Randoms; Articlee’s questions

26 78
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

_____________________________
By now you should know that whenever I come around an article with weird but interesting questions I just can’t help myself from stoping to read them and then making my own version. It is always interesting to peep a person’s mind through these kind of articles and also it is a great way of revealing more of yourself. So I say why not if not.

You know me, doing my regular routine on read. Visiting interesting articles, reading up on then, upvoting and commenting when I suddenly saw a notification on @ARTicLEE ‘s article titled “an empty wallet”. I was like “okay for someone who is one of the pioneers of this platform taking about an empty wallet what is this about” and then I clicked. I opened the article and read all his funny and interesting questions and I decided to do my version of it. So without wasting much time let’s get to it shall we ?

first Question ….

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

Probably a picture of a person’s face or a picture of sunset. That is my favorite thing in the world; watching the sun set in the west it is always a beautiful view and a reminder that time waits for no man.

Do you wear your favorite color often?

Funny enough I seldom wear my favorite color or colors because there are actually two. Over the years I found that i looked good in every type of color so I just wear what makes me feel good and comfortable.

What is your favorite candle scent?

That would be lavender.. I don’t know there is something about it that gives me this feel of love and food at the same time( fruits in particular). Is it weird ? 😂 hehehe I love it anyways.

What is the best Christmas activity?

I am not sure if I have one.. but if I had to say it would probably be hanging out with all my family members under one roof. Thing is for some of us as we grow other things like Christmas activities and all that begins to fade from our lives because we really don’t have time for that so … yeah.

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

I have always wondered what going to an Opera theater for music would feel like so naturally I would want to do that and although I haven’t been to so many concert in my life but if I were to pick it would be between Opera and jazz concert.

What childhood toy did you always want but never got?

Hmmm this is a little tricky. I don’t think I ever wanted any toy and didn’t get it. What I never really got as a child was a bicycle. I learnt with my younger brother’s bike.

As for toys I had so many collections I even started a business of selling toys to my neighbors kids. I remember I use to get power ranger toys for about 20 cent and then sell it for 60 cent. I made enough money that term to some more toys but of course I gave the rest to my mum I was still little so I didn’t need money that much. I was just happy being a businessman or a business kid in this case.

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

Football of course, I feel like it was a very obvious answer. Everybody knows I like football and I might be very good at it if I say so myself. I just think if I had the right platform and the support I might have been on my way to becoming the next Ronaldo or something.

Do you have a favorite cousin?

Nah not really, I don’t keep in contact with my cousins that frequently I am more of a lone wolf. The only people you see around are my immediate family members and my friends.

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

Nope ..not at all .. nada .. no .. nah …x wrong Noo never noo. 😂😂😂

it has never crossed my mind. Well I have to find a person first right ? Fall in love then decide to get married before planning a wedding right ? Well I am happy to tell you that I am yet to find a person so 😂😂. Next question please ..

Do you have vegetables that you hate?

Okay there was a time in my life when I hated all kinds of vegetables I don’t care how they looked or tasted but now I see differently. I can tell you that I love all vegetables equally except the ones I don’t know of or haven’t tasted before.

Do you have a math brain?

I like to think I do .. I can’t say for sure because I just think of math as a way of life. It is just finding problems and then combing numbers and formulas to solve these problems but if you asked if I loved math .. the definitely yes I love math who doesn’t?

What are your favorite board games?

Okay I don’t play board games they get me bored easily ( see what I did there😂😂). Anyways the only board game I have ever played or taking interest to was chess and it was only for a just a couple of weeks.

What's the last notably nice thing that someone has done for you?

That would be my elder sister. She noticed that after I came back from school my hair was kinda dirty and in a mess. So she got me a box of shampoos and hair conditioners, some hair creams and even facial lotions to threat my acne and all. 🤩🤩 I love her so much.

Do you cry when you are injured?

I won’t say I do .. I can’t remember the last time I cried over an injury must have been since my childhood. I would maybe groan for a while but that is it.. crying ? Me? ..*scuff* as if .😂

What isn't normal that is in your wallet?

That would be chewing gum. I like to keep a pack of some with me every where I go. Who knows I just might need it anytime so I move with it everywhere I go.
_____________________________

Thank you for reading.. do make your own versions of these article. Have fun and get creative✍️.

copyrights©Jumper2022

20 April 2022

21
$ 3.58
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.04 from @Talecharm
+ 13
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Haha, why do you say a lot of No on wedding questions? Hehe, are you afraid of weddings? I have a favorite cousin and even she is my future partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No I am not afraid of wedding I just don’t have a spouse yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite color is red but I don't wear it everyday, infact I wear more of white than any other color

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I get that I barely wear my favorite color also I wear a lot of white and black

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome prompt answers , becomes a reason to know more about your personality and interests.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is the whole reason for writing it so that I can reveal more sbout my self

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one's a good prompt to write about! I love the questions therein.. gotta right my own version of it later. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright have fun and be creative ✌🏼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was wondering, whose face you gonna draw? Haha. I dont have a math brain, oh i hate math!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah? Whose face did you think I’d choose .. And as for the math brain I thought your work involved numbers and stuff

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha maybe your crush? hahaha there an excel now so all I need is just a formula,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t have a crush at least not anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your sister do you well, na why I talk say I wan marry her. She be wife material, just say Yes and the wedding date go set

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Person wey don already engage ..😂😂 you come late sha .. but you can still try your luck make I no kill your vibes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣tell me how much you need

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not much 25 btc 😂😂 I go help you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Werey, just give me gun na 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The Christmas Eve is a great night.

Are you afraid of getting married because your no is too much 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh😂😂😂 no I am yet to find a babe that’s Why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As at before, my favorite Christmas activity is blowing banger and crackers. It's always fun. Also, I haven't planned My wedding oo 😅

Na who get partner go plan na. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly na person wey get partner dey plan wedding .. and this Christmas thing the older I get the less fun it is for me i don’t know why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"I don't play board games, they get me bored easily" lol 😂 and you said; who doesn't like math? Lol, I hate to act like one who isn't a scholar but I actually don't.

Lol, 😂 the wedding part and your number of no's got me really cracked up and wow! You love chewing gums!!. Lol, I do wonder what people see in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t know sha but chewing gum keeps my mind active I can observe my environment and not be lost in thoughts or something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You for change your username to Ronaldo now😂😂😂. But it's the marriage plans for me😂. Why no... nahhhh... never😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo na never oh I never even get babe self 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago