April Goals

7 67
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

Things I want to achieve this month.

Things I want to achieve this month of April.

I don’t usually set goals each month, like literally write things off like a checklist. More like I just think vaguely what I want to achieve for that month, so I don’t pressure my self. But now I thought, why not set a short list.

If I achieve them all, then that’s wonderful, and if not, that’s fine as well. Just to kinda keep track on what’s happening or what I can achieve, you know what I mean?

I used to journal before (to keep track with what’s going on with life and set goal and all that stuff), but now I no longer do it, I don’t know maybe because I’m too lazy or simply just too inconsistent to do it lol.

Earn about *** USD for this month.

Reach my earning goal

My no. 1 goal for this month is to earn roughly *** USD or (**,***php) this number is not impossible to achieve, since I already have my business with a constant flow of income to me every day. I wouldn’t disclose my exact income and exact earning goal, but yeah. I try my best to save up as much as I can, even tho I’m still young. Saving up is important, kids.

Do more Art.

DO. MORE. ART.

I noticed that lately I haven’t been doing that much art compare to before, well it’s understandable since I have a business I manage that requires tons of hours. I do miss the time when I can just paint all day, tho. So my goal is to at least do art / work on my painting once a day.

Grow my social media platforms.

Grow social media accounts

As an artist/small business owner, Social media is very important for us, to showcase our works and get clients/buyers.

I have a quite a handful from Facebook since I’m really active there. (Facebook is the best platform for me, sue me) xD

But on Instagram, yeah that need tons of improving, I haven't grown my following there since I rarely post there. Also, their algorithm is unpredictable as fudge.

Though right now I’m focusing with growing my TikTok account. Business/Art account. It’s starting slow, but I can see in my statistics that I’m slowly getting somewhere.

Improve In filming/editing.

Improve in filming and video editing

Like I’ve mentioned, I’m trying to grow my TikTok account, and my filming skills are pretty low, along with my editing skills lol. But I’ve been working with it bits by bits for a month now, and compare to my first video, tons have definitely improved (≧▽≦)

Write and improve with articles.

Write more articles and improve article writing skills .

I only started writing articles last week, prior to that, I have little to nothing experience haha. But I want to improve more on this aspect, write more and produce quality articles. I have tons and tons of things to learn and really looking forward to it

Step out of your comfort zone

Step out of your comfort zone.

Our comfort zones are lovely places, but nothing ever grows there.

I wouldn’t be so specific with this one, i just overall want to be More daring, believe on my self more

Stop thinking that I can’t this, I can’t that when I haven’t even tried it yet.

______________________

That’s the end of my short goal for this month of April. I’m not pressuring my self with this, but just a simple guide for the things I could ( and I would ) achieve for this month.

Nonetheless, I’m hoping that the month of April will be a Good one. ෆ╹ .̮ ╹ෆ

________________

Where To Find Me?

You can find my other stuff on social media by clicking this image below, also if you might be interested in taking a look at my sketchbooks, information is also available from this link.

More about me ←(*꒪ヮ꒪*)

4
$ 2.16
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @marg05.-
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

Comments

Ang damiiiii, sana maachieve mo to lahat 💪💪💪. Ako iwas muna talaga sa mga pag set ng goals. Nakaka lungkot kapag no isa Walang naachieve ee aigoooo. So Good Luckuuuuuuu 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieee salamatt ate Ruffa! Actually yan din inaao ko kaya i dont ussualy set goals ( i used to set very unrealistic goals for me before din🥲) HAHAHA pero ngayon i only set goals na alam kong kayang kaya i achieve<33

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, so for sure maachieve mo yarn lahat. Kaya gogogof sago 🤗🥳🤛💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will surely achieve those goals and it's really good that you're investing on skills even as a young individual. You're adult self will thank you for that. Keep hustling! Godspeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasss I'll do everything that can make the future me proud! I want to keep doing things while im still young

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can reach your goals this month but no pressure tho 🥰 What's important is we'll be able to achieve happiness this month. Cheering for u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasss atee!🤍 above all else ang important part is masaya kaa, mahirap yung na achieve mo nga goals mo pero di ka masaya😩

$ 0.00
1 year ago