Who Are You Looking Forward On Seeing The Most?

6 28
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

Sooo, I've been missing or in other words, haven't been active here on read.cash for almost 2 weeks, you might wonder why— well I took some days of break. Because gall is really exhausted with everything lol. My "rest" has been over for a day or 2 now, but I have been procrastinating making articles HAHAHAHA You know the feeling when you took some rest and you just cant grasp the phase immediately lol. But I decided to end this misery and get back on track!


So With that, Let's answer some questions! So for our article today, we will be answering some random questions.

Are you out going or shy?

I'm definitely and 100% sure that I'm an extremely shy peep. I can talk casually online and all that stuff. But- when it came to be in person, or in real life, I can't even utter a word. Lmao.

I've always been known to be the "quiet and shy" one, I don't know man, coz like My social anxiety just gets the best out of me always. As much as I would love to get out of my box, at now, I just really can't :'>

When I say I can't utter a word, it means literally. When we guys are having a group conversation, I can't find myself "joining" the convo. Like- I'd stay there not saying a word HAHAHA. Tho I do answer when asked, does that count? AAHHHAHA

am I the only one like this? :'>

Who are you looking forward to seeing the most?

Definitely peeps in our church and ministry. I haven't told you guys yet, but I'm part of the praise and worship dancers in our church before. We're called "Elyondulos" or servant of the most high God. We use tambourines as our instruments.

Elyondulos — journal entry

But due to certain circumstances, I haven't been able to be with them and be with our ministry for almost a year now. So I'd say it's definitely them I'm looking forward to seeing. >~<

Elyondulos: Special number — Journal entry.

Where would you like to travel someday?

I have two countries I'd love to visit when I have the means to, I can't decide where I should go first, whether it's South Korea or Japan.

Ever since I was a kid I always wanted to visit Japan, due to the high influence of anime of course xD but a huge part of it as well is I'd like to see their culture, eat authentic ramen, sushi and all that stuff, visit tourist spots and of Many more!

The other one would be Korea, South Korea of course (heard North Korea also takes tourist, but I'd pass girl, wouldn't take the chances) and again this is highly influenced by k-dramas and K-pop groups. But just like what I said, I'd love to explore and discover new things, eat new foods, buy stuffs and many more.

As I haven't been to any country apart from my home country, Philippines. Any country would be fantastic for me to visit, but these are my 2 top choices (ㆁωㆁ)

Also, I'm currently 15 y/0, and I'm planing to travel to Korea or Japan when I turn 18! I don't like the idea of debut (because that shiz cost fortunes, and it just doesn't seem realistic and practical for me) traveling and experiencing new stuff would be far more better!

What is your most favorite dessert?

If In terms of cold dessert, then definitely it's ice cream! I'm a huge fan of ice cream, like girl, who doesn't love to eat ice cream T~T)/?

It's the perfect thing to cheer you up if you're having a bad day, cool you down when the weather is hot, or just simply to make you happy!

My favorite is definitely cookies and cream, or Ube! These are my top 2 flavors I always choose.

How about you, what's your favorite dessert/ice cream flavor?


That's the end of our mini Q&A, did this, so I can be back in track and start writing again! I can't afford to just laze and procrastinate for almost 2 weeks! To be fair i was indeed taking a "rest" but it only felt like I was being lazy and wasting my time— HAHA LMAO

Anyway I'm happy to be back!🤍🌸

8
$ 4.10
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

Comments

The person I desire most to see is my late dad cause I really miss the old man the little journey we had together even during school days and him taking me to see most of his friends was just amazing I miss all of that and it being long since I saw my mom too she is back in my state and am schooling in another state

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awww thats so sweet, I'm sorry to hear that he's no longer with you:( I'm sure he loved the adventures you had with him as well! He seems like an awesome guy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really shy at first but when you know me, I am the craziest and funniest haha! I do not feel open when I am around people with that I am not close.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yassss atee samee like, there's only so few people I'm close with that i show my crazy side HAHAHH pero majority of the time tahimik talaga si self AHHAHHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Batang bibwitttttttttt, welcum backuuuuuy, na enjoy mo ba pagtatamad tamad, I mean ang bakasyon moiii? Hahahaha, anywayy siguro if magtatabo tayo sa isang upuan parehas tayong panis ang laway na uuwi hahaha. I hate talking din ee. Mss prefer ko mag talk using may hands ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

legit ateee AHHAHAH like andaldal ko pag sa chat or online stuff like these pero pag harapan na antahimik ko HAAHAHAH

ito ate di parin makaalis sa katamaran state ko jusq HAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago