$61.12 for the Month of April Read Cash Appreciation

46 62
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

April 30, 2022

Hello everyone. This is the day of the month, where the last day of the month we summarize our activities here in Read.cash. This is the time that we realize if we do good, improve or make lesser earnings. I am not looking at the earnings alone but in every aspect this platform had gave to me. Let me write about this one by one.

Earnings

Last month I only had $60 for my 22 articles. I was averagely active but I failed to interact. The same goes with this April. I didn't set any goals every month, because once I set a goal to the things I really love, some force is trying to break my motivation. I do it averagely instead and just leave normally, lol.

I earned $61.12 this April, not included the earnings I will get from this post. But since I didn't include my earnings of March 31 post (since that is the time I was making the summary of Activity for March), let me include that earnings here that will makes me have a total of$64.43. Not bad and in fact it is quite a bessling for everyone of us that we are earning extra in the comfort of our home. For me this is big already and I'm truly grateful.

I had 21 articles, not included this one, while last month I had 22. For the month of May, I hope I have more time and more valuable topic to share so that I will make it more. My enemy is my motivation and on how I will give justice to my post. I will try my best to make a meaningful article for you guys. I apologise for making my article as a journal. For me, this site is a big help!!

Friends and Followers

I have 173 followers or subscribers as of the moment. If I can recall my March list of subscribers I think I had 150+. If my susbsriber is moving, then it only means I am doing good. Some of my readers love to read more of my article and seems they can relate to it so I will do my best not to disappoint them.

My sponsors are still staying with me!! Same person who supports me. I will try my best to be the person who work hard and smart. Thank you guys for staying with me.

MAY GOALS

I will try to make a simple goals for May activities. I will make it a realistic ones.

First goals is to add 10 subscribers.

Second, if I am adding subscribers, my article should be something really helpful to them. Most of my articles are about my life experience and wisdom. I know at one point some people could pick something from my story and that would be my third goal.

Third, I want to share my wisdom and help people indirectly. I want my article to be their starting point or turning point in their life. This is hard but I pray that God make me an instrument to help people with what I write in here.

Fourth, earning goals is, I wnat to earn $70 for May. I want to be realistic. For sure the unknown force already have its plan of wrecking my plan so I will make it a realistic amount so that it will not hurt that much of I fail to meet it.

That will be my goal. It is very simple and I am so excited on how will I able to meet.

Read.Cash Appreciation

Do you know that Read.cash is always part of my activity everyday? I always think about the site. My challenge comes from what topic I will share that will leave a mark on the site. We are all here to help one another. Every activity for everyday of our lives here we are giving a chance to express our thoughts and we are getting paid from it.

I am not member of other writing sites at present, only here at Read. I am focus only on Read. I am focus on this site and I hardly be active on my notifications. Even if that is the case, the site is still giving me a chance to earn. I used my earnings to pay my Internet and electricity bills. What's left in my salary are all for my savings. If there is no Read.cash, I don't have savings.

Thank you Read.cash! You change lives!! I hope we all give justice to what mission the platform has. I hope we are doing good in keeping you because you are worth keeping and loving. To the maker of the site, the one who started this, a thank you is not enough. As one of the mediocre writers of the site I promise to stay writing and make this writing experience worth while. Tha k you again, Read.cash for all the help and saving lives!!

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

My gratitude message above also includes RR, my sponsors, my commenters, my subscribers, my readers and friends here!! Thank you again guys from all if your support.

Images from Unsplash and my own edit as lead image using Canva

26
$ 4.96
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 9
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations! And all the best sa goals sis! Kayang-kaya yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa $60. Naka $80 ako for April. Siguro for May balik muna ako sa $50 para di ako stressed. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko mas kaya mo ang $100 hehe. Pero sige realistic goals tayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear friend, earning $64 from 22 articles is a great achievement.‌ I hope you can reach all your goals you have set in the new month, and I wish you more and more blessings and success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish the same with you. I hope you meet your goals too, not only here in Read but also with life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More wins for you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy!! You too, more wins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice Grecy. Even though the earnings of this month compared to last month isn't much it is still worth recording. I wish you more of that next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad sis.. Malaki na din kita mo sis this month ah. Gratz sa lahat ng achievements mo at more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sissy. 64$/dollar isn't bad. Happy na nga ako if achieve ko din and ganyan. And tama is dapat imaging realistic when it comes achieving our goals kasi minsan magiging way pa yun bait tayo mapepressurr so dapat enjoyin lang natin.congrats again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Kasi ma pufrustrate lang ako pag hindi realistic approach ang goal, sa dami kasi NG ginagawa ko talaga ang impossible nun hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ako nga din frustrate nung hindi ko nagawa ang april goal ko. Nagkasakit din kais kaya ayun. Hays kaya hindi na dapat talaga nagset ng goal tamang enjoyin nalang ang mga nangayayri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. More earnings for next month and hopefully ma achieve mo yang goals for the month of May. Gonna be you 174th subscriber

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple lang yun Goals ko pero sana talaga ma achieve ko. Masaya na ko sa realistic goals ko na yan hahaha. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma achieve mo yan sis. Fighting lang....You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis. Our hardship here will always paid off by the bot. We are so lucky that at some point to our life we have this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is correct at some pint, RC came to our lives that saves us. It always saves sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats a huge one, feels like I'm the only one that haven't been keeping record of my monthly gain, I think I would do some calculation today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really a huge one compared to all the hardworking peeps of this platform. You can do your monthly summary too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad that you earned this high ate. Mataas na po ang $61 for this month. Hehe. More articles pa tayo this incoming month. Nawa'y wag tayong magkaroon ng writer's block.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang kalaban natin eh, yun writers block. Nagiguilty nga ko kasi minsan Kung ano ano na lang ang shinishare ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your earnings. I like how you've kept your goals moderate. That way you're likely to meet and exceed it rather than fail

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I can only meet my realistic goal because I have lots to do too at work and my other work. And everyday is a hardship for me actually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you've achievement what you want despite of average interaction with others but still you cope the important thing which is publishing content😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes because it is really not easy to make content and to make 600 words and more than that is already an achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand cause I wrote also content and it is not easy to think idea. That's pretty difficult,600 words it takes time to get.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's not too high.. Hopefully you'll cross 100$ in this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm earning above that before but due to inactivity, I can't earn more but I'm happy with that earnings but I'm hoping for 100 yes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done! Are you also on hive? You could expand your earnings that way!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not in hive though I have an account but not starting yet. I wnat to try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would recommend it, it makes me far more than read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for you gools in April $61 is already big noh.. anyway goodluck for your goals in may 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I will try my best to make my May Goal happens sis. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations @grecy095

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!! Hope you are doing good too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'm enjoying this space at my best. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Grecy. What a wonderful April you had. Let us keep on rocking this May.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still blessed and so are you and everyone because of this site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis for your earnings. That is already a big amount and will be a big help for your finances. More to come next month:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really did help in my finances sis that is why the platform is a big help to me and everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true, in my case I save it for future emergency and sometimes pag kinukulang nakukurot ko hahaha! Pero sobrang grateful talaga ako kay read:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo minsan magagalaw ko yun savings bigla ko maalala ay pwede naman ako mag convert NG bch earnings sa Read papunta sa coins kaya truly thankful ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations for your 61.12$ achievement. I hope on day it will be 61.12K$

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mean your earnings? Sure it will happen to you one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago