Friends Circle hangout.

14 28
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Unsplash

Good morning read family. Wishing everyone a very sweet morning. Have a nice time. How are you all? I'm not feeling well. I'm sorry for not writing this article for a few days. Due to various problems in our family, I did not have time to write the article.

Unsplash

I thought I would write an article yesterday but my mother had a high fever and I couldn't write anymore. Yesterday my mother was fasting and in the morning she went to my uncle's house. High fever since coming home in the afternoon. After taking the medicine in the evening, she is a little better now. Mom is in bed now. Everyone will pray that my mother recovers very soon. I thought I would go to college after a long time yesterday and write about that. I couldn't write yesterday, I will finish writing today.

Friends circle.

Unsplash

Unsplash

We didn't go to college for a long time during Eid holidays so we didn't see anyone again. So yesterday I went to college together with all my friends. I talked a lot with everyone. I chatted a lot and talked a lot together. After a long time of meeting and no more classes, we began to discuss what to do. After talking to everyone in college, it was decided that we would all go for a walk. We planned to go for a walk but couldn't figure out where to go. Everyone told me to go somewhere nearby because we didn't say anything from home. Someone was telling us to go to the coffee shop. We went out with a lot of joy. We were so happy! But this joy did not last long, we could not go around. I will tell you tomorrow why I did not go to the last minute. I don't like to write about being sick today. Everyone will forgive if you have made a mistake.

Maybe everyone has forgotten me for not writing this article for a few days. Although irregular, I will continue to write articles. You are always by my side.

Thanks to all the friends who read my articles regularly and present their nice comments. And thanks for your valuable tips.

All images, including lead images, have been selected from Unsplash.Com.

Note : The entire text above is based on my thoughts and there is no text copied here. I wrote about my experience with what my college day was like.

9
$ 1.51
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So sad to hear about your mothers health and hope that she gets well soon. Take care of your mother! I know how it feels like to go in the college on the openning day after vacation, hope you had fun!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My mother is completely healthy now. Yesterday was a really happy day. And fortunately we girl friends went to college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that, I hope your mom get healthy soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, my mother is completely healthy now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

firstly, I hope mum is doing quite well now. I trust you gave a wonderful Eid. But hey it is a no holiday week, you should resume to college quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had a good Eid but my brother's son was sick so I had a bad Eid. Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

Thanks to your prayers and God's grace, my mother is a little better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I didn't attend college the whole month of Ramadan. You can also add link of every picture. It's good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also did not go to college during the whole month of Ramadan and there were no classes during the month of Ramadan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Sonali really miss you my friend. I missed your article but welcome back. Take care of your mom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also missed you a lot. I feel happy to be able to write the article again. Pray that my mother will get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends are always there through our ups and downs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, friends are by our side all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Friends never forget. Take care of aunty. I am here for you. Ok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Friends can never be forgotten. They are by their side in danger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago