First Day on read.cash? And you don't know What To Do? Try this.

78 124

Once upon a time in Hansel Castle - oops not this. Take two! - One fine day while browsing on Facebook Group to look for earning site. Our young main character stumble upon a new post about earning site which will give an earnings by doing a simple task like commenting, liking and creating an article. But what really caught the eye of our main character was the $$$ sign that she saw which show $1 in it. And immediately, she visit the site and register and voila.

If you think she started right away, then you're wrong. Coz she has really no idea on what to write and what to share on that awesome platform. So while she has no topic to write, she just try interacting with everyone. And she's very thankful coz there's a lot of user there who's very approachable and she continue doing and after a day of doing that while having a tour on read.cash she finally decided to publish her very first article which is a Korean Drama Recommendation.

And the rest is what they say a history.

--

So yeah, that's how simply I started on read.cash. Actually if you are a new user you can start publishing your very first article by doing an introductory post. But I didn't think of that, that time. And no one told me to do that. I started right away and good thing I find good people in there and tru that interacting with them gave me my very first payment. It's still system point that time so it's easy but, earning $1 is not that easy compare to what we have today now that Random Rewarder or what we fondly called Rusty exist.

So if you are just starting here and can't think of a topic to write for your very first Article. Why not tell a little information about you? You don't really need to tell all of your information. Just the only thing you want to share with us. You can still remain anonymous by doing that. You don't really have to tell us your whole story. Just a little bit about you is already enough. Yes that's enough, so if you're not enough with you juwa - then think that you are enough for us. Lol.

So let me give you an example. This is the introductory post that I wrote on Hive. It is so informal but I just show them who's really Ruffa. A Jolly Person with a Jolly Personality and with a lot of craziness on her head. What's my first line or let me share what myfirst paragraph on my articlr? Here let me share it to you:

"Hello everyone, sorry for barging in just like that. The gate is wide open as if it is inviting me to get in here and spread darkness - just kidding hihi. OMG, I don't really know where to start. I feel like I am in a job interview right now because my mind is blank and just can't think of what to say. I need to gather my thoughts and start saying my piece right? OMG!"

Source

I'm not confident with that coz I feel like it is too informal, too FC - you know like I'm feeling close, lol. But I still go with it. Coz that's me, y'all know that I'm like that and I also want to share tye real me on different platform as a crazy woman who's crazy about crushes, lol. This is just an intro of one whole article so the real thing will cum next on second paragraph.

"Hmmm, this is the first time that I will post here but I am a member since March. I don't know what's on my mind before that I didn't push this one. But there's three things why I didn't continue using this after registering, one; I'm a lazy af, 2; I didn't know how this one works and 3; I'm svck when it comes to time management 🙈. But, I hope I'm still not too late to start my journey here so I'll try my best to really work this one."

Source

So with that little information they already know 3 things about me. I'm actually shy coz after posting my second Article on this platform I become inactive and yeah - I just focus here on read.cash which is my first love. Actually on this article I just my "Talkativeness" when it comes to communicating virtually. It's effective I guess coz a lot of people notice me. Happy me, hihi.

Tap Me

You can just tap the image to read the while thing. Well, not all platform has a very welcoming communities. Read.cash has that too but not that much. But if you want to start put a title that everyone will notice you. A title that anyone will be glad to open. Okay let me just give you a set of questions that you can use if you are just starting here. You don't really have to do it if you don't want it. Do it only if you want a good start.

Here it is:

  1. Tell us something about yourself. Just a little bit of information to know you. For starter, what's your nickname? Your hobby? And do you have favorite? Just about anything. You don't need to put your picture or what. Just share a Little thing about you that's all.

  2. How did you discover read.cash?

  3. Where were you before you discover read.cash?

  4. Do you like blogging?

  5. Do you know Cryptocurrency?

  6. What's your first Cryptocurrency?

  7. In 6 words, how are you?

Hahahs, I just feel like asking the last question coz why not. Lol.

So if you are a newbie who's having a hard time on what to write here. Then why not start with Introductory post?


April 29, 2022

--

57
$ 15.56
$ 14.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.07 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 34
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

How i wish i was able to read this article 7 months ago. I think i am already 8 months since i registered but i have been active since last week of march. Hopefully maging active na ako dito always.

Thanks for this guide sis, peru wala pa akong introductory post hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya ng starting mo sis hehe. I came here via Noise Cash. And your tips are helpful sa mga bago. Para di sila maghesitate mag-umpisa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A newbies must read this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A must read for the newbies. Thanks for this, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a great guide for newbies ate ruru. Hays it makes me remeber my first day in this platform. Yung sobrang wla talaga akong alam anong gagawin. But look at us now hihihi. Bsta wag lang talaga sumuko hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fine, I think. Thank you!

Haha! That my answer to the last question. I didn't know too what to publish when I first started in blogging platforms. Even when I joined a second platform before coming from another platform, I didn't know there should be an introductory. Feeling ko katuloy lang nun nauna hehe. Dami kasi familiar names na galing sa ibang platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I started my journey here, no one told me to write an introductory post. It could have been great to write one before hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I started in noise.cash, I talked about me being contagious and the rest was history indeed. I just love this wonderful platform. No sign of toxicity, just pure support and love. Here we find peace hhee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remembered that just how I started here. I got so excited tapos naging off the following days kasi di na alam kung yung isusulat ko haha. Still I enjoyed, starting when I dedicated more time and I met great and friendly users like you, my. Hehe. Nakakainspire and ever since, I did my best to write even the most random thoughts to avoid any absence in writing and to maximize interaction with other readers. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo nahayssssuuu, kahit ano maman kasi pwd dito ee. Basta talaga original creation mo ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember I has started with an Introductory post and my friend even told me to post it to the community 'Introduce Yourself' as that was where all introductory posts were submitted to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo someone suggested it. That's good 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're such good vibe hahaha. I see a lot of introductory posts these days. Perhaps whomever referred them is orienting them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, how's my vibe then?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good and Jolly. I like!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung pagka talkativeness or fc mo talaga yung nakaka entertain at nakaka-engganyo sa articles mo ate ih😭 like ang saya basahin ng articles mooo alwayss(≧▽≦)

Btw super helpful nito for newbies ate for sure marami matutulungan to na newbies 😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi ako virtually ng pagla talkative. I can't be like thsy kasi in real life hahaha. You know shy shy type hahaha. Eheeee yan lang talaga wants kong mafeel ng readers ko. Happy sila while readinh my artikol 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who are new they get useful from this article. You are a informative Writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, thank you for that hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohoooo so nasa hive ka na rin pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo noona after 2 article walay ns hahshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhahaah kaya mo yan ikaw pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's helpful madam, especially for those who are new to this... while I had been into crypto blogging before, I had an idea already that an introduction is needed when starting an account... but for sure a lot would find this helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, ewan ko ba before bat diko to naisip. Sana hayahay ang life. Charowtttt hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one Ruffa..thanks for showing the newbies what to do...it's well appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyyyyyy thank you 🥳🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beauty!!!!!!!

That's the comment!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wut wut? You're a beauty? 🥳🥳🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worry ako sa first article ko Sis kasi introductory ginawa kO at "Introduction" ata title ko nun, tapos nalaman ko dapat unique yung articles, natakot ako baka magkaproblem kasi dami ng articles ganon title hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapay unique din sis tas catchy ba. Pero mahalsga naman oks kana now 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@mhel_dita

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Your jolly and humorous personality is what attracts people ate and even me. Nakakatuwa kasi talag basahin ang article mo ate and I wonder kung anong tunog ng boses mo. Hahha. Voice reveal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero bat diko sya magawang ma attract 😒😒 chariringfff ahahaha. Voice reveal u warnt? Okie bukas pasa ko sayo mala binibining Pilipinas ko na boses 🥴🥴🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made it easier for them. You are helpful from day 1 and still doing it. Hats off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, no way. I didn't do that much Luci 😅🤧🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saana nuon ko pa to nabasa hihih siguro notice ako agad ni bebe rusty charrr.. pero okay na laking tulong din ito sa mga new users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same sakin, ay trka point system pa nga pala noon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo point system nga daw kaya mas mahirap dati. Pero muka nmn bumabawi na sainyo din eh tgnan mo sau hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang bet ko mag try sa hive din ☺️ Pang dagdag din ipon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe go mareng, maganda din sana kaso aguyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka helpful nito ate sa mga newbie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, sana maka helpuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I still do this mare? It isn't late right? Wala pa pala akong nasulat na introductory post. Ottoke😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba'y gora mare hehe 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iniisip ko din to ate @yhanne gawin wahahah kaso kilala na nila pagkatao ko char.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Too late na ata sis, parang di na sya introductory 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha introductory in the middle, anodawwww ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang title yan mare😅😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko toh naisip ahh Ay wala paLa ako isip HAHA 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, lukaret ka talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This will really help the newbies a lot, introductory post is always very important for newbies cos it will make their readers familiar with them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True true, if we want a good start yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when I first started here I also did not know what is happening here as people were having many dollars on their articles while I can't but later on my 13th articles rusty noticed me and I was so happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, there's no guarantee that Rusty will notice us even if we try creating this kind of article. Coz interaction is still the key, I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

of course, and to the fact, I never wrote any introductory post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't write an introductory post first too, until someone suggested it to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's cool🥳, let the whole communities known your existence 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy dati. Ang tagal ko ng nakikita yung Read.cash sa Noise since na sumali ako bandang February last year. Nung una iniisip ko na sobrang hirap kasi gagawa ng mga mahahabang article at kailangan maayos dapat kaya dati nung gumawa ako ng unang account di ko sineryoso. Pero buti nalang nag try ulit ako February this year and then yeah kahit di ganon kaganda at mga maayos yung writing ko at least onti onti na rin namang naayos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba lahat tayo nag start na wakang gaanong alam sa pag bablog but thanks to read unti unti tayong natutoto 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha agree,, nakailang sulat, tapos hindi na ako susulpot ulit sa read cash... Parang ang hirap- hirap kasi magsulat sa umpisa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ganysn din ako nong naga umpisa naku, ilang days akong may lakdaw sa pagsusulat. Pero sa comment box noon di ako mawawala haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha ako months eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung grahams madam 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh, alin jan madamssss OMG 😱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My first article was inteoducing my self and ang ikli lamg ,2minutes reading lang yun pero ang tagal kong nabuo mga 2 days ata yun😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh, why why? Wala ka masabi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

patulan ko to Frenny! hahahahaha...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha gawin mo frenny? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tyempuhan ko .. pang pila sa drafts!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember dati nung bago pa dito di pa talaga alam pano mag construct ng article. Months passed naka idea na rin from different authors. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same hoyyy, ako nag start lang matuto talaga nong kakabasa ko ng artikol. Pero sa totoo lang pang amateur pa rin talaga tong sakin ee eme eme ba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one sis, thank you. Isesend ko to sa friend ko na nahihirapan mag start kahit na sinasabi kong mag start siya sa tell me about yourself. After a week nong nagsign up ako bago gumawa ng article kasi diko din alam isusulat ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gogogo, sana mag start and ework nya din. Baka mag sisi sya if di nya to na grab agad. I mean yong pag join dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont think you are not a good content creator kasi ang galing mo kaya, ndi boring yung mga artikols mo, ang saya nyo cguro ka bonding feeling ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ay di ka sure, di ako palaimik shahshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ndi halata🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha daldal ko dito ano? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaya imposibleng silent type ka sa personal🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago