I watched moon knight series with my friend

6 62
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

04-06-2022

Everyone is celebrating and I was waiting for this day since last week just because of one thing and it is moon knight

Firstly maybe you don't know what it is, so it's a new series trending almost everywhere by marvel and if you never heard about marvel or moon knight than believe me you're literally wasting your precious life

Like seriously we got one life only and in this one life spending without watching marvel doesn't make any sense or just a boring life.

Secondly a bit off topic but since i published last topic my day went too crazy coz i expected electricity will be back but i was wrong and it came back today like after 48 hour's and these hour's was hell boring and i was sleeping all the time

And It was my plan to make contest go live today but coz of some reason delaying it till tomorrow and will mention that reason ahead.

For today's topic i picked moon knight experience and emotions connected with this series instead of setting goals or other important stuff.

Moon knight - best marvel show ever exist

Change my mind if it's possible but i believe it's not coz nothing to disagree with the fact

Even Loki or Wanda series wasn't that good or not even close to moon knight

Yea i agree cinematics in Loki and Wanda was next level thing but Moon knight is just perfect no matter it's story, cinematics.

Though it's not superhero based series Like other marvel stuff and some people were complaining coz there was less action in series and i don't really understand who are they and why they exist

Maybe no one just 12 y/o craving for fight scenes.

Plenty of reason's To love moon knight

Reason why it's my favorite marvel series ever is it's not series but emotions and chemistry of Steven and Marc

Than, Layla wife of Marc and Steven I'm still trying to figure out the mystery behind their marriage

And than it beat's inception with it's confusing last couple of episodes

Like trust me it was hell more confusing than inception and maybe marvel is giving Christopher Nolan completion coz he was behind batman trilogy and now Kevin knew how people's love Nolan and his concept so he threw this moon knight master piece and won million of hearts.

Watched Moon knight with my friend

I'm not a die heart fan of marvel well maybe I'm, anyways watching without friend doesn't make sense

And i had literally no friend IRL but i got online friend and we both made a specific time to watch moon knight together.

Firstly watching together with online friend who is literally 1000 Miles away is kinda special thing or maybe crazy as well.

Specific time set to watch online

Coz we can't come over each other home to experience how it feel like watching with homies we've set a time when we're free

And than call on WhatsApp and than start episode together and it's literally way too much fun and unique

I bet no one else would be crazy as hell like me and my friend.

Well in the mean time while I'm with my friend peoples who calling me on WhatsApp might be thinking I'm with my girlfriend but poor me who's watching series with friend.

The best Eid surprise so far

Today was kinda excited and day i was waiting from past 7 day's coz last episode on aired and this masterpiece show has come to an end.

Even tho this Eid was going worst because of unexpected electricity issue but this last episode is enough to forget about that.

Well now let's talk about some special moments from last episode of moon knight.

Some sick scene's or moments from last episode

For me every single episode is best and respect for Issac Oscar in my heart is gone up coz of his legendary acting

So these all scene's or moment's from last episode is more than emotions

This scene when hippo was giving speech to Marc and said Steven is dead and episode 5 was literally full of emotions and broke my heart when Steven fall down from ship and died.

Though, we all want to live a life without any danger, No loneliness and without getting hurt but Marc chooses opposite

he went back to save Steven coz without Steven he was incomplete without him

Those line's when Marc said you're my super power's and he survived his miserable life coz of Steven

Man went through a lot and to avoid his loneliness and worst thing's going in his life he made a own character or personality which is Steven.

Resurrected from death

Door to live opened when i almost believed Marc is also going to become stone but they both came back to life and door's was open

I was hating hippo character but than she saved them and easily came back alive and than Layla saved konshu and met his avatar again.

This scene when i realised kid's will not complain about action anymore and the real comic moon knight arrived to save the earth from Amit madness.

Happiness after seeing konshu and Steven working together is next level feeling

Also didn't expected moon knight can fly too.

Marc's wife with her avatar

Hippo found her avatar and damn Layla is my new crush and even Wanda isn't near to Layla cuteness.

The final battle

Last fight scene and battle between konshu and Amit or Moon knight vs harrow is totally worth it

I personally didn't expected this last episode will show us the comic side of moon knight

And this scene reminds me off something different

It reminds me off Godzilla vs Kong and maybe marvel doing it's Wonder for a while i thought I'm watching wrong Kong vs Godzilla.

Moon knight post credit scene

Whole world was waiting for Jake but marvel pranked us and showed him in post credit scene where he killed harrow

And he's 3rd personality which will be in action in next season

Fin.

In the end this whole series man focus was character development.

And also meet my new friend

Friendship ended with love you 3000 times and my new friend Steven with a V aka Moon knight 144p version.

Let me know who watched this masterpiece and i hope this didn't spoiled for those who haven't watched yet I'll drop spoiler alert in noise cash.

17
$ 9.30
$ 8.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.07 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

You seem to prefer serials, but I prefer regular films that have a long duration and end immediately, enjoy your series.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea i prefer series over movies coz i want long and interesting stories hqhq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁 I prefer action type movies and movies or about time machines.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh nice, i prefer thrill or better storyline than action tho you watched inception? It's based on time machines. :/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moon Knight is one of the underrated Marvel superheroes. I had a few copies of the title. And I believe he is the only hero who suffers from a multiple personality disorder. Marc and Steven are just two of his personalities from what I've read. Anyway, what I did not expect is how they presented the hero and I never thought that his costume or "the suit" has a mystical origin. I thought it was man-made.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed mate, it's one of underrated and I'm loving he's getting attention he deserved!

Yea agree! Marvel is too good in this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago