I bought a brand new laptop!

43 75
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

I thought it was impossible for me to afford things like this. Before, it was just a dream or an impossible goal for me to achieve but look how far I got, seeing all the things that I bought using my hard-earned money will not go to waste.

I was able to buy a phone for myself, a printer with a scanner so I can use it for my micro business, bought a lot of school supplies, books, bookshelves, an electric fan, flat iron, and many more that I think my family can also use it.

If you remember, I bought a second-hand laptop before and I am still using it now but the specification of it is already an old model, there are some apps that I need to install but it wasn't compatible with my computer. I can't install Microsoft office as well but since I am used to google documents and other offices, I didn't bother to buy a brand new one as long as I am connected to the internet and the computer is functioning enough to what I mostly need. I'd been using this laptop before I enter college and plan on buying a new one would after my graduation, something changed and my computer started to show some malfunctions, started lagging, and some major errors. Because my OJT will start very soon, I need a laptop to use like a normal computer works.

That's why I am always grateful that I discover this platform, just writing the story of my life or other experiences that is connected to crypto helps me save some money and invest. Of course, it is not just because of this platform, I am also a working student and a scholar since first-year college. Every semester I will receive PHP 15,000 or 255 dollars in total. I am so much grateful that I manage to be a scholar until now.

Back to the main topic, allow me to share what kind of laptop I bought for my upcoming OJT.

HP info

This laptop is worth PHP 30, 980. I know it wasn't that expensive or very good quality but I think these specs are enough for me. I am not a gamer and what I mostly do on my laptop is use Microsoft Office for my writing gig.

It has freebies inclusion; an Optical mouse, a sling bag, and a 32GB flash drive. we paid it in cash so we can have at least a 3% discount from the actual price.

This is the photo that I took when I got home, after buying a laptop, we decided to go to the SM supermall to have dinner and buy some clothes after. I also bought at least five bargain books on booksale. I just couldn't resist myself they are good books and has a good synopsis for less than a hundred peso. Thank you bitcoin cash and my scholarship allowance.

Soon buying lots and properties will be my priority in running my own business. It feels good to spend and buy the things that I need especially when it is my hard-earned money, at the end of the day, I deserve it. You deserve it, self.

Quote of the day:

"If you want something, work for it. Don't just say it, DO IT."

Author's Note:

Article #143 (October 06, 2022)

Thank you for sincerely reading my articles, I appreciate all your comments, upvotes, tips, and subscriptions of yours. If you want to connect with me, you can always visit my account below :)

If you have a topic in mind and request to write about it, kindly drop it in my comment section! See you on my next blog :)

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash |Noise.app|Peakd |Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium|

 FacebookPeakd.com memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

20
$ 9.78
$ 9.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

Comments

Yeyyyy! Yes to more pundar, bebe. Soon, properties naman maa-unlocked natin. ✨

Anyways, sayang 'yung printer ni cousin mo. Willing pa naman na akong bawasan 'yung natitirang 1 BCH ko, dapat pala minessage ko na s'ya kaagad. Huhu~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige basta huwag mo ako kalimutan kapag mayaman kana hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha magdilang-anghel ka sanaaaa. 🤸🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend. This is good and I always love the sound of new things...always refreshing. Enjoy it 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! HP. Nagtitingin din ako now ng Laptop mareng for blogging sabihan moko if maganda yang laptop na yan kasi pinag iisipan ko if Huawei, Lenovo, or realme. Diko knows if maganda din yang HP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me goods naman ang specs niya especially for blogging 😁 may mga mas mura pa diyan around 20k na good na din naman, sa pc Square kasi ako nag tingin kaya medyo onti ang choices kapag lappy kesa desktop. Naks improving na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isang malaking sanaol sayo Sis kasi may scholar kaa. Hayst, naghahanap pa din talaga ako eh. Congratsss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh, buti kamo pumasa ako sa interview at medyo goods pa grades ko. Try mo yung sa Ched 20k din yun per sem, di lang din kasi ako natanggap dun kasi nga scholar na yung ate ko that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis sa new lappy mo. Para sakin expensive nayang nagkakahalaga ng 30k hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu🌼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waw waw waw! nice nice nice! congrats sa bagong laptop, your hard work truly paid off. Enjoy ka sa pagaaral nyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga nakaka enjoy mag aral no? Hhaa mas bet ko pa tumambay kung san may raket kasi🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you dear, buying something with your own money is a source of great pleasure. I hope one day I will also buy a brand new laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can have one soon🤭🍀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy nice! Plan ko next week haha pero installment diko pa kaya ng cash hahaha mahal kasi yun kasi need mataas specs for autocad🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay true din, may friend ako na ang mahal nga ng bibilin niya for AutoCAD, sakit sa bulsa pero keri mo iyan! Sipag ka naman rumaket🍀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masipag rumaket pero walang time hahahaha daming activities!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations to your new laptop sis. Ganda na ng laptop na ganyan sis. I'm happy for you sis.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate, sana nga hindi mali ang desisyonn ko sa buhay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How nice it is to have a new laptop, I wish I could have one for my use, but I'm just for live streaming gaming.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh cool! Soon you'll hvae one for sure.🍀 Thanks for dropping by, Yudi!😁💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But my goal is not that there are other things, hopefully I can continue to be active like you dear.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your laptop 👏 I really admire hustling students.. my sister's are not like that, tsss..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate Eyb! Congrats din to your new writing gig😁🌼 may kapatid din akong laging nakaasa sa ate ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha meron talaga mga black sheep sa pamilya ano? 🤣🤣🤣 Salamat ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with mine 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kaya ganon? Inako na natin lahat nang kasipagan, wala na natira for them? Ganon ba yun? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha siguro? Haha. Baka kase di pa nila naranasan yung mawalan tapos walang makapitan. Sila kase may ate na lalapitan kung sakali. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, nung tayo kasi talaga walang makapitan..wala tayo malapitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Yah doing great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue tenyu ate meyzeeeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one, cutiee! Okay pa naman lappy ko, pero tingin ko kapag nag Java na kami, di na kakayanin. Ipon ipon na din para makabili ng bago next year. Ayts, ngayon lang kita ulit nakita mag active. Welcome back! 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee iba din kasi lalo na kapag IT nned ng pangmalakasang specs para sa coding and programming. Medyo nagkaroon ng onting kasipagan kaya nagbbaalik hhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww congratulations. I am glad you got what you wanted. It is very huge. I'm also glad that you are spending your earnings well. Congratulations to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much!🤗 I think it is a good decision to buy a new one and gave my old lappy to my younger sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing talaga huehue, dati yong nabili ni Mommy HP din nasa 20k ayos naman sya kaso saduu nasira agad dahil sa kapabayaan ko huehue

Anyways, really glad na you have it na. At maigi rin talaga may ipon ka na BCH nadagdagan ang pang buy yiehjj. Pero akoy inggit talaga huehuw. Ilan na kayong naka buy ng lappy eeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh goods na din naman ang specs kaya go na ako sana umabot siya ng 10 years Hahahahahhaa🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations kapay sipag talaga may makukuha. How i wish i could also save to buy things like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Naku tiwala lang, makakabili ka din niyan soon😁 publish lang ng publish habang may rusty pa tayo na aasahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations Nice one Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu!🌼

$ 0.00
1 year ago