We almost lost it all!

59 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So, yesterday. Thursday, just the usual day. Nothing much really happen, that's just how my Thursday went. I started it on making noise on noise.cash, replying to some comment and also commenting to some short post of my friends. I always start my grinding here in both platform after breakfast. Sometimes we ate to early like 6:30 and I will finish all that I need to do at 7:30 and that's where I will start grinding. After a minute of spending on noise, I will go visit read and read or reply to some comment too and vice versa. It's maybe boring to some but not to me. Specially when I see that green little Rusty on my Notification ehee. And when I see my first $0.30 cents on noise.

I'm always excited whenever I see Him on my notification. Like when I woke up at 2am just to pee, I will open my phone first and visit read.cash before I will charge it. Sometimes, when I woke up after sleeping for like 9 to 2am, I will visit noise and read.cash just to read some article. I don't do it often as I don't want to overused my eyes anymore. I still have to limit my screentime and yeah we have to discipline ourselves when it comes to health so, yeah. Don't overuse your eyes folks. Remember, we're not a car that has available spare parts everywhere. It will cost us so much so be careful too, hihi. So that's what I do, sometimes.

Anyways, back to the real topic. I already read 4 article I think that time and it is already 8:11am when Mama asked me "Let's go to the Market!" And because I think it's still too early, and I haven't read that much of article yet. I told her to let's wait for another 20 minutes before we go to the market. She agreed and with that I continue reading article. And when the clock strike at 8:30 I went inside the house and asked Mommy if I will buy our viand coz I want to go to the market with Mama. She just gave me 150php and I get my headset and phone with facemask off course and off we go. But before I went outside, I saw that small casserole on the stove.

Mommy D is cooking something I think. I thought of reducing it's fire coz it's too you know she put it on max. I thought what if she forgot about it. But I set aside the thought and continue going outside. Mama is just waiting outside so we just walk to the place where we belong, chorr hahah. I think we got home at 9:11am after going on and on to the market. So we stay stay there for like 30 minutes or more? I didn't get inside to the front door coz I have my keys on my pocket always, I get inside through the back door. And the first thing that I noticed is the casserole on the stove. Still had the same amount of fire just like when I last saw it 30 minutes ago.

In some cooking pan when you leave it for like 1 minutes it will start to produce a smoke right? To this casserole, you can't see that because it was closed as in. And when I open this casserole on the stove, OMG. The whole casserole looks like a charcoal already that even the cover of it turns brown. I turn it off immediately and told Mom about it. When I arrive, they are hodling their phones that's why I think They forgot that they have something on the stove. It's just a four pieces of banana, Mom is just having a nilagang saging. And they totally forgot it. Mommy D specially coz she's the one who put it there.

And when she see the result of her negligence she just said "Masusunugan na pala tayo ng di natin namamalayan." Mommy D didn't say anything as she know well that it is on her. They just remain silent and I on the other hand is thinking already that what if we spend more time on the market like maybe an hour. What can happen in that short period of time. I'm also disappointed to her coz when it's me, they will really throw a fit because of my negligence. They will nag at me nonstop for sure and even give a threat to me of confiscating my cellphone. Aigooooo.

But seriously, Im still thankful that nothing bad happen. We're still lucky and that's what's important. We will just be careful more next time. We have this saying that getting rob is much better than getting caught in a fire. With that all of our things will be washed out. Thanks heaven that didn't happen, just OMG!.

--

Thank you @cyredawn22 for the sponsorship 🥳 and @bbyblacksheep for the sponsorship renewal UwU 🥳. Awesomeness!


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 01, 2022

--

43
$ 8.93
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Meyzee
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

kino-cosnfiscate nila ung phone mo dzai reall? or my times na ganun? di nila alam u make money from it? nako next time ingat na ha. mahirap masunugan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din Sis kahit busy ma check ko lang kung navisit ba ako ni Rusty haha at buti nalang nalayo kayo sa disgrasya, ang hirap pag sunog sa bahay na ang problema

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba hahaha tas pag nakita sya ang sarap sumayaw ng budots ahahahaha.

Kaya nga ee, thanks Lord talaga. Ingat ingat na sa sunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng madam nabantayan mo ang sinaing. Ulyanin na sila. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ambot nalang talaga madams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman ma'am nakauwi kayu Ng maayus, salamat sa diyos at walang nangyaring masama senyo maaam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee thanks heaven talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabihin ko sana mana ka kay Mommy D. pero wag nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha di ah 👀👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! ate ropa buti umuwi kayo maaga that's delikado pa naman you know! Nakuuu ako din pala makakalimutin HAHA 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same sa makakalimutin naku lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat naman at walang nangyari na grabe po. Huhu..ganun si lola ko pag nag luluto sa gas eh ..kallakas ba naman ng pag anu.. minsan pinapahinaan ko din kasi baka mamaya eh may pinuntahan siya tas diko nakita na may sinaing pla eh maninipis lang mga caresola dito.. nako madali lang matupok tung bahay ...kasi gawa sa kawayan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa ibayong ingat nalang talaga. Tas bisita din sa kusina ba baka kasi may nagluluto pala di lang sinasabi sa tin tas bigla makakalimutin ay aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo ..kasi makakalimutin din si lola eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat talaga sis mag iingat lagi dahil sobrang init ngayon prone sa sunog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ingat ingat na din kamo dito. Nag tanda na din un sila Mommy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po.. mas mabuti pang manakawan kesa masunugan sis.. Ingat Ingat kayu sa mga sinasaing.. mahirap na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, at least makaka recover agad diba kesa masunugan tunaw talaga lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh.. mas Malala yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis kapag tayo yan sure may masasabi sila. Haha pero kapag sila nagkamali wala lang.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha todo sermon at may kasama pang banta ng confiscate ng cp haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mga pasaway.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Kakaselpon nyo yan" hahaha. Pero buti na lang ate dumating agad kayo kung hindi baka di lang casserole ang nasunog. Hot season pa naman ngayon, uso yung sunog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eee, thankful akong di nahing grabi ang nangyari 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg mare, akala ko another April fool's day na article but I am happy naagapan nyo. God is really good because he didn't let anything bad happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare, kuuu ayaw kong ginagawang biro ang ganito my gosh mahirap na mare 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars, mabuti talaga si Lord di nya kayo pinabayaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka ayaw ng tatay ko yung nasusunugan kami ng sinaing.. Talagang raratratin ka non ng mga salitang hindi mo magugustuhan. Hahaha. Pero ingat lang din lalo na kapag may naka salang sa kalan. Ayun nga, baka masunugan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami din naman, lalo bigas yaan ang mahal na ng bigas tapos syempre important yan kaya dapat ingat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here ate, like not the exact situation, but like when they (our parents/ guardian / or literally sm older than us) pag sila may fault, parang wala lang ganon move on agad. Pero pag tayo, kahit di ganon ka lala, wala sermon/confiscate agad hays:'>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses kanang nasermonan? Di na din mabilang no? HahHa. Ganyan yan sila ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee atee, wala na tayong choice kundi to suck it up no? AHAAHAHHAHA kainis :'>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sila talaga may kasalanan nananahimik na lang talaga noh pero kapag tayo kulang na lanh itali tayo sa langgaman hahahah!

Pero seryoso madam dapat nag iingat sa ganyan ngayon dahil uso ang sunog eh.. Ang dming nasusunugan ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sinabi mo pa madams.

Kaya nga, kaya mandin ako oag nagaluto ee di na naalis sa tabi nh kalan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay, ingat palage madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh muntik na talagaaa, relate minsan pag sila may fault oks lang pag tayo dami ganap hmff, pero next time siguro tanungin nalang if may napansin ka na medj unusual kasi nakakalimutan talaga mga bagay bagay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dibaaa, ganyan talaga sila minsan ee. Anyways, dapat alert lang talaga lalo pag may apoy na involve aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time palaging double check kung may nakasalang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo madamsss, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason why I'm very cautious when I'm cooking, If I need to buy some seasonings or ingredients needed in cooking, I will put the fire on low or I will tell to my brother to look for what I'm cooking but for safety purpose, I always put the fire on extreme low. Also, I think lots of bad thing might happen that's why I check the stove if it's off then gonna check it again after a minute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko din ysn, pero mas yong di na ako aalis talaga sa tabi ng kalan. Mas safe aguyy. Pero yun nha minsan kapag biglang may pinagawa sayp tas nalimutan mo na lahat, hanep. Nangyari tu sakin noon ee. Buti nakati lang ang sabaw nong isda tas nagkaroon ng unting sunog haha. Yari sana ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy buti na lang sis hindi ka talaga nagtagal sa market. Nakalimutan pala ng mommy mo yung niluluto nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ee, ang lakas pa naman ng apoy tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow.. this is scary, happened in my house a couple of times because of my mother in law.. she just forgets easy.. am glad you found it out sooner than later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, being forgetful sometimes can really give us a harm, my goodness 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always be careful jud hehehhw lesson na sd ni para next rime aware na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooooo 🤧, kahit naman minsan ganyan din ako kaya do na talaga ako naalis sa tabi ng kalan ee aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cellphone na naman may kasalanan ate roppa AHAHAH. Lahat ng bagay sa cellphone ang sisi 🤣 Buti nalang at maaga kayo nakauwi nakow pow kung hindi baka may mangyaring mas malala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yong walang malay na selpon amg lagi nalanh salarin Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God walang nangyari sis Ruffa. Delikado yun kung kumalat ang apoy sis ruffa. Ingat talaga palagi sis.

Oo sis Ruffa. Dapat may rest din. Hindi pwedeng babad tayo ng babad sa gadget kasi hindi maganda yun. Dapat may pahinga din para sa health natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, buti din at di pa ganon kagrabi aguyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro cp kc, kya ayan haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sila, kapag nakatutok masyado sa selpon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang nasunog lang yung niluluto kasi mas mahirap kung may nangyari pang masama sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga ee thankful pa rin kami, ee gasul pa naman yun aguy talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na fire prevention month pero dapat extra ingat pa din. Buti nalang walang sunog na nangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee aigooo, grabing daw uling yung kaserola namin rr tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo yan sis 😘 . Be extra careful po next time. Thanks God nothing happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy thank youuu hihi. Kaya nga, sila Momm din kasi di naga ingst minsan aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago