Demotivated

43 109
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

April 20, 2022

Darkness seems to fill the world this day as it appears so gloomy outside, is there a calamity on the other side? Clouds seem heavy that will burst out at any time, so roads and streets will be wet again and it's not fine. Going out would make my shoes messy, in my abode, I would rather stay.

Entertainment, I guess I need it, as my mood seems heavy. Can anyone make me feel happy? It seems like dark and heavy clouds are hovering over me. At any time, they will shed tears, and escaping from them would probably be hard for me.

My eyes want to sleep more, my fingers want to stop writing, and my body and mind want to stop working. For a peculiar reason, my day seems blue which makes me feel demotivated to pursue things. All I want is to pause, relax, or sleep. What makes me feel heavy? I literally don't know. Am I burnt out? I guess so.

Over time, I'm getting exhausted. I'm tired, but I have goals, just like what Jeaneth said. Oftentimes, I would mull over this matter, "can we stop for a while and just mind ourselves?" I know you too feel the same at times and just wanted to take a break from grinding. But what else can we do? We have to move our arses before things move us in the wrong direction figuratively.

Posted by @Jeaneth on https://noise.cash/post/l3497pm4

Time sometimes doesn't work in my favor as it always paces so fast even how much I want to stop it for a while. Nights are extended just to finish some tasks, and once my alarm buzz in the morning, I have to get up and start grinding again. A never-ending routine.

Investments would sometimes ruin my day and I feel like I'm just wasting my precious crypto on them. Or is it me to blame as I lack time and mismanaged them? Why do I keep buying if I don't want to sell? Stacking more is definitely not a good strategy.

Venting this out, I hope it would help me lessen this heavy feeling. Yesterday I was fine, today is blue, what will happen tomorrow? This change of mood is kind've annoying at times and my emotions seem to go along with the weather status and some factors.

After this day, I wish it'll be a sunny day. Because having a gloomy feeling is certainly not okay. Confusion in my mind isn't helping at all, and the complicated real world is just making it worse. How to make our own harmonious world? Probably in our lone moment.

Time flies so fast and still, my mind isn't at peace and my emotions didn't subside yet. Should I wait for the sun to come out so I couldn't see the shadows of these dark clouds hovering above me? Just like Helen Keller said, "keep your face in the sun and you will never see the shadows."

End of the week, I want to come so fast. An escape I truly needed much. On the mountain, maybe I'll be fine and let nature heal my broken soul. Fresh air, that's what I need, as living in these four corners of the house is suffocating. The vibrant colors of nature might help me restore my mind and body.

Demotivated...that's what I currently feel. Or am I just lazy to grind? Probably exhausted or burnt out! We all need a break, I do need it. My thoughts are scattered and I can't hold them tight. So pardon me for these rants and random ramblings.

Still, don't mind me, I'm just venting this out.

Thanks for stopping by.

Lead image from Unsplash

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

42
$ 14.60
$ 13.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 31
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

As of now, I seems to be "demotivated." I know that it's not laziness kasi iba yung bigat ng pakiramdam ko, Ate eh. Kung pwede lang tumigil mag-grind kahit isang araw lang pero sayang eh~ hayst.

Siguro stress or burnt out ako? Or sadyang di pa nakaka-move on utak ko from what happened last Saturday night? I wanna get it through but kapag nakikita ko si Papa na walang gana, nahahawa ako. 🙍🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga araw talaga na ganyan tayo eh..yung wala sa mood at gusto lang mag slack off.

fighting madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes you have to stop for a while and then recharge and continue on your way to your goals. You need to relax so that you can enjoy not only the goal but also the way. anyway, this article is very poetic, I also really like the way the word demotivated is composed from the first letters of the paragraphs. Brilliant!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is evidence that even hard-working and goal-oriented people like you still feel demotivated at times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you, ms. Jane. I'm demotivated as well even in writing my articles here. 🤧🥺 I lose some of the people supporting me here due to my inactivity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis, minsan ganyang ako, lalo na pag sobrang pagod sa duty as a mom, pero need ko talaga mag work work work hihi, para sa goals ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perhaps what you need is to go on your loved adventures. Visit somewhere new and relax for a couple of days while exploring its beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka demotivate naman talaga lalo na pag makita investment natin parang wala na pag asa 😂 haaayyss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito lang yung demotivated na nakakagawa pa rin ng magandang article waaah sanaol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't think it's laziness but you just need to pause, relax or sleep to take those thoughts of your head. It's normal to have a change in mood but we all do need rest and spend time with nature. We would definitely feel okay thereafter. I hope you are motivated again to keep going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course, it happened many times haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite all our effort to want to be well, when we are exhausted or unmotivated is really difficult to feel good, it is a very complicated state of mind and difficult to free ourselves from it, it seems that everything starts to turn against us or the world gets heavier on our shoulders, but we must continue, we must somehow get that motivation that is hidden in the depths of our body, and bring it out, if we can not, then it is better to rest a while, the body and mind need rest, a day of relaxation where everything happens calmly without disturbing or inconvenience.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

There are highs and lows in life. It is a roller coaster, but we keep pushing, against all odds

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like some your demotivated energy transferred to me, lol. Sometimes our whole body and mind needs a free time and space from all the schedules and work which we were following. Sleep, eat watch funny shows whatever works for you or you can transfer the negative energy here, as it can't be destroyed it can only be transferred from one to another. Too much science kicking me today!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Sorry if you have been influenced by this bad vibe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also get tired a lot lately and feel really demotivated to keep going but any time I think about my goals and how to achieve them, I always find the energy to keep pushing 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel in between. I'm tired and a bit demotivated but still here making my rounds :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At least, im not alone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May mga ganyan talagang times na feeling natin eh lumayo muna sa mundong nakasanayan natin. Normal. Lang un tao lang tayo, napapagod din hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take a rest for a while sis and the get back with a bang! Char! Baka homesick lang yan. Isang gala lang yan babalik na uli ang sigla:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha..bka nvga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear cute one, we are human beings made of flesh & blood. Definitely we feel bored & tired. It’s ok to signing off for sometimes. We wish the stronger one of you may win every thing in life. Devil's wish.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We really need a break sometimes madams. Kaya ako kapag may time, ginagawa ko yan. Ang daminh nakakapag demotivate sakin sa totoo lang ee huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bat madam, wala kna man responsibilidad😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all need breaks and don't be afraid to take them. Is no point to keep stressing while the solution is few days of relaxation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know and it's priceless, but hard to afford it...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With the little time I've spent here, I've always know you to be a dedicated lady, and majority of people draws motivation from you, I'm not excluded, i believe you're stronger than your challenges.

Ma'am, i believe that the winds comes around to pave way for good Things to happen, because it's not all wind that is disastrous. Yeah , Time flies with different kinds of challenges and experiences that makes us to be stronger.... and it's not your fault that things are going the way you think , but everything is gonna be okay. Having a brake during the time around will be pretty cool.
Be happy ma'am 😊, send you love❤️ and goodies 🥰🤗

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks 🙂.. We are only humans and get tired. Emotionally and physically

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, i can relate to what you mean.... I take it as a phase that individual will pass through, but in different Ways.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Demotivation is sometimes our bodies way of training us or telling us we need to rest or draw attention to what we haven't realised we needed yet

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also feel demotivated lately my friend Jane. Like mo matter how much I try to convince myself to get back the flame in my heart in doing tasks, it seems like my body can't cooperate with me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have no choice but to force my body lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You ain't lazy, I have been feeling like this for a few days and I just can't stop. My engagement has lessened because I feel tired to move on.

It happens like this once in a while and we can let those feelings get the best out of us, we just have to achieve those dreams first. This is the time we can do it, a big from me 🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks George

$ 0.00
1 year ago

State of mind lng yan madam, just like the gloomy weather. You'll be fine. That's for sure ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course, i will

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes when I feel demotivated, I let those feelings come out, like hinahayaan ko lang yung sarili ko na mafeel yun pero I don't let it eat me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course, i won't allow it.. Just let it pass like time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though you are demotivated ate , just rest and refill your energy. Be productive when you feel like it. Everyone has mood like that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I feel sad to know it that you are not feeling good dear friend. If your mood is so sad then you can watch video or listing song. Maybe it can give you some smile on your face.

$ 0.01
1 year ago