Free BCH Mining App!

41 72
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Crypto, Mining, Free

07.08.22

Disclaimer: I just want to put some heads up to users who will read this article. I do not know much about crypto in fact, BCH is the first crypto that I've earned in using this platform and noise.cash. I am still exploring the crypto world and other platforms where I can earn crypto.

Being introduced and on this platform really makes my heart full. We were given a chance to earn or hustle in little ways like sharing stories, information, knowledge, personal experiences, realizations, etc.

Come to think of it, when the pandemic started most people struggled financially. We have to look for ways to earn and for sure, you are happy to know this platform too. At the same time, being a vlogger, streamer and content creator became a trend when a pandemic hit the world again.

The technology that we have today was quite helpful to some people who were able to do things in their computers. Most people my age or younger generations started to aspire to be a vlogger, streamer or even online/live sellers. It takes guts and perseverance to push and be successful.

But how about those people who doesn't have the equipment, skill, or confidence do to such thing? Do we keep on waiting for our destiny and see if luck will get us through? Of course not! We have to look for other ways too and do our own thing. Checking other options was one for me and I am glad that my sister came across a post online, she tried, took risk and yey, it was legit.

Money doesn't grow on tress but we can plant one. I've never thought something like this platform exists. Now I can start planting a tree that can grow money. All I needed to do is spare some time, think about ideas or topics that can be shared or relatable to other people and then earnings will flow.

Sometimes I look for other ways too earn crypto too, the easier way, by mining.

My husband wants to build a mining rig but we don't have the equipment and funds to do so. For the meantime, I've been checking a few sites wherein I can earn or mine tokens or any form of cryptos.

I've tried:

ClipClaps - which I don't like because it's draining my phone's battery

Honeygain - this one takes a bit longer to mine unless you have lots of referrals. For almost a year of having the app on my phone, I have yet to withdraw $20 from the app.

Pi - which still doesn't have a value after a couple of years after launching. You can still continue mining and wait for any updates once Pi already holds a value to the cryptomarket.

Appics - I have the same username if you are on Appics too. Unfortunately, I don't have anything to post because I don't usually go anywhere. :( I haven't withdrawn my earnings there yet because I haven't found enough time to do it without any distractions. (mom life!)

CryptoTab - one of the Bitcoin mining site/app that I've been using. I was able to withdraw small amount of BTC into my husband's BTC wallet in Coinsph. I guarantee this one is free too. You just need to download the browser in your phone or PC and start mining. You also have the option to boost your mining speed but of course, you'll have to pay for it. Just a heads up when you mine BTC using this browser, you'll need to turn it on every 3 hours in your phone while you can just turn it once in your PC browser.

Now, we've found another one app that we can earn FREE BCH!! I would like to thank our friend @renren16 for sharing this a week ago. You can check here article here

Free Bitcoin Cash App

Yes! You can earn BCH for free using this app. All you need to do is install this app which you can get from Google Playstore.

By the way, I downloaded the app on June 29 and waited for a few days to see if it's legit.

Here's how it works:

  • Download the app, here's the link on Google Playstore

  • Set up your account/BCH wallet address and email address

  • Then Spin. You have 2 chances to spin every hour. Then choose the bigger BCH Satoshi that you want to claim

  • If your notifications are one, you will be notified every hour once your 2 spins are available again.

Did you notice that got 7525 BCH Satoshis here? Once the spin stopped on the BCH logo, you have the chance to go one stage up for a bigger reward.

I was able to get this big on my first spin, I hope I can get another big one soon again.

Anyway after a week of trying it, I was surprised that I was legit. Here's the proof that a certain amount was transferred to my Coinsph wallet.

It wasn't big so to say, but the transfer was successful after a few hours. I was just trying if it was legit and it is indeed legit!

Now, let's weigh the pros and cons...

Pros

Cons

  • Do not expect that you will get high satoshi rewards

  • If you want to spin more, there are ads that will pop up for you to continue spinning or getting higher rewards.

  • Will probably take some time like Clipclaps or honeygain for you to earn more, or you can earn more through referrals.

Honestly, I am happy that I read renren16's article and tried it out. For the meantime, I am still trying it out for a few days more to see if I'll get more for my 2nd week and let's just see how it goes.

If anyone here has tried this app, please do share your experience bad or good will be much appreciated. Sharing is caring!

Lead image edited from Canva

Pictures posted are mine unless stated

Closing banner edited from toonme.com

Β©All rights reserved. MICONTINGSABIT.

20
$ 2.15
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Crypto, Mining, Free

Comments

This app didn't pay me a single time! The withdrawal was made, but the money never came! The same app with litecion - only paid once!!!! All subsequent times, I have not received money. I do not spend any more time on these applications, I removed them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sorry to hear about that. I don't know what happened on your case but I have received mine twice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's safe for use?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using this app too. And Litecoin app, it’s the same but for litecoin 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow thanks for sharing . Imma check that out too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though I'm coming late, but this post is really important I think I will try this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

me too! They say this app has been running for years now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i have tried this and definitely a legit.. its easy and have a low minimum to withdraw.. thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow. I am glad that you tried it too! Enjoy and more earnings to us. 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just want to learn everything po. I want to learn about mining too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually yung mga apps lang na ganyan ang alam ko. Ang bet ng husband ko is magmine ng BTC talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have that app to sis before. But can't visit it frequently and when I have a new phone, I didn't installed it anymore. I can also earn BCH Forum Coin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooooh thanks for sharing that sis. Check out ko nga dn yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Thank sa pa mention mo sissy...πŸ’— Happy Earning to us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes! Para makapagMINE din tayo sa shopee chaaaar! 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try din ako after renren posted it but Hindi pa umabot sa 20,000 Satoshi heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si bb nga pinagspin ko baka swertihin na malaki ibigay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will definitely try this. Siguro Sunday try ko. I need Mooooooore πŸ˜‚ . Mukhang pera lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako kapag mga ganitoas okay may extra phone kasi baka makadrain ng battery dn kaya tinigilan ko yung clip claps ko noon hahaha. Kelangan ng pera para sa ekonomiyaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have an extra phone Kasi binebenta ko ung crafts ko. Pero yang crypto tab lang bet ko 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon, ts pagsabayin mo na lang dn ng pagmmine ng sa pc and phone hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ko pc πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko ito sis.. thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No problem sis. 🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awie. Wuy teh try mo na Hive haha. Marami na kaming nag create at nag post ng intropost namin. Hehe. Mahirap sa una pero keri lang po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko pa maaral kasiiiii busy pa ang lola sa lakad hahahha. Nagreready nako sa blurt at hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since 2019 I am using cryto tab as mining app.. It is very easy you just need to start the mining every 3 hours.. It is a easy money but there is no easy money though..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes! Late ko na dn nalaman yung mga ganitong bagay. Pero sa pc nakaopen lang sken yung cryptotab palagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you πŸ‘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No problem. 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been using that app since 2019 sis, maganda naman siya at pwede mo babaan ang minimum payout.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang galing nga eh! Matagal na pala syaaaaa ts parang walang bawas kapag nagpayout sya no. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang bawas sis. Kung ilan yung na earn mo, lahat yung papasok sa wallet mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have that app for like 3 yrs now, sis hehe. Cashed out several times already. Tyagaan lang hehe. Join ka din sa Hive at Blurt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooooh in fairness maganda reviews dn kasi sa playstore . Gusto ki na nga dn magHive and Blurt sis, mejo naconfuse lang ako magopen ng account and di ako makapagcomputer halos. Pero soon magjoin dn ako jaaaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Start ka na sa Hive. Use Ecency mag sign up kasi free. Parang Appics lang din pero blogging nga lang. Dami ng nagmigrate dun eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na iyang free bch ses hahaha bago pa ko mag join sa noise nilalaro ko na yan. Tatamarin ka na lang kasi mΓ baba bigay. Try mo ung faucet crypto, legit din un. Actually madami pang avail na faucet ihh. Clip claps nako, .10 lang ata na cashout ko jan nuon hahaja.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay sige sis. Try ko dn yan. Di kasi ako gaano makapagcheck na dn ng ibang eme, kaya nung nabasa ko to ayan ininstall ko na din. Try ko din yang faucet crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap jan ate,kung data lang gamit mo eh hnd sya worth it na app tho legit yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh sige, thanks for the heads up sis. Ttry ko pa dn yaaaarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago