I Started a Business, Online ! , using Social Media :)

12 43
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

#29 Artnicx_Kaye Article

So hello everyone!

Today I would like to show and introduce to you a business that I started, using Social Media :)

_______________________________________________

And this is Logo Designing, YT thumbnail designing, Cover Photo templates and more !!

Like as usual, I am always thinking and looking for ideas for business or something to make money. Then I remembered that I can design logo, I can make youtube thumbnails and cover photo designs !

So I started to make samples before posting it on my Facebook and Instagram account.

Here are my samples that I possted:

I posted it along with a caption:

Hello everyone! I can do logo designing and Cover photo designs For your :

  • Art commissions

  • Facebook Page

  • Tiktok

  • Instagram

  • Business

  • YouTube Banner

  • YouTube Thumbnail And many more!

*For only 10.00 for logo and 20.00 for the cover photo designs Accepting Payments via Gcash / 0.19 dollars per logo and 0.38 dollars for the others

Pictures and Logos will be sent thru email for a clearer version

Pm me for more details :) (I just posted this yesterday)

________________________________________________

Then earlier this morning a client wanted a Youtube Thumbnail !

I was so happy to have my very first client :)

So his ideas for the thumbnail are:

  • Cypher from valorant should be included in the thumbnail

  • The background is a Fracture map Cypher

  • Blur 15% the background

  • Add a title "Where are you Hiding"

So for the Youtube Thumbnail he paid me 20 pesos (0.38 dollars)

So here is the final output of his Youtube Valorant Thumbnail:

I sent it to him thru email for better quality and clearer version.

I am so happy that he is satisfied and he loved the outcome of the thumbnail :)

If you want also to have you own logo, YT thumbnail, Cover photo, YT banner and more:

You can comment here on my article or message me in:

My Facebook Account: Danica Kaye Pamayan

My Instagram Account: danicx_designsandlogo

I am accepting Gcash payments and Bitcoin Cash payments :)

It is not about the money you have to start a business but It is about being wise, creative and full of ideas !

4
$ 1.59
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

Comments

Wow great! I wish you all the success in life and of I ever wanted logo designer than I would definitely contact you. As I am also thinking to start free lancing In fiverr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youu, I would be very happy if you will get me as your logo designer ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely i will. Your work looks good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And btw thank you for sponsoring me ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to sponsor you☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is an excellent way to earn :) I do hope that you will have more customers to come. I do NFTs and that is one way me earn too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww niceee and thank you ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Something is better than nothing.. Keep moving forward to your dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank youu :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieeee Goodluck sa online business atee!! More clients and customers to come!🤍🤌🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank youu :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago