished. Time flies by so quickly, especially when you're busy with work or other activities that keep you occupied, that you do not even notice the date. Anyway, how did you find the month of April? Well, I must say that it has been favorable to both me and my family.

Let's start with my health. As you all know, I am sick and have to be medicated for life. It was in the month of March when we decided to seek a second opinion and are glad that we did. Because we found out that I only needed a few medicines and not 10 or more to be taken daily. So, after switching doctors, my medication costs were cut in half. That's a big change for me, a good change. And after having my checkup just recently with my doctor, I am glad that all the results are good. So I need to not worry and just focus on keeping my body strong and healthy. My next checkup will be in the month of June so I have many days to save for that appointment.

Let us now discuss our finances. In comparison to the previous month, I must say that we are doing quite well. Unlike before, when I had to work harder every day because there will not be enough money to buy our food and medicine if I didn't. Now, I can unwind for a while and not publish an article even for a day. I can say confidently that we were not financially troubled. (well, at least for now, hehe) It's because my husband's job has become more secure. And my husband informed me that there will be more projects in the future, so yay! After all of those dry days, better days are on the way.

Let's take a look at how much I earned on both platforms in April. In terms of articles, I was unable to meet my goal of writing one per day. After double-checking, I discovered that I was able to publish 28 articles only for the entire month of April. And the total value of those 28 articles is (drum roll please) $217.31! I didn't think I'd be able to meet my April goal with only 28 articles, but thanks to the generosity of other users and, of course, our dear Rusty, I did. So, guys, thank you for always being there for me.

And in noise.cash, I was able to earn $68.62, or 3,431 pesos, in the whole month of April. So to sum it up, I have earned $285.93, or 14, 296.5 pesos! I am surprised. Wow! I even surpassed my March earnings. Of course, like I always said, it would not be possible without your help, guys. Thank you!

And one more thing, I can proudly say that I was able to save and not just spend last month. 

I created another wallet which I named 1 BCH, and I saved at least a dollar or two in every transaction that I made in the month of April, and I was able to save 0.11818856 BCH. I was hoping that I could reach my 1 BCH goal in no time. So I hope things will go as I planned.

And now, I can safely say that the month of April was very productive in every way. And I hope it will continue to get better. Of course, I should work hard for it to be possible.

Once again, I'd like to thank you all for all the support!


Date Published: May 1, 2022

24
$ 8.52
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @SwertresFanaticsOzamis
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

It's such a relief to know my friend that your health is doing pretty good. I hope it will be so much better in the next months so that you won't have to struggle that much. I wish you good health always my friend. And I hope God will shower you His blessings more. Congratsss for the month of April my friend. Cheersss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. It won't be possible without the support that I get from all of you, so thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sobrang laki ng earnings mo for the month of april. To be continous earnings for the month of May sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po! I look forward to your complete recovery. Keep inspiring people! 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you RagingPapaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! Deserved na deserved ang earnings! Weeeew! 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you sissy. San nga nila kapag may bagyo may bahaghari. Tap on na ang bagyo kaya more on bahaghari naan ang darating say. 😉congrats🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang tama sayo ung article ko din kanina morning at chay. Kapag grateful ka lalo kang didiligan ng pagmamahal eh. More bch pa sainyo ate chay post lang ng post. ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh.. Di ko talaga lahat maachieve ang goals ko kung wala ang suporta nyi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun tlga ate dapt full support. tayo tayo din tlga mag tutulungan basta don tayo sa marangal na paraan. ung iba kasi abuso masyado nagkakaroon pa ng mga grupo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng kinita madam, congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, hindi na ako magclick as Sponsor.. dito lang ako sa paligid...basta po huwag magpabaya sa sarili, huwag masyadong mag pagod at puyat kasi may dinadala ka pang karamdaman na hindi pa totally cured.God Bless... see you around..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Mark!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dakoag earnings oi unya naa pa juy na save....ikaw na talaga madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, thanks madam, kinacareer ko talaga madam and hopefully, maachieve ko na this year ang 1bch..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwoooowww ! Grabeng blessings talaga yan ate pachuchayyy 😇💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats sis hehe andami nyo ng anlalaki ng achievements hehe.. sana all 💚💚 anyway God bless always sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan, basta sipag at tyaga lang,..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay congratulations ang lakas na rin kumita, I'm happy for you at least you can provide more on your medications. More to come pa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Sa si Vis din eh tumaas na, jusko un 10k vis ko eh almost $6 lang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haayss yan talaga dapat nating ipanalangin nang mataimtim sis 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mukhang kailangang orasyunan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malala na naghihingalo na eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, kaloka.. Baka bukas 0aggising natin eh 0.02 na lang value😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bendiciones indeed ate... Laki din ni readcash mo.. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At dahil yan sa support nyo Jane.. Kaya din ako madalas na binibisita ni rusty dahil din sa support nyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, anlaki po ng earnings niyo. Congrats. Sana tumaas na ang BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting tayo jan.. Who knows, baka maghimala at maulot ang nakaraan😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your hard works & efforts were blessed. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hi sis, hello! I iisip ko kung sino un si Aldec then naalala kita, namention mo sa noise.. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, I'm so happy for you health's improvement po as well as your achievements this April.🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks beh! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome poo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aye congrats sia ang galing ,ang laki ng earnings ha ,by the way ,sana tuloy tuloy na yang pagaling mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yarn. Share naman ng tips ate. Hahaha. Iba din. Lakas talaga kay rusty nito eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di ko din alam beh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulamg ako sa pagkaactiveeee, jusko 6articles absent ko last month. Sana ngayon hindi naaa, congrats ate! Grind tayooo 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang beh! Naging busy ka kasi nun lumipat ka jan sa Baguio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, congratulations ng malupet madams. Mas good news yong sa health mo. Sana naman ew tuloy tuloy na ams gumanda pa lagay ng health mo 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True madams, sobrang good news talaga.. Salamat madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam @Pachuchay, im here.. hahahahaa.. silent readers lang ako dito sa Readcash... kumbaga parang stalker sa mga nagpost ng mga articles😜🤣... Im happy to you madam.Good luck po at sana tuloy2x na yan...God Blessed you and Happy Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Mark! Thanks sa pagbisita.. Sana soon mabasa ko din article mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madam.. hahahaha.. si mam Eyb, ask siya sino daw ako dito.. sabi ko Batang Gigatas. hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Laki nakakainspired.

About naman sa health mo mabuti nagpasecond opinion ka kundi magkahopeless ka talaga dahil sa dami pa ng ititake mo a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, mabuti talaga at nagseek ako ng second opinuon kundi nganga. Macompromise ang katawan at bulsa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate pachuchay lang talaga malakas haha. Sana lumaki rin earnings ko ngayong week since wala kaming pasok. Susulitin ko ang vacation na ito for my grinds. Kasama kasi kami yata don sa walang pasok saka wala pang nagpapamigay ng mga activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you beh! Pero mas malaki ang kita mo ngayon, for sure yan..

Oo nga pala, walang pasok from May 2 gang May 13 yata, di ko lang sure un date pero mahaba habang bakasyon yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumaas na din BCH para pag kumukurot di masakit 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga inaasahan ng lahat beh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago