Window Grills, Red Paint and Boy Bawang

52 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

11:56 AM - 12:37 PM

Today is a busy day, some already taking their holiday while me is busy painting my life, charowtttt just kidding. Not really my life coz I know only him can make my life a colorful one again ehe. Oh baby where are you now, I'm craving for your love and hug and kisses, hahahaha. Kidding aside, I am typing this exactly at 11:56 AM on my bed while lying my back in it. I just want to rest my body for a while. Painting a window grills is no joke. If only I can be invisible so that I can paint even the corniest part of it without doing some weird pose, lol.

I need to look at the back, I also need to take a peek in every corner of it so that I can put a paint on it too. Coz it has a lot of kalawang na that's why I have to do it. And what's making this hard more is I can easily feel the pangangalay of my kamay. I don't know ang bilis mangalay ng kamay ko, huehue. I want to get this over with already but I have to take my lunch muna. But instead of eating my lunch here I am typing this while still on my bed lol. I just miss my bed soo munch that's why.

I feel like we've been separated for like a decade. This is what I get for spending too much time on my bed instead of talking to everyone outside no. Lol. Just a second that I been apart on my bed and I am like this already. I can feel this to my bed but not to people, lol. Like friends, former classmate or whoever. I never miss my former classmate, I mean i miss the memories with them but not them, hahaha. Am I making any sense here? Lol. Ahhhh, whatever!

--

By the way Me and Mamabelsss is planning to go to the next town on Sunday. But still not sure, we're still planning it as we just want to you know go out and breath a fresh air from other barangay, lol. But the main reason is we want to look for UKAY UKAY or thrift shop? Yep ganern. I want to but a short coz all of my short is mukhang basahan na lol. I need a new secondhand short. I mean what? Hahaha. Basta ukay ukay.

I'm looking for a 6 pocket short coz that's what I want and what I prefer. Before there's a lot of thrift shop who sell a cheap price short like 50 or $1 here. But now they are nowhere to be found. What they have is swimsuit, dresses that I don't really like, pekpek shorts and pants. There's a slipper and shoes too but what I want is a short. Above the knee short I mean with 6 pockets in it. I know I'm so picky when it comes to my short but that's where I'm comfortable kasi.

--

1:45PM - 1:50PM

Okay back to painting again. I'll be back again once I finish this and continue my nonsense blabbing. Hope you don't drop me here eh. I'm actually bot writing this continuously coz I have to multitask lol. So after typing a sentence, I'll go back on reading and then go make some noise. I have limited free time today so yep. Wait.

--

2:16PM - 2:21PM

And oopz, I just finish my business on the bathroom and when I asked Mom the brush coz I will continue painting the window grills. She point the brush that is being soaked in a thinner hahaha. She said tomorrow nalang daw ulit lol. And yep, even if I also want to finish it today, my lazy side is jumping in joy coz I can finally rest my back on my bed until 5 pm, hahahah. Kidding.

--

4:10PM - 5:02PM

Currently munching some kornik. It is just some kutkutin or just whatever. I'm typing this while eating it. I just come out from my bes after some sulking ehe. I just feel like doing it, I don't know. We're supposed to finish painting the window grills but Mom said we can continue it tomorrow. And me who was born lazy is so happwi after hearing it. I decided to sleep but I can't sleep. That's why I just visit noise and read and I'll actually regretting now visiting noise, I mean a certain someone but whatever.

So yep this is just another lazy day and lazy life. In other words it's another nonsense article. Wait, when did I ever write an article with sense right? Lol. So sorry for taking time so much. I'll cut it na here. Gomen, huehue.


April 14, 2022

--

35
$ 7.38
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 19
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wuyyyy ang boy bawang, nakakamiss kumain ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bili na ng tatlo sa labas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lazy ba yon, eh napaint nga kayo eh. Prodaktib pa rin kahit papano yun marengs πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pano mareng habang ginagawa ko nanggigigil me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seemed like you had an eventful day all together...nice one. I hope you get to show us how the finish work looks like

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep yep yep, though it's still not finish yet. Will finish it all on Sunday hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not related pero parang gusto ko din mag pintura bukas kasi may nakita pa kong lata ng pintura dun sa likod di ko lang alam kung saan ako mag pipintura hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya try mo sa bubong? Haha bago may paggagamitan pala ano tas ikaw namam ginamit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy haahah pareho tayo ng bow bawang na kinakain kanina ganyan din kalaki tapos ganyan din flavor wihihihi.

Pareho tayo bet na short pero ako naman gusto ko ung waist short kasi mahilig ako mag croptop ihh eahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee apirrrrrrr hahaha.

Sana lahat sa crop top huehue. Diko talaga kaya mag suot ng mga ganyan why kaya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede nmn be mag croptop ka tapos mag high waist hehhehe parang di ka nmn ganun kataba bhieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko tuloy ung movie na boy bawang gamit sa pagpatay sa mga aswang..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, anong movie yaan bat diko knows yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagiging productive ka ata ngayon baby gerl hahaah...isali mo na rin pag pinta yung amin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No choice noona ako lang may abot sa bintana πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow feeling mataas yarn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung dalaga din ako sis mas comportable ako sa 6pockets Yung lower my knee Kasi ayoko talaga Makita Yung hita ko na MalakiπŸ˜‚ lagi kasing sinasabihan na jopay daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sus inggit lang sila. Ako kamam mas prefer ko lang talaga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat sis. Malaki Kasi talaga hita koπŸ˜…Kaya insecure ako noon. Now na nagkaasawa na ko ay wlaa na Pali sa suot ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis craving for boy bawang, pasend naman wala ng nagbebenta ng ganyan dito hahhaa; and speaking of Ukay, kakavisit ko lang kahapon at sayang need na namin umuwi kaya apat lang na pambaba ang nabili ko, go ra ka na hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehehe kami baka sa Sunday or baka bukas daw not sure nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag naman pala hahaha. At ang sarap ng boy bawang. Hindi na malulungkot ang bunganga ko kapag ganyan. Abala na sa kutkutin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sipag sipagan kahit tinatamad hahaa mandin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boy bawang lng sakalam...sakit sa panga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kakanguya ano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ganun ka lazy. May natapos ka naman na napinturahan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah kaya ngani pero mas marami pa rin ang katamaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Matatapos din ang grill haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lazy day with a bit of achievements my, hahaha laban. Boy bawang, when kaya tayo ulit mag bobond πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why bawal ba boy bawang sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng boy bawang ,lalo na pang pulutanπŸ˜… Nakakamis din kumain nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kuu nalalaman ko tuloy mga tagayero dini haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boy bawang lang sakalam, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, favorite mo din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla akong nagcrave sa kornik sissy. Haha. Kulang nalang yung hard drinks. Charet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ooi hard drink as in alak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madam, sarap nyang boy bawang lagyan ng sukang maanghang, naglaway tuloy ako bigla... btw, kumusta na si guy sa palengke? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, grabi madams muntik ko maubos yang lahat kaso nag pigil ako at baka sakin naman abutin ko puro maalat na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha, kaloka ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heyy, I think everything you write makes sense because you are able to express your feelings which is more important 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yayy thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcomee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap ng boy bawang tingnan, parang nananawag ng gin hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyttt halatadong suki ng alak areh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman masyado. Paminsan minsan lang naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka din pala magpinta sis. Ako din ganyan ako noon sa bahay sis. Nagpipinta ako sa room namin ng kapatid ko. 😁 Sumakit talaga likod ko sis. πŸ˜… Resulta sa kakapinta. Masarap ba yang Boy Bawang sis. Di pa ako nakatikim niyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pintura lang sa window grills haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes nagpipintura din ako sa grills sis Ruffa noon. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap kaya ng Boy Bawang ate ruffa lalo na pag movie marathon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So agree yan nva ginagawa ko habang nanood tas after non ee nagasulat na ng artikol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko nainom ka ate kasi may boy bawang. Hahah. Yun pala snacks mo after you paint. Chill ka lang pala today ate kami may bisitang dumating hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakapag chill lang matapos mag pintura baga

$ 0.00
2 years ago