My Plans in my 2 months vacation :)

2 29
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

#24 Artnicx_Kaye Article

Hello again :)

So yeah, school's over already, in my school. After 2 months of vacation, I am now on 10th grade :)

Today I am gonna share to you my plans in my 2 months vacation.

School's not yet over in my siblings' schools, because we started online and modular learning earlier than them. One of my plans this vacation is...

To help my siblings in their assignments, projects and guide them in their school works

My youngest sister "Demy", who is 6 years old will continue attending her face to face classes, on May 16. I will also focus in teaching her more about reading and writing.

The middle child "Carrie Anne" who is 13 years old, is still continuing in their online, modular learning. I will also help her , especially on her projects for school.

Here are my other plans:

Continue and Focus also ,on writing and uploading Articles here on Read.Cash

I've been inactive last month for how many days, that is why I will also focus in uploading articles for you to read :)

Read cash also helped earn extra income and I am so thankful for it !

Find a good Online ,part-time job

Hoping that I can find an online, part-time job so I can help my family and also to have a fixed salary. It will be a big help to our family.

Honestly, we are now experiencing problems in paying our rent, expenses and short budget for groceries and food. That is why I am really determined and I would be very very very,, Happy to find a good online, part-time job.

To promote again my Art Commissions

I know that my art commissions are experiencing in low sales, but I hope someone would commission to me ,I would be glad and thankful.

I will promote again my art charcoal commissions and I am hoping for interested clients. My prices are budget-friendly :)

To solve the problems we are experiencing right now

We are experiencing many problems in our family, I always pray to God to help me solve and give answer to everything. Hoping that everything, soon will gonna be alright. I won't give up ! Fight, Fight, Fight ! hihi

I trust myself to follow and finish all my plans, I hope God will soon give the answer to my prayers , and also to your prayers :)

4
$ 1.45
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
1 year ago

Comments

We are in the same situation. I'm very proud that I'm making my own money. Whether it is a little amount but the hapiness in using it is make me happy.. Laban lang po! Those are just a challenge. Keep fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you : )

$ 0.00
1 year ago