Attending Birthday Celebration ft. my not so Cool Outfit

54 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yo' guysuu, what's up? I don't like the situation I am in right now. I thought I will be happy if I attend to this but, aigoo. I'm bored. It's boring huehue that I want to run. Usually, if kids has a birthday, months or 7 years, old the song that they should play is a happy song right.

But in here, I like it because it is an old song but it doesn't fit to the event right now. It's a birthday celebration so why their choice of song is kind of, you know. Old song and a love song. Aside from I'm getting bored now, I also feel tired even though I am just sitting here, lol. It's weird, hayzt.

Tired and sleepy, that's it. I just want to go home and lay my body on my bed. I want out! I want to escape from this but, I should survive this for now. I want to blame the singer they hired today for having a good voice. Nakakakilig ang boses nya pero nakakaantok mga song.

Good thing I have my earphones with me. I just love how awesome I am in bringing this hahahaha. It is attach on my body anyways so I can't go outside without this. It can save me from too much boredom right now. It is truly a life saver.

Sadly, the singer and the loud speaker is overpowering the sounds coming on my earphones ahaha. So I just turned it off and enjoy the song that he is singing. Really he has a good and soothing voice.

But seriously, Attending in this kind of event is really exhausting even though I am not doing anything. Maybe because it's hard to pretend that I am actually enjoying this event, even if not. I am enjoying the singer but the event ks mejo ,hahaha basta. Lol.

It is exhausting and tiring that I just have to sit on the long hours because I have no other choice naman but to do this. I don't want to socialize with others so I am alone here and I don't even know those people here aguyyy. It's hard when you are really not friendly, lol. (●´⌓`●)

I just want to pull the hand of the clock so I can finally go home. Why when I am in this kind of situation, the time seems so slow to move. While when I am the happiest the clock move too fast, aigooo.


So I wrote this one this afternoon. It's a rant actually but now we're finally home so I'm okay na. When we get home, we ate rice for meryenda but I think, I wont eat dinner na din. I'm so full right now. Di naman sa pag aano, maunti lang nakain ko kasi doon. And tabang ng ulam nila ee. So what Mommy D did, she cook it again and put some spices and voila, she just did some magic. It taste delicious and I enjoyed it this time.

I never heard about this before, today is the 7th birthday of thr celebrant and they held some ceremonies or what as what they called "Putong" or what, tama ba yon? They sing a song, shower the kids with flowers and they sing and dance while doing that. I heard to my Mommy that, I'm also the same age with the birthday celebrant when I experienced that "Pagpuputong." Actually, I had no idea and can't recall it at all.

So here's the birthday celebrant and the those who did the Pagpuputong. Woman in Pink eh, harhar. This tradition is kind of unique din talaga ee no. And this is I think the first that I experienced it as an adult. I am just watching at the back with a frown in my face, hahaha.

Mommy is forcing me to go in front and continue recording them but nah, I said no. People are watching at the back and even if there still a few people, still no for me. Buti sana if naka facemask ako, lol. I am too shy to put facemask so I just hide my face using my hand huehue. And Mom will ask me to go in the front, no fvcking way, hahahaha.

By the way, let me share my outfit for today's events. I tried hard to look more decent and this is what I decided to wore haha. I look human pa rin naman and that's what's important harhar. I plan to wear short and shirt to be honest, but then after reading some of the comment in my article, I realize that it is really not appropriate if I wore a short haha. I will look like a rag if ever.

And good thing I decided to wear a jeans because if not, aguyy, I will surely regret it haha. But I didn't change the Anime t-shirt haha. This shirt looks cool and this is what I like. And I think it looks okay oa rin naman right? With my pants, haha. And fashion? What is fashion nga ulit? Lol. I don't care about fashion so I will wear what I like, hahaha. And as you can see I only wore plain pants. No design at all. Mom js forcing me to wear the ripped jeans I own but I said no.

Mom has more fashion sense than me, I know that, lol. She's really cool talaga coz she can go with what's on the trend ee hahaha. Look mo nga, she's the one who's giving me a suggestion ps, lol.

That would be all guyuu, see you on my next blog! Teheee ( ◜‿◝ )♡


November 17, 2022

--

30
$ 6.46
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Your outfit is nice, am sure you really enjoyed yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a fun and beautiful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit naman matabang yung pagkain. Sayang lang ang pagpunta mo hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nothing is wrong with your outfit, we can wear what we want, we wear it for ourselves not to please everyone's eye, gara ng handaan ah, parang pinag handaan talaga ng parents yong birthday, I guess kaya old songs ang pinatogtog kasi base sa photos mo karamihan mga matatanda hahaah parang choir ata sila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, lalo na sa Debut yan. Nay dumating din na mga bata kinahapunan kaso ayun ngs hahaha old song talaga guato nila ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakarelate yung attend ng bday celeb. tapos akala mo mag eenkoy ka with them pero Aigoo.... ang boing kasi puro bata lang meron HAHA sana naman ay meron silang Hot na Tito or kuya no? charought! HAHAHA hindi din tugma sa outfit ko yung celeb minsan pero okay lang since outsider lang din naman ang person kaya napapa simple lang ang ayos HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha baata dun tayo sa comfortable diba hahaha. Pero ayaw kona ulit umattend sa ganyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think "pagpuputong" or "putong" is the traditional celebration of a girl's 7th birthday. Ang alam ko kasi, 7th birthday ang pinaghahandaan din talaga same with the 18th.

You're outfit looks comfortable and decent, Ate. I actually wear the same combo sometimes; shirt, pants, and sandals. Mas comfy and ready to go.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, 7th birthday nga.

Dibaaa, mas simple, mas better at mas comfortablr talaga sya UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang same tayo manamit Ruffa, there are times na yung occasion na pinuntahan ko di tugma sa suot ko. T-shirt and jeans kasi yung mga sinusuot ko palagi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha apirrrr haha okay laang yan basta dun tayo comfortable haha. Pero kamusta pa kaya ako, may mga lakad na naga short lang ako at tsinelas HhahAha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko debut na madam, 7th birthday pala ang bongga kasi 😅. Na iimagine ko lang na mas bongga pa pag yan nag debut na, surely madami ding bisita. Anyways hindi ko alam yang pagpuputong, hehehe never heard about it 😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang bongga no, sana all, lol. For sure yan, lalo unica hija. Pero di rjn natin sure, nakakaluwag luwag din naman sila so baka kayanin UwU. Kahiy ako never heard about it haha. Dami talagang tradition sa Philippines na di ako familiar ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha my Anime Queen... Your outfit looks better and decent. That Jean goes well with the top and you look good even though I was trying to catch your eyes hahaha by dragging that phone off your face.

Music is the soul of every party and when they get it wrong, the party is always boring. Sorry you had to go through that torture.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha, yayy, I think thrice before i decided to wear this pants, hahaha. You can't remove that coz it was glued in there 🥴🤪🤪🤪🤪

Ikr, they should've choose carefully the songs for that events but, I think the parents is the one who drcided on it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha the parents selected the wrong one...it's a poor taste but understandable since it's for a child...no adult can accept that 😂🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When something goes wrong to me or bore me i also use my earphone. Particularly at the time of journey, when any boring person sat besides me i put it all the way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe it's better to do that and enjoy the whole duration of journey right haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramdam kita sis haha! Minsan talaga boring ang party lalo na pag ikaw ang +1 hahah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha naku lang talaga, I enjoy naman kahiy alone lang ako pero yong lugar kasi ee diko bet yong lugar haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your simplicity ate hehehhe. If it's more comfortable for you, then who cares.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, mas comfortable talaga ako sa short re pero keri na yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...that's true headphones always save us in awkward situations. They ladies in pink are looking good, and I hope they had good birthday celebration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ikr, the best! They ara also good in dancing ang singing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga dahilan kaya ayaw na ayaw kong umatend ng mga ganayan kasi naiilang ako kapag masyadong formal ang suot ko ,mostly tshirt at jeans lang ako pag nagsisimba naman is polo shirt at jeans lang din😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha nakakailang no, kahit nga pants naiilang ako jan. Ang banas pa naman ng pants I feel uncomfortable pa aguu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko lang nalaman yung putong ate, akala ko patong hahaha. Minsan talaga ayoko din umattend sa mga ganyan ate especially kase si Mama po kung kani-kanino ako ipapakilala tapos ending I need to smile back to them kahit di naman talaga ako masaya hahhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA hoii, anong patonf yan ha. Ikaw ha, ahahaha charrr.

Maigi lang kamo sina Mommy hinahayaan ako sa isang tabi laang di ako pino force na maki socialize ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patong pera kase ate, yung sasayaw celebrant tapos lalagyan siyang pera sa damit niya hahahah. Ibang patong ata iniisip mo ate jk hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

U so cute, Ruff!! I ordered a JJK shirt sa shapi yung tig 99 petot lang HAHA para feeling cool ako haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, anlaaa share mo na yan tingin kami ng review ng maka buy din meee. Lakas kaya maka cool ng anime tshirt 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mganda ka namn. Bat ayaw mo gumaya sa mom mo hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ayaw ko ngaaaa, di ko keri lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa arbor ng black shirt mo sis ruffa. Hilig ako niyan. 🥰😁 Ang bongga naman pala ng celebration sis ruffa. Ang ganda ng decoration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehe buy na sa shopepe haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe dami nga sa shopee sis ruffa. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ung pagputong madam?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ni explain ko jan madam, parang ceremony ganorn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko nagets haha, anonun parang offering🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bongga ng bday celebration sis. Ako din pag umaatend ng mga ganyang party nakaka bored

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bongga kaso nakakaantok ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka, chances na sana para makapagdress ka naman eh aba color black pa haha wala nabang mas colorful pa diyan? Well I loved to pretend that I am enjoying too haha, basta masarap yung pagkain ba whaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

GAHAHAHAGA wala akong dress at never ako masusuot non. As for my shirt, wala anf i love black HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oyyy okay lang yan at least lumabas ka na ulit sa outside world! Okey lang yan kesa ung tuluyan ka na naging introvert bhieee. Teka, may shanghai ba sila?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, matagal na ulit mauulit Hahahaha. Di na talaga ako sanay daming pipol ee. Unfortunately walay, kaya nga ma bored ako hurhue charot haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy,sulit naman pala sis bonggang handaan ahh kain ka lang marami para bawing_bawi sa pagod at pagka bagot😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha okay lang naman, mejo na buryung lang talaga ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon ko lang po narinig yung about po sa "putong" parang wala po kasing ganyang celebration dito samin hehehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh, even me din naman. Pero ginawa na sya sakin daw before. Pero diko na tanda hahaha. Dunno para saan to pero baka important na tradition din sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga po. Samin kasi kapag 7th birthday tulad lang din po ng normal celebration eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan nga din alam ko ee. Parang ata sa maraming kwarta laang yan no aguy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa opo para sa may mga budget lang po ata. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha😅😅 I understand how it feels not to like the song they are singing. I'm glad you took your earpiece but at the same time, the speaker is louder than your earpiece😅. Sorry about that

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA it's okay, I kinda like the voice of the singer. But I just feel sleepy coz of the choice of songs 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago