Purchasing "Sweetest Days/Loving Kiss" eBook from Victoria Amor

56 90
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Y'all know how I love reading pocketbook before. I think I already shared that info here.

So, I love reading pocketbook. I started reading it when I was just an Elementary Student. How did I end up liking it? How did I discover that Pocketbook existence? It was actually my Mama, she's my real mother the biological one. You know I have 3 Moms right? So, she also love reading pocketbook. I still remember she first started reading those comics that she can rent somewhere. And when she thought no one is looking whenever she will hide it to me. She didn't know that when she's already at work, I will get that comics that she hide and I will also start reading it. Wherever she will hide it, I can always find it. Same happened when she also started reading pocketbook.

From Andrea Almonte, Gilda Golvidado, Martha Cecilia, Aira Ledesma and more. It all started there. I cnt really remember the first pocketbook that I have read but it's enough for me to got curious in it and later on love it. I become addicted to it. Even in my bed when everyone thought that I'm already asleep. I will bring one Pocketbook and read it until midnight. The light that I am using? A small lighter with a flashlight on it. That's why I look like a Panda now because I love to read even at dark. Then there's this Precious Heart Romance where I find a lot of awesome author. They are the one who gives joy, keleg and many more on my childhood.

And then EBOOK came Wattpad and some others apps which provide a free ebook for us to read. At first I really don't care about all of that coz I still like a physical copy or a pocketbook that I can hold and read than those ebooks. But I also got addicted to it coz I found out that my favorite author from PHR is also in there giving their reader a free read of some of their works. Aside from that I also find more author because of Wattpad. Ah, I started reading on Wattpad pala 4 years ago I think, thanks to my late sister who introduce that to me. I mean, I know it's existence even before but because of her I found those author like Cecelib, Mandie Lee, Makiwander and many many more.

I started reading Possessive Men as per my sister's suggestions and the rest is what they say, a history. I just stop reading ebook when I had to focus on blogging. Chorrr, I sound a real blogger here no, lol. I just visit Wattpad when I have free time or if I am bored with my life and all of the things that is happening in my boring life. But yesterday, I decided to read again a story from the Author Victoria Amor. One of my favorite author too from PHR. Her story "Her Love" caught my attention but it is just a Book 1 so there's a Book 2 of it and I know I have the need to really get it to finish it. I'm still having a second thought actually.

But when I'm about to reach the end of Book 1 and can't help myself on finishing it before I sleep. That's where I decided to DM the author, hihi. I'm sad coz BCH is very mababa that time but the urge to read the Book is so strong that's why I didn't let it stop me. Before I sleep last night I made sure to leave a message on her FB account and yay. Wahhh I got the chance to have a chat with her. Not sure if she's really the one I am chatting but I'm just too happy. Imagine your favorite author is having a conversation with you. Not om VC or what sure but the thing is, just having a chat with her is enough to make me feel excited and all. Hihi.

As for the process, it's just easy lang naman. She just send this to me and let me choose on what ebook to purchase. I just answer the form, sent it to her. When I wake up at 5 AM something I received the GCASH number that I have to send thr payment into. I ready the payment kagabi pa so minute after sending the number, I send the payment immediately and kyahhhhh. I didn't waited that long coz just a minute later I finally received the file on the email addy that I provided to her. It's worth 199PHP by the way. Actually, in that book it's not just one story because it's a "Christmas 2-in-1 Release!" Meaning, you can read the Book 2 of "Her Love" and at the same time you can also read another story.

Here's the another story that was included on the Book 2 of Her Love/Loving Kiss.

And here's my eBook πŸ₯³

If you're also curious by her you can visit her Wattpad Account on Wattpad off course. You can also support her by buying her self pub story in Payhip using Paypal: CLICK ME. You can also visit her on Ko-Fi to treat her some coffee hihi - CLICK ME. As for her Wattpad Account just CLICK ME. Try reading some of her story first and let see if you will like her too.

--

I will definitely buy another story from her that's for sure. I am eyeing her other story "My Immortal" but I have to save first. 299 is no joke. That is already 1 month worth of my Load. But surely, once I save up I will get that too hihi.


Thank You @bbyblacksheep for the awesomeness chorrr. I mean for the sponsorship renewal πŸ₯³πŸ₯°.


April 25, 2022

--

32
$ 12.51
$ 11.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Big-E
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

bekenemen pwede mo rin i share hihihi...pero madami pa naka line up sa babasahin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, glad you got them my friend Ruffa. On my part, I can't realate that much for the love of books because I tend to get sleepy whenever I will read even the first page hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwieeee~ relate na relate ako sa kaadikan sa pagbabasa dito ay. Actually, sa pocket books din ako nag-start, Ate. Tanda ko pa nga yung flow nung first ko na nabasa and kaya siguro ganito na ka-polluted utak ko is bcoz R18 una kong nabasa. Odivaaaaa? Mga Grade 6 or 7 siguro ako nyan. 🀣 And guess what? Nakikipagpalitan pa ako ng pocket books sa bayan para makapagbasa ng iba. Hihihihi

Them from pocket books to e-book to Wattpad. Nyahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not really into buying some digital copies of the books but if the story was really good I think it was worth of every penny paying for. Sana makasave ka na po ulit ng extrang 299 para maka avail ka po ulit Ng bagong book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually nabili ko na din sya kahapon πŸ€•πŸ₯΄πŸ˜ΈπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Di nakatiis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh grabe na hooked ka talaga to thr point na china na young author hahaha. Iba ka te.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa oo, nakuuu favorite ee hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also attracted towards e book but using the free available books in form of pdf. I will also try buying e book once I managed some money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes that too, but reading using pdf is kinda hard I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yown.. actually di ko na maalala ung mga authors ng books na nabasa ko before.. but I guess familiar si cecilia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing na writer yan madams 😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko noon yung mga classmates ko sa high school kunyare nagbabasa nga notes habang nag didiscuss si teacher, yun pala may naka ipit na pocketbook sa gitna. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaya baka ako yarn, gawain ko yan ee hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where to find the urge of reading a book?

I planned it a year back and till now never took a step ahead, can't read anything longer but can watch whole day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha then you love watching more than anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy ang adik monaman sis. Hindi ako nahilig sa pocket book pero sa Wattpad at ebook nako jan ako lalaban heheeh inaabangan talaga bagong release na chapter hehe. Can you recommend me a story to read sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo sobra ako yan noon ee. Try mo story nyan ni VA sa watty. Lahat kasi maganda for me ee huehue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adik ako dati sa mga pocketbooks, I started so early I guess grade 5 pa lang ako haha! Totoo yan I still prefer physical books talaga, maganda amoy ng pages eh hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhhh, same tayooooo hahaha elementary days nagbabasa na ako ee. Alam mo ung naga turo si madams sa unahan tas ako may nakaipit ng pb sa notebook or books HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uyyyy grabe nuhh di na natanggal sayo pagbabasa nyan. ako naman dati pocket book naadik ako nagtatago pa ko dati kasi may isang pocketbook na spg pero bet na bet ko basahin lagi wahahha sa wattpad di ako masyado nag enjoy kasi may bf bf na ko non eh wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo di pa, kala ko nga tanggal na ee. Wala nalunod ulit ako sa ganda ng mga babasahin, chorrr haha. Wala kana time mag basa, may juwabels kana ee sana all tseeee πŸ™„πŸ€§

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nako kung totoo lang mga husbandoo sa wattpad at ebbook eh. Baka nainlove pa ko tas hahanap tlga ako ganun feautures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaa Sis natuwa din ako sa books hhaha last month bumili din ako, nakita ko sa fb then since mura grab ko na, about Mythology naman yung sa akin, worth it ang bayad:D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee basta may pang buy no, tad maganda grab na aba agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never read Ebook. But after read this i will try to read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe trying new things ia not bad so gogogof hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, naalala ko din ang gilda oldivado na writer, ung PHR kakatuwa dati libangan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sarao basahin yan noon, puyat kung puyat hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple lng dati ang buhay ano madams,pocketbook lng masaya na tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nung bago ate sumali rito, nagbabasa rin ako ng E-BOOK. Salamat sa pagiging bored ko sa lahat ng bagay, nandito ako ngayon. You know what I mean haha lol. Mas maganda ate yung physical copy haha ambango nung book

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Gusto ko din physical copy kaso huehue dipa keri for sure mas pricey yon. I know worth it naman sila kaso di pa keri ng bulsa. Ganda collection non my gosh 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nyahaha nice one frenny! Basa lang ng basa para ma widen imagination!!! Pretty soon kaw din mag bebenta na ng nobela.. ayiii... Shoot me your kofi link when that happens!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nyayyyy, di ko keri frenny. Ikaw meron ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko din keri frenny... Hahaa... Medyo sabog attention span ko ... Max payb-minute na story tas di ko na lam pano dugtungan hahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ebook naman talaga bet natin noon. Kaso cellphone ko noon. Hindi pa pwde mag install app pero okay lang Basta may ebook na built in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes sa ebook built-in, yung kahit mumurahin na phone makakabasa ka no jajaja de keypad ba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I remember tuloy Ang pag ka jejemon noon. Lupit din Yung mga cellphone na may e-book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, tas papasa papaaa ganern hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry mo na ba si jonaxx mare? Parang martha cecilia ang dating ng mga stories nya, share ko lang hahaha! Nung wala pa tong read wattpad din pinagkakaabalahan ko, kung kapitbahay lang kita pahiram ko ung martha cecilia ko na pocketbooks, andami kasi nakatambak langπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry ko mare, ewan bat diko sya ma bet talaga. Nag install nga ako nong app nya ee. Kaka uninstall ko lang ulit kahapon πŸ˜… baka diko palang feel. Balikan ko yon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Iba iba talaga tayo ng bet, bumili pa ako ng libro nun dati, ayun nakatabi lang. Akala ko kasi magkakaanak ako ng babae, ipapamana ko sana kaya lang wala eh 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, why naman wag ka mawalan ng pag asa. Sundan nyo oa anakis nyo ni hubby mo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

High risk na ako mare, ayokong magbedrest kaya babaeng aso na lang alagaan ko, lola na ako ngayon at may babae naman na anak ung alaga namin, un na lang hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di halatang gustung gusto mo ang story eh hahahaha!

Grabe yan sila Gilda Olvidado at Martha Cecilia magsulat eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha jan ako natuto ng ilang salitang Spanish before jan kay MC haha gaganda ng mga story di nakakasawa. Buti meron sa watty nyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gagawin ang lahat para mabasa lang talaga HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahaha nadale mo, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love reading stories too. Pero mas bet ko Yung book sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko din sana book ee. Kaso di aya. Saka baka ang tagal dumatinf huehue. Pero if may pocketbook samin bbli talaga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka it's nice to have collections. Pero mas nice kapag direct sa store mo siya pinipili talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Santotoo lang kaso walang store na ganyan dito huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo Wala nga ehh gusto ko rin Sana mag visit kaso Wala din dito samin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you write about it in future.. I tried once reading about a story and even downloaded the app, turns out, I needed coins and money to buy those coins. .. ughhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww yes there's an app like that. Even Wattpad they have that now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe.. Adik kna jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha naadik ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago