Shop now pay later :Shopee

19 55
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago
Blog 62-11th
Date :April 20,2022
Time :3:22pm

Shopping for me was made easier through Shopee. As I've already said in my previous article about my Shopee Purchases, I've been shopping online since the year 2020 and spent 12k pesos.

Since I decided not to throw a big birthday celebration for my daughter who will turn 15 years old this coming June 13 and my son will turn 2 on June 25. I wanted to be more practical this time of the pandemic. I rather buy their needs. I was supposed to buy it slowly maybe once a week until I purchased them all but then I was tempted to activate my SPayLater. So I got a 7,500 pesos credit limit.

So here are the items that I purchase worth 7499.

Omni Universal Extension with 10 gangs

The house where we stayed only have 1 outlet with 3 gang only. We use more than 3 Extention wires at home when we use our TV, speaker, and other appliances, and charge our phones and other gadgets. So I decided to purchase it so we don't have to use a lot of Extention wires at home. Since our old extension wires have only 2 or 3 gangs available.

Omni Optical Flower LED night light w/Sensor

I had this kind of night light before when I was still living with my parents but since they're using it so I opted to buy a new one. I can't sleep when it's dark so I decided to finally purchase a new night light. It's very useful since I have to wake up at dawn time to prepare milk for my son. And it consumes less electricity.

Peacock 3 fold Umbrella

I had my 1st Peacock Umbrella way back year 2012 and I've used it for a decade already. I can still use it but it has damage on its holder part. So I think I made the best choice to purchase a new one since it's already the rainy season. I purchase 3 pcs. One for me, my daughter, and my mom. I intended to buy one for mom as my advance birthday gift for her though her birthday is in September. Yet she's happy to have that umbrella. I choose this brand because I know it is durable and very reasonable for its price.

My first ever Peacock Umbrella

Cotton Shorts with buttons For men

My husband loves to wear boxer shorts reason why I purchase 4 pieces for him. It was way cheaper than those sold at the market. The cloth is nice not that thick.

Adjustable Baseball Cap

It's my second time purchasing a cap online and it's cheaper too so I ordered another for my husband since he lost most of my caps.

Plus size Pambahay shorts for women

I order this for myself since most of my Pambahay shorts are all worn out and old. I just ordered two pieces just to try if it has good quality. It is just perfect for its price though.

Logitech Z213 compact Multimedia 2.1 Speaker System

I've been dreaming to purchase this kind of speaker for our TV. We needed it if we want to watch movies using a USB. The audio of our TV is not that loud. I want to have cinematic sound effects lol. I am happy that I finally have this kind of speaker.

High cut rubber shoes and fashion Korean rubber shoes

The plain white is more, my daughter. Glad her shoes had add1size so it's bigger than mine though we have the same size which is 38. she has bigger feet than mine. I kept teasing her that I can borrow her shoes but she can't borrow mine since it was smaller than hers. It's my advance birthday gift for her on her birthday this coming June and the other one is for myself. It's cheaper than the brand we used to buy before (world Balance). Even if it's cheaper the quality is good. My daughter was so happy to have her new shoes.

Bedsheet clip holder

I decided to buy this one because some of the bedsheets of our queen-size bed usually pull off since it doesn't have the round elastic garter.

SACE LADY Matte Liptint 3pcs

I love buying lip tints. I just recently purchase a Liptint from Avon but to my surprise, it doesn't give color and it has a bitter taste. I really get disappointed in purchasing that one so I decided to search on Shopee and got this SACE Lady brand. It's cheap yet I love it very pigmented and it smells good. It has 3 shades of reddish. Maple and cinnamon.

Excuse for my ugly lips lol

2 baby boy caps

One with a dinosaur design and the other one with the superman logo. My son is familiar with a dinosaur because of watching Peppa pig. My son was so happy when he got his new caps. He keeps saying wow and says the sound of the dinosaur. I am happy to see him happy.

Kids boy shoes

That's my first time purchasing shoes for my son since all he used before was just pre-loved shoes and slippers from my cousin. My problem is the shoes just perfectly fit on my son's shoes. I choose the size 26. I better choose bigger sizes. But well it's my first time ordering shoes online. I guess my son should use it often before it can't fit him anymore lol.

ORGANIC Skin Japan Intensive Underarm whitening Powder dry Deodorant and underarm cream

Since I love trying new products I wanted to try these Organic skin Japan Products. I hope it's effective on my skin type. Well, I just received this product yesterday so let's see after a couple of weeks of using it. Anyway it's fragrance smell so good.

6pcs Kids printed shorts, 6pcs Kids Pajama, 6pcs Cotton Sando Kids, and 6pcs kids T-shirt with pockets for boys

Obviously, it's for my bunso or for my Baby Boy. He's getting bigger so it's the perfect time to buy him new clothes. It's all for pambahay only since we don't go out all the time and he has still clothes that he didn't use. Prices are cheaper than the ones from the mall or from the market so why not buy more to save more. I received this item yesterday and I was so happy to see the designs of his new clothes.

Educational books, workbook, Magic whiteboard, and Flashlight earpick

This was the last product that I purchased so after the calculations for all the educational books I only left with 16 pesos so I just included the flashlight earpick worth P15. The educational workbooks and books are for my Baby Boy. He can't still speak fluently but he can speak a word one by one. I hope it will help to develop his motor skills or his brain to identify, such as color, shapes, know about ABCs, numbers, and parts of the body. I will purchase more educational toys for him soon as I finished paying my credit. Hehe.

2liters Pastel Water bottle

I've seen this bottle at the market but it cost P350 each it's way expensive and I know it's cheaper online that's why I decided to order it. Since I don't want to order it alone I just added

BABY wipes 2 packs

It's for my son. It will useful, especially at night. Since I can't bathe him before he sleeps.

Kitchen scissors

I already had this kind of scissors but it was lost last year so I just included it from my other order to save the cost of the shipping fee.

This item including the water bottle and the baby wipes is still on Bohol and hopefully, it will be out for delivery tomorrow.

Washable adjustable Facemask

My daughter keeps on bugging me to buy a disposable mask because they will have their face-to-face classes maybe next month but I don't want to keep on spending money on disposable masks so I decided to order a washable one. As I check this item is sent to the Bohol hub.

Denim Jogger pants for women

I ordered it for myself since I don't have much to wear going to work. I prefer wearing joggers because I don't have straight legs. I ordered 3 pieces. Since they have a bundle promo I save P26 for ordering 3 pieces.

Cargo shorts

This one is for my hubby. I ordered it at the same shop where I purchase my jogger. I hope hubby will like it. This one is still on Bohol hub. Maybe tomorrow it will be out for delivery.

Ending thoughts

Since it's Pay later and it has an interest in it I chose 6 months to pay since I had a P7500 credit limit. I am planning to save money every week so I can have the exact amount to pay my bill every month.

I think I spend my credit limit wisely. What do you think guys?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.86
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
Avatar for alicecalope
2 years ago

Comments

Well, “your money, your rules”, haha. That's how they point it out, right? Anyway, the items that you bought are really nice. And, you're the first person I know, so far, that spends almost more than 10 thousands. Enjoy writing, and, enjoy shopping hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's the rules. We'll I'm over all satisfied with all the products that I've ordered so it doesn't matter for me if I spend more than that as long as I can give the needs for my family. Thanks for dropping by. See you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it kaayu ate sis,,,daku² mn ang nagasto atleast wala nasayang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama. I spent it wisely. Daghan pa gani wa maapil ug check out ky kuwang ra ang 7500 hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast sa hinayhinay ate naay nakita ug labaw sa tanan na satisfied pd ka sa mga gamit nga imuha napalit☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mao jud sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takot ako sa spay ate at baka di kasi ako makapag bayad eh. Pero grabe ati dami mo parcel ahh. Shopee galore yarn??? 😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

natakot din ako sis kasi ako ngpurchase eh nawalan kami ng kuryente at di ako nkapag work.marami at malaki din bayarin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako ate grind na lang ng grind din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun na nga sis para my pambayad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grind lang ng grind ate habang may noise pa po at read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama kasi libre lang naman eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis Ang dami ano Yan Isang orderan ba Yan? Paano mo maactivaye Yan?magkano din tubo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mga 2 days ko din yan inorder pero I think pwede tingi2x siguro.di ako sure wala namang nakalagay na expiry sa credit limit.click mo lang ang Spayler then press mo ang activate at my fifill upon kang form then mabilis lang naman maactive.yung interest eh example yung 353 maging 438.18 so bali 85.18.within 6 months yung pinili ko eh pwede naman within 3 or 12 months mo bayaran

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami sis. Lahat na inorder mo sobrang gaganda sis. Worth it lahat na binayad mo. Nagustuhan ko yung speaker sis. Ang ganda tingnan. Comportable ka manood basta medyo malakas din yung volume sis nuh kaysa mahina. Yung shoes din sis maganda. I'm sure sobrang saya nun ng daughter mo sis. Same sila ng kapatid ko mahilig sa mga ganyang shoes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sis.dami kasing items na nasa cart ko na at matagal2x na din yung iba nakatambay lang.kakabalik lang kasi ng kuryente sa bahay namin at yung cable namin eh nasira ang box dahil sa bagyong Odette kaya di pa kami makapanuod ng regular tv shows,puro kami downloaded movies and videos and usually mas mahina ang audio kaya I decided to buy the speaker.yes super happy ng daughter ko kahit mumurahin lang mukhang matibay naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga yung ginawa ni Odette sis. Super enjoy na din yun sis yung mag download kayo ng movies tas papanoorin niyo. Malakas na sis kasi may speaker na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa sad ing ana diay sis ?Ka nice gud hehe,bitaw daghanag na purchase oy,nice idea jud ng imo mga needs jud sa bata ang gi una .Maghanda ta isa ka adlaw ra hurot na ang kwarta kaysa gamit nga mapuslan jud

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes naa sis.ang credit limit ky dili man pareha ambot unsay basehan nila basta ky naa mn toy fill apan apil ang imo monthly income. daghan2x jud sis first time pud nako ug ing ana ka daghan. anyway much better jud ng mga butang nga needs sa mga bata ky mapuslan gyud.maghanda ta ipakaon sa mga tawng marites unayon rata ug libak hehehe.bitaw di nako mghanda2x ky kuwang ra ang 10k sa lugar sa akong bana ky mga manukusay mga taw didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago