The reason I Deleted shopping App 2 out of 3 apps.

10 52
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

On September the 20th, I decided to delete my shopping app, because I wanted to focus on collecting BCH.

Not without reason, everyone knows that having a shopping app will make you want to keep looking and keep shopping when you see a discount.

Yups, it's a natural thing if you experience it because someone's instinct to see discounts and good items will immediately press the "order now" button.

I always do that especially when I have needs that must be met every month, and it makes me have to order these needs, and will eventually encourage me to take a look and be interested in ordering.

Not only that,! Because now everything is digital, so we can order anything online, even for a snack.

This is the shopping app I removed..

Shopee

The first thing I deleted was the shopee application, it was because I didn't want to be tempted by the promos provided by shopee so I deleted shopee from my smartphone.

Since a year ago I tried to download the shopee application because shopee has quite complete items and there is also "instant 3 hour" delivery.

This is what makes me stay on the shopee application, but what is not so interesting is the "Spaylater" which doesn't increase even though I have done quite a lot of transactions.

I see many people who activate "Spaylater" but always get a balance large enough to be used to buy something.

The first time I registered my account to apply for "Spaylater" I actually received it immediately, but was only given a limit of around 3$, Of course this is an unusual thing for me, but there are conditions given so that the balance can increase,! I had to spend at least 5 times and it worked, but only added about 7$.

I keep using shopee app until 1 year and now because I really want to focus so I deleted shopee app.

Tokopedia.

I have also used this application for a long time, but there is nothing special about this application, for the "paylayer" application it is very complicated and I did not manage to do that.

So I only use the pedia store as a transaction to buy electronic goods or other necessities such as batteries, smartphone cases, and others.

All applications have their own uses for me, so it is not without reason that I download several online shopping applications because I can have the best one.

There are also quite a lot of what I've bought at the pedia shop, but it's not that expensive because everything I buy is a necessity, if it's not so important I don't buy anything.

Lazada

And yups, this is the application that I still use until now, I have been using the Lazada application since 6 years ago and the first item I bought was candlenut oil.

Why hazelnut oil? Because at that time my hair was really falling out so much that I had to buy candlenut oil, it was recommended by my friend to reduce hair loss.

And it works quite well for hair that breaks easily and falls out, everyone can use hazelnut oil because without any side effects, I use candlenut oil for about 3 months and it has been able to reduce premature hair loss.

What I like at lazada is that it is very easy to apply for a "paylayer" and I also get a fairly large limit of around 32$, for me this is big enough because I really never buy anything more than 32$.

Although Lazada rarely has promos, I am quite happy because Lazada makes it easy for me to buy my home needs.

I use Lazada for all kinds of stuff, like cat food, electronics, and face wash or facial care, that's all I bought it wasn't a big deal.

  • Maybe many are asking what is "Paylater".

So I'll tell for those who don't really understand what "paylayer".

Paylayer

Paylater is a fund that we can use as a transaction, but here we are given a limit that varies, from the smallest to the largest.

We can get a limit when we submit our personal data to a certain company, the more arrivals we provide, the easier it will be for us to get a large limit.

For data problems, of course everything is safe because it comes to us and is stored in a data base such as a bank, so whatever the reason, our data is still safe.

So "paylayer" is the limit of funds that we can actually use to buy goods, except for buying credit, or internet data, it does not apply to "paylayer".

"paylater" is the funds given to us as an intermediary for borrowers, so "paylayer" is like a goods loan that we have to pay in installments in the following month.

But what distinguishes it from "paylayer" is that we have a limit that can be adjusted according to our needs, so it's quite helpful if we don't have money but need the item.

So that's what I have at the moment, 2 out of 3 apps I have deleted because I want to focus, and maybe in the near future I will also delete lazada.

Maybe this is all I can give, if you like then press the like button, if you don't want to miss my next article then press subscribe.

Thank you very much for your participation in reading the article.

Friday 14 October 2022

I'm Yudi Sutiraa, thank you.

8
$ 2.58
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.01 from @Daithan
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

I also limiting my Shopee and Lazada apps, brother. How about Tiktok ? Have you tried it??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktok,? I've never shopped on tiktok, I think tiktok is just for watching content or creating content there dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tiktok is for entertainment but lately there was this update wherein you can shop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it will break down because its original purpose was there for entertainment but instead become a shopping app later.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Online shopping ay nakakatukso talaga sir especially when there is a sale at mga discounts na makukuha. Kaya ako ay bihirang bihira lang din ma open ng mga shopping app ko at yes parehas tayo, lazada din ang ginagamit ko many years ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yudi is not a Filipino po hehe, baka di nya kayu ma gets. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for explaining, my dear.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

H talaga ma'am? Kala ko kas dahil about sa shopee at lazada ang article niya ay pinoy siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi po hihi, close friend ko po yan si Yudi. Pero taga ibang bansa po sya. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala.. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago