I Never Thought that Writing could be this Much Fun

50 60
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Seriously, writing is maybe a wish of me from before but that change too because I though I have no talent with that. But, I learned that writing is not a talent that was pass on to a selected people. It can actually develop and if you want you can be one too. There are different kind of writing but my forte is personal blogging which mostly about my life, experiences, lesson learned that I want to share to everyone and many more.

It can be a skills too, if you want you can learn more about it. Explore the world of blogging and later hone it for your own good. As for me, I know I am far of being a professional writer. I only write what I want and if you will push me to write more like a professional, that I think I can't do because I'm lazy af. That's the only explanation of all of it. But sharing things just like what I'm currently doing, then that is what I like more.

Anyways, I find these question for authors. I also want to take part of it and answer some of it. Thank You so much @fantagira for this. Here's the LINK if you also want to answer it.

What inspired you to start writing

Money, earnings. I found read.cash that time when I decided to not work and just find online job. Lucky me coz I found read.cash. This is where it all started. The earnings that I could get here, I save it all. Will spend some if needed but most of them is saved. I mean, the real reason is to save. Saving is the top priority. And then along the way of my journey, I never thought that I will like it too. Even though I wish to be a novel writer before when I was just a kid, still I didn't pursue it. It is just when I discover read.cash when I started to try it with the other users as my audience. It makes me happy whenever they appreciate my work.

How long have you been writing?

2 years and something, more than two years I mean. And to be honest, i never really thought that I will last thing long. I mean, who would imagine. Even me can't believe it. 2 years and counting. Now that I discover another platform to blog, it is more challenging but still fun. I hope the day will come where I can also like those other writers who can even take a job and professionally earn from it. I hope.

When did you start writing?

I think I was 10 when I have this urge to write a novel but all of them is unfinish. Maybe because my imagination is not that into romance. I want action but Its hard to think of that kind of story too. High School I still try to continue writing but all of them is if not a title is just a summary or a plot. I never really finish a single story. I started at young age but only get serious of it 2 years ago.

What advice would you give a new writer, someone just starting out

I mean, write whatever you want. You can even write all of your hatred and turn it into a masterpiece. Whatever you want. I am sure that some people will appreciate and will like that. Write because that is what your heart want and write because that is what makes you happy. I am really not on a professional level that I can give you a professional tips. Just, write with your heart.

How do you handle writer’s block

Oh gosh man, writers block is the hardest I cannot even write no matter what my fingers wants. But there are times too that even if laziness is on my way to write my fingers can't be stop on typing, lol. Can you relate to that? Lol. So back to writer's block. How I handle it is, I just listen to music ro refresh my mind. Do other things, watch, do some house chores and whatever you like. Bond with the family if you want, just whatever. Coz while you're doing that, that is also the time where all of the ideas will come to you. Music is enough to me because sometimes I can also get an idea on the lyrics or even on the title.


That's it for now. I'll try to answer the others. It's fun answering it.

Writing maybe is not for everyone but it is fun, maybe you should try it first. Just try to put your heart into it and see if you will like it too. Who knows, maybe this is another way for you to be happy?


September 28, 2022

--

21
$ 2.12
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Great to see you picked this one up too :) Hopefully one day you will finish and publish your novel 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman Sis mahilig sa essay writing, then nung nag college ako I found out na pwede kumita sa pagsusulat kaya search ako ng search nang pwede pagkakitaan na legit. After decades(charr) nakita ko sa read.cash and so much thankful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Jahahaha, maigi nga talaha at nag eexist si read.cash no. Dito tayo lumagong lahat ee kakatuwa naman UwU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It took me a month to gain my writing inspiration. Once I got a writing block, it lasted for a month and I am totally demotivated. Since I started to have Hive actually, I always have a writer's block. That started when I don't have good pictures, I can't think of a good topic afterwards.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy writer's block talaga ang laging kalaban natin no aguyy. Thankful nalang talaga ako sa mga nag lalabasan na prompt aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing whatever we want is actually one of the things I like about RC. It doesn't limit us in writing certain topics but rather help us to create diverse and with quality Articles 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaaa, we are free to write whatever we want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dun tlga sa to earn money where started all hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan talaga number one motivator diga uwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako? I started writing naman when I'm 11 years old, Ate. Grade 6 days pa as I am one of the writers sa Journalism Team~ then, sali nang sali sa mga writing contests sa HS pero di nananalo kasi palakasan din. Hoho! Then ayun, saka lang ako na-credit talaga as a writer ngayong college sa publication team ng CAg.

One step na lang, official Feature Writer na sana kung di lang nag-quit. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhh ito talaga madami ng experience ako hanggang novel lang na di natatapos tas ang tagal ko tumigil now nga lang ulit nakabalik huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko rin na imagine that I will enter the world of writing, thanks to Cherry talaga ate and lahat ng nandito that really inspire me to pursue myself in writing. Iba pala ang nagagawa ng writing :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw we are just lucky that we found someone na nag point satin about those platform no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bat ba ang galing nyo sa mga ganyan para bang sumasali kayo sa isang Q and A contest nakakabilib lahat mga sagot nyo,maka try nga ahehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha luhhh, sali na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I was the worst writer here because ever since I never liked writing 🤣. Honestly even writing from the blackboard when I was still studying I am lazy to that, lol. I never had any interest in writing that is why I also can't believe that I last for one year here. Writing is literally out of my league 🤣.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ako maman, even tho I like it talaga but laziness is always on the way. And my imagination is still limited ba. I dont know sometime how to put thrm into words. Pero you are doing good na here. And your writing is good, mas better pa sakin huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of us have so many books unfinished but we gotta write them still... I'm glad you found writing so much fun. Writing since 10? That's amazing... Of course, earning is a good attraction but our passion, consistency and ability keep us going. Well done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, A very short and unfinish novels. If not, just a title and plot that ended up just like that, lol. All of them are handwritten hehe. And Im using our own Language too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣I need a translator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always love an honest reply. It made me glad reading your such positive and honest answers. I have been so new to this forum, but I have been seeing you a professional.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe Thank You Leona, bot really a professional. Just love to blab random things hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be not in your thoughts but to me you are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me writting is my passion, i write for myself and i write my feelings on paper :'(

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, that's cool right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can even write all of your hatred and turn it into a masterpiece.

This!

Tama! Write even what's bothering you. High five. Yes writing is fun to begin with. Also pag nahilig ka magbasa there will be that something that stirs you to want to write. :)

Pst dagdagan mo na yun mga nobela mo from the past. Lagay mo dito!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe, high five!! Tama tama, yong minsan kahot natatamad ka pero sulat pa rin kasi lalo kapah may gumugulo sa isipan diba.

Hahahaha ang lalayo na nila frenny, diko mahalunghat huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 ka palang nag start mag writing sis ruffa kaya pala mahilig ka din sa writing sis. Passion mo din. Nakaka saya lang talaga mag writing sis ruffa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nangarap, nag try pero di na napush kasi laging di natatapos lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe tapusin mo na sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing was never my forte but because there is a money involved pinush ko na rin haha! Through time, natutunan ko naman magsulat hehe! Thanks to this platform we can earn through writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe same, hahaha number one motivation talaga kasi un no jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah yung isusulat ko nalang kahit anong pumasok sa isip ko tas d ko namalayan naka ilang page na pala hahah . tas iba yung effect pag inspired or ilababo hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ayon, inlababo oa nga sene lehet hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I began to write when I was a kid. It started when I was in secondary school. I left most of my work unfinished too. Earning here is motivating me to keep writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's cool, and now you are still writing. That's rely awesome 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakailang basa na ako sa gantong questions. Ma gawa nga din hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha gora na, masaya sya sagutan hahaha lalo kapag wala na masulat lelelel

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabi ang dami pala haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing whatever comes into our mind was a great start to learning how to deliver properly your words through writing, I too have not that talented when it comes to writing but at least I can properly express my thoughts genuinely through sharing my own experiences and that something I thin I should be proud of

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, that's it. In the long run you will learn more about it and who knows you may choose it as a career if ever.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do hope so but I not that great in my grammar as well as I don't have much vocabulary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same on that, but google is the key huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing indeed is fun and its one way you can express your opinion. Rawr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rawrrrr diba jajaja. Nailalabas pati ang dapat ilabas sa pag susulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is jumping on this prompt and it keeps giving me more inspiration for mine. I should get mine done for my next blog. Writing has been fun to me since I started.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw gogogog Princess, we'll wait for yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung love story na sinulat ko, college ata ako dun.. Inspired by the movie of Sarah G and John Loyd.. Pero hndi tinuloy . sa simula lang okay.. Pagkatagal mtatamad..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha yan isa pa, katamaran ngani aguy. Ang saya sana if nakatapos ako kahit is ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Few pages lang..kpag magstop ilang arae..matatamad na balikan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago