@Rose.artsss activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Addicted to FB Reels
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attending Birthday Celebration ft. my not so Cool Outfit
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Never Thought that Writing could be this Much Fun
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Good Day with a lil bit of a Bad News
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Choose To Stay Single Until I Want
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ultimate Favorite Drinks
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold Weather, Procrastination and some Sleeping Habit I Have
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I think that I had a near-death experience while sleeping
1 year ago: commented on the article "I failed, SADT"
that sucks atee huhu 4 nalng kulang T0T but you can always re-take it next time!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I failed, SADT
1 year ago: commented on the article "NGL - "NOT GONNA LIE" Anonymous messages "
It is fun! It's alright no matter the amount of message you'll receive as long as the thrill of it is there!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all in the brush!
1 year ago: published the article
NGL - "NOT GONNA LIE" Anonymous messages
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
08/19/2022: "I Converted 1 BCH!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Period Is Delayed!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saving Up And Readying For The Upcoming Face-to-face Classes
1 year ago: commented on the article "Saving Up And Readying For The Upcoming Face-to-fa..."
Goodluck atee! It's exciting and terrifying at the same time! HAHAHA but for sure it'll be more and far better than online class
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sold 2 NFTs! | Slacking On Minting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Limang Daang Piso / Five Hundred Pesos
1 year ago: published the article
I Don't Know What To Do! *Really stressed out*
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Target Goals for August
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Believe In Destiny?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maybe In Another Life?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Piece of My Gratitude.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Set Yearly Limit For Expenses?
1 year ago: published the article
Come To The Mall With Me! ( I'm back!)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 5th Anniversary, Bitcoin Cash! || You Made My Goals Possible
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lutang Moments that I find too Hilarious
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worst Things In School And Workplace
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rhinoplasty Is Gaining Popularity In The Philippines
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waiting For PhP 10,800.00 ($191.83) And Clothing Benefits
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I Keep up?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free BCH Mining App!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Spent in June
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned 0.5 BCH on Summertime | June 2022"
Yeheyyy congrats atee~! more bch to come pa!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned 0.5 BCH on Summertime | June 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "June 2022: "2 BCH, Unlocked!""
YEHEYYY CONGRATS ATEEE!!! One of my inspirations here on read! More BHC to come ate!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BGC at Night
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 6.6 & 6.15 Shopee Budols
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"06/19/2022: "We Deserves Some Me Time!""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
06/19/2022: "We Deserves Some Me Time!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greetings, Trading and read.cash Earnings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye, Bitcoin Cash (I Sold Everything)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday Gift to Myself! (KPOP Concert?)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What are you most proud of, big or small?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are you most proud of, big or small?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
iiiih habyu eber?
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I Bought During The Sale, Pt. 1 — Ft. Shop Re..."
Shopee budols din ba yan?~ HAHAHA iba talaga mang budol shopee and lazada ngayon napapadami ka ng check out 😩 HAHAHAH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Learned to Love My Morena Skin
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Turning 2 in 2022: My Read.cash Journey"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 2 in 2022: My Read.cash Journey
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spot the Price, 3 Cancel, 1 Filled
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Got Sick and I Didn't Know What to Do
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goal: I Am Eyeing For This Piece Of Land
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wishing My Country Has
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Managed To Live A Thrifty Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning 2 Years Old (Community Engagement Writing Challenge)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned ₱100,000+ as a Student
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Don't Invest in SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 2 - It Stuck, It Suck
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Spent in May
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduation Fees, makes me get down on my knees. "
Yeheyy congrats po omo! Konti na langgg and pa papakanta ka na ng "looks like we made it~"🥳
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Jab, More Protection
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
"SUPER SUS" A Game Like Among Us, But Way Better!?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
05/31/2022: I Lost $32.41
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Memory Dump
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
06/02/2022: I Converted 0.69 BCH, For What?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Your Emoji?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trust? I don’t know
1 year ago: commented on the article "Die In Your 50s With Regrets or Die In Your 20s Wi..."
I know right! What does it means to live longer but with so much regret? Who would want that? And i agree! Life should be lived with purpose.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Die In Your 50s With Regrets or Die In Your 20s Wi..."
Yey! Already looking forward to the version you'll do if ever!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Not Taking that Path, The Path to Marriage
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Menstrual cup review
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Not Ready to Say Good Bye
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "11 Months in read.cash & noise.cash"
Samee atee next month anniversary ko narin sa noise.cash, omygash antagal na din pala!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 Months in read.cash & noise.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let’s plaY a game
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Medi..."
Awieeee Goodluck sa online business atee!! More clients and customers to come!🤍🤌🏻
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Media :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee 15 payday Sale Budol Finds."
Legit atee iba inet sa pinas lalo na ngayon, parang taon taon lalo umiinet tuwing summer jusq 🥲
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not enter
1 year ago: published the article
Shopee 15 payday Sale Budol Finds.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Slice of Life: Happy Birthday to Me!"
Happy birthday ateee!!!🤍✨ Enjoy your day!♡(> ਊ <)♡
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not all Shortcut will lead you to the right path
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?"
Awieee im sure you can do that as soon as you'd want! Kaya mo yarn ate fighting lang ♡(> ਊ <)♡
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?"
Yasss giving back to our mom's are one of the most important thing to do!🤍✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?"
Yasss wala naman ma wawala if we hope and wish diba ,😩🤌🏻 HAHAHA makakapag patayo din tayo some day ate ♡(> ਊ <)♡
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother's Day Bingo Edition
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 Controversial Lessons I’ve Learned in 21 Years
1 year ago: published the article
What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disappointed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You, read.cash and BCH Part II: Shopee 5.5 Sale Hauling
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH At $200+: Plans Gone Wrong"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH At $200+: Plans Gone Wrong
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plans in my 2 months vacation :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Late but not too late.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disappointments and Disbelief: What Elections Made me Realize
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BCH?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Selling Online: Amazon, eBay, or Etsy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Mother's Day ! :)"
Happy Mother's Day to your mom and to everyone's ate!<33
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Mother's Day ! :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I monitor my read.cash and noise.cash earnings?
1 year ago: published the article
Who Are You Looking Forward On Seeing The Most?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$61.12 for the Month of April Read Cash Appreciation
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day on read.cash? And you don't know What To Do? Try this.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Duterte Vs Everybody Part 2"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Duterte Vs Everybody Part 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good News: My Family is Now into Saving & Investing!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Incomplete Without You. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Incomplete Without You.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Raid Imanagrcltrst's Bag
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fly Fly Fly
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purchasing "Sweetest Days/Loving Kiss" eBook from Victoria Amor
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Gets You Excited About Life?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Gets You Excited About Life?
1 year ago: published the article
Is Being an Artist a Talent? : Skill vs Talent
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
pH and the body: intro
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Care BINGO!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Need to Save Money Again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What am I Currently Reading?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final goodbye. The inevitable.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Randoms; Articlee’s questions
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dealing with Anger Issues"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shop now pay later :Shopee
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Demotivated
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"And I Saw Myself Staring at Me"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And I Saw Myself Staring at Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
pixs-RPG is a scam - ran away with 150+ BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Many Times Did I Converted My BCH?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Months in read.cash & noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poverty and Passion,My Own Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 15 PayDay Sale Purchases"
Awieeee salamatt atee!! ♡(> ਊ <)♡
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adding more instead of crying! SmartIndex to the Moon!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Light Bulb and Morning Sunrise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding Love At A Right Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Really Busy week."
Thanks a bunch atee!! Its a steady journey but we're getting somewhere!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Healthy For You?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thoughts and How I knew about Read Cash
2 years ago: published the article
My 15 PayDay Sale Purchases
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let’s Fill Up A Get to Know Me Card!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Love Shouldn't Hurt"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Shouldn't Hurt
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What to eat ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wrote 29 Articles in 15 Days here on Read Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Wrote 29 Articles in 15 Days here on Read Cash"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1 Month From Now, I'll Turn 21"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wanna Play This or That: Fashion Edition?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Think on Recent Trending Topics in our Country
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Really Busy week."
Awww thanks so muchh!! It's growing bit by bit, hardwork is paying off!🤍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Use ChainTip and Tip Bitcoin Cash On Social Media
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our Meal (No Meat)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Meal (No Meat)
2 years ago: published the article
A Really Busy week.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The girl who cried wolf."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The girl who cried wolf.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Window Grills, Red Paint and Boy Bawang
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Thoughts About the Movie 'Bridge to Terabithia'
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding your own Art style
2 years ago: published the article
100 Days of Sunlight: A Book Review. PT 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She'd only given in because she was lonely
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"She'd only given in because she was lonely"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Building a Name In Both Platforms"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Building a Name In Both Platforms
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Academic Break But Make it Self-Care Break"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Fun Way of Getting Rich: Be a Character in a Game
2 years ago: published the article
100 Days of Sunlight : A Book Review. PT 1
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Art Insecurity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art Insecurity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unhealthy Food that I Love!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goal To Buy A New Phone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I TP too early, good thing I didn't go All In! $JOY to the World!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Slice of Life: A Week of Writing One Article a Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slice of Life: A Week of Writing One Article a Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Enough Stress (or too much?)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Four Decades and Two"
Happy birthday po Madamm!! More and more birthdays to come! Happy 42nd birthday ulitt!!🤍✨
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Decades and Two
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art block changes an Artist's Life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"All about Me the creator and Artnicx Kaye :)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All about Me the creator and Artnicx Kaye :)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Who is Debadiboo?? : An introduction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Debadiboo?? : An introduction
2 years ago: commented on the article "7 Articles And $52.86 In A Week: A Good Restart In..."
Congrats poo!! 50+ in just a week is amazing! Keep on going poo, will always read the articles you publish! Fighting!🤍✨
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Articles And $52.86 In A Week: A Good Restart In Writing.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Look Who's Turning Red!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Look Who's Turning Red!
2 years ago: published the article
4.4 Shopee Sale Purchases
2 years ago: commented on the article "Small Feats and Little Successes in Life "
Yassss I'm so happy for you ate! Small wins really do matter! Cheers to more coming wins in life 🥂🤍
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Small Feats and Little Successes in Life "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Small Feats and Little Successes in Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ultimate Favorite Foods
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kings of KPOP are Back: Still Life by BIGBANG
2 years ago: commented on the article "Imagination Running Wild Again, this time I'm a Go..."
The way you tell the story feels like it was actually true and i was getting worried 😭 AHAHHAHAHA grabe ka ate Ruffa🥲 xD
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imagination Running Wild Again, this time I'm a Goner
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Upgrading My Savings Plan"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upgrading My Savings Plan
2 years ago: published the article
April Goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Target Goals for April
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top three questions I always ask whenever I am in a job interview
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Sunday 4/3/2022"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sunday 4/3/2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uneasiness and Anxiousness when combined and the result is Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slice of Life: The Night Owl Girl with Unhealthy Sleeping Schedule