The Mans Crave: Resulted in My 30 Days Challenge Failed?

12 46
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mans, Crave, Beer, Brotherhood, Alcohol, ...

I didn't post yesterday, which was a massive mess for, from the beginning, my October goal has been to publish at least 30 articles, not to think about the rewards and everything for my writing development practice, to complete the demands of my thoughts and make it to the finals of own plot. But I failed to write last night because of men's cravings. I also read last night's article on @Jijisaur thinking I forgot our couple goals (I meant buddy goals). I just read, and my phone battery died, and I have no left message in her post. But no, not yet field. My goal is to write 30 articles, one per day in a month, and happened that October 2022 has the 31st day in the calendar. I am still on the way to completing the challenge. Thanks to the calendar for bringing another one day before the month ends.

Going back to what happened last night, it's been so many weeks that I am not gotten to alcohol. One of the reasons was reserving my funds, ending some loss again, realizing I drank a couple of beers and opened up 600 pesos in just one sits. The kind of touch for one of my goals has been removed. I am kind of not dependent on free. I don't have any thoughts about tasting all the free things. I shall share some of my money, which also becomes a habit and friendly manner.

Last night October 8, 2022. It was my best friend's mother's birthday. I also considered her aunt, for they were cousins of my mother, so relatively not, so things to be called others. Anytime I could go to them having conversations, a cup of coffee in the morning and talks about lives. It's been so many years since my routine was like that. Since before we entered Kindergarten, we have been best friends, my cousin, and that has changed things until now.

Also, not so bad. I met one of the teachers, and I opened up about my plan for next year. We talk, and two of my neighbours, who are not so close to me, still smile. We have some interrogations, and most of those things need to be done anytime soon. Well, I am securing myself with connections. I repeatedly mentioned that I am trying to build my connections with people by being friendly and professional. I also talked to Denn about this last night.

The men crave Beers and everything in between.

Did I tell you that my best friend was a girl? I knew everything about her, so there was nothing to hide between us. She always mentioned her love life; I have no choice but to hear those stories. Then I replied "You already told me that" which was true, whatever happened she always chated me in the messenger. Annoying sometimes but not really, marites for goods to keep for she was my cources of informative gossip in our neighbourhood.

She has this Tiktok syndrome all the time, and she wants us both to have a Tiktok, ended just a profanity comes to my mouth even though her father was there with us. She just laughed at how the filter didn't suit her face and again redid the making of the videos.

A kind of something to hear again what happened to her. Well, I cannot disclose things. But given the consideration she was this teenager-like wild party attitude which has been gone for quite some time now, I prefer not to be in wildness again; maybe I overthink adult that, that even the cost of 600 pesos in the beer seems so waste of money, lol.

That was kind of accurate for my state right now. I won't hide that I am a cheap cake for this season. I am preparing for something that I know will cost me a lot soon, and I don't want to beg for money from other people. I shall be independent from now on when it comes to financials. Of course, I won't keep my pride to the highest level, but I also know how to speak up when nothing is left. That's the kind of mindset course to asked help at the time I need the most. Sometimes pride and an independent mindset were different.

Independent, I wanted not to beg but asked for help, for I also didn't want myself to be stressed.

I am assuming, indeed.

But the best part was I didn't have a hangover after six bottles of beer, started 7 PM to 10 PM. I woke up with nothing but good sleep, just my back pain, for I don't feel it, and I woke up to the fans pointed at my back. I shall ask mother for some massage tonight; surely she will not get mad, or maybe some portion of scolding again. It reminds me to turn off the fan when it feels cold.

At the end of the day [6/30] still here and the challenge wasn't yet to fail. But I used the one lifeline, and that's a pain. I should take seriousness now. I am not, of course, pressuring myself, for I know that somehow we also needed a rest but thinking it will help me practice the challenge and prepare myself for the things to come, also the fact that bitcoincash is cheap right now. My goal is to accumulate satoshi and just hold for the future market.

Thanks for reading…

9
$ 4.21
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Mans, Crave, Beer, Brotherhood, Alcohol, ...

Comments

There will always be a next time, perhaps we can complete it next month hehe! Anyway, you drank way too many ha! Six bottles? How many liters per bottle is that? Anyway, I kind of laugh about the tiktok part HAHA! I imagine you getting irritated HAHA!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May kasamang kwentuhan and kainan din naman siguro yarn diba kaya di ka nalasheng hahaha sene ell takaga yoning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo haha, pulutan ang the key haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi na ee ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

October 6 pa pang kagabi. 😅 pero mukhang nag enjoy ka naman. Matagal pa matapos ang month kaya laban lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah tama naman, ilang days pa. Someday siguro tea article in one day post para ma complete padin whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 31st saved you! Hahah i also have a friend who is like this ❤️ and he's for keeps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah 31 saved, sana di na ako magkaabsent uwuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can still achieve your aim. You can try to write each article in the space of nineteen hours. It will still result to thirty articles in October. Also, I wonder how you took six beers without having hangover. That's a lot, my friend. I am not capable😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow wow nice computation hahaha. Indeed kind of challenge but I will try that one. Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bka nman si best friend mo maging kaforever mo 😅..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forever bestfriend oo Ms. Jane haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago