What are you most proud of, big or small?

64 106
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I am a proud read casher and I am so lucky that I am one of the 92, 922 users here in read.cash. I am proud that I get to know this earlier and now here I am still writing, publishing and earning. Ehe.

You know what, when I finish college I didn't really feel proud of myself because there is really nothing to be proud of with the grades I have. I mean, can I even get a good anf high paying job with that?. And seriously, I didn't really learn much from it because I am just on my second year when I lost interest about everything. I don't really know the reason but I know it's my own fault and there's no one to blame here but me. Only me and no one else. It will look like I am just making an excuse if I say it's because one of the good professor that we have that time decided to quit.

I mean, he decides to move out and go to other University for some reason. I know that he is not my reason and I am sure of that now. It is really just me. I didn't take my study seriously, tss. But nevermind that. I can't change what already happen but I can do now is to move forward and go get what's in front of me right now. I'm still thankful coz I have something to be proud of for myself today. And off course that will never happen if not for the opportunity that read.cash gave to me. I am proud of myself because I can finally help my Mama in some of her expenses.

Not always off course coz I am not that big pa, I mean my wallet lol. And right now I am still trying to save more and make it bigger by blogging and a little bit trading. I am looking forward for the bigger picture with my investment and all but soon I will give them whatever I can give them and make them proud of me too. I am so proud of myself because if I didn't discover read.cash and bitcoin cash I will never be here and meet all of you my friend. I am just proud that even though it is impossible for me, I still made it. I make it here and I plan to grow more including my portfolio with this chance that I have right now.

And another that I am most proud of is, I learned about cryptocurrency. You know what, not to brag but I really really want to brag to my former classmates and to all of the people that I know a little about cryptocurrency. And that this is not a scam like what they believed. Even me believe to that before. But now I know better. There's just no way that this site and that this Cryptocurrency is a scam. I can prove that to anyone. I already get a little portion of what I have right now to get and buy my necessities and there's just no way! I even bought myself a Smartphone that I am using now.

Mom is the one who's always the one buying me a smartphone but now I did it, alone and without asking them for help. If before I will only wait for them to buy me a smartphone now, I can buy my own and I am just too proud of myself. Who wouldn't right? I mean, can you imagine a jobless woman who has nothing to buy this? Maybe it is possible if someone give it to them or they win on a raffle or whatever. Like me, it js really impossible to own anything in my own before coz I am just a freeloader in Moms house. I hate to admit it but yeah I am like that. But not anymore off course.

This is only possible because I choose to try read.cash and even though I thought of giving up when I was just a newbie, I still go on and continue and here I am still trying my best here. If you really push yourself in doing it you can make jt happen just as long as you take the risk and try it. Instead of giving up without doing your best why not go with it and try it first. I plan to give up my read.cash account before I'm not even starting yet lol. And what gives after trying it? This! All if this that I have right now. I am just so proud that I made it even without proper knowledge about it. What's cooler in all of this is I learn a lot.


June 13, 2022

--

30
$ 6.45
$ 5.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

sa read ko lang din naman nalaman ang about sa bitcoin at other coins...sobrang laking tulong talga nang read cash eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greatest usage of crypto πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also felt the same way my friend, when I graduated from college I could feel that the university and the highest grades I received did not guarantee to get a job that matched my achievements while still in college, this proves that being proud of achievements in academics is only it becomes empty if a job is not found or suitable because I have to be honest now I have got a job despite having to fight for so long and also many of my friends are still unemployed when they graduate at a quality college.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Our grades sometimes will be set aside if we dont have skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not knowledgeable enough about crypto, bobo talaga ako pag ganyan ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hoyy grabi sa bopols hahaha aralin mo mu a for sure magegets mo din yan 😽

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you weren't in here and there, wala akong ibang napaglalabasan ng kaberdehan ko, Ate. Promiseee! Kasi di ako masyadong nakakapag-kwento sa mga friends ko kasi napaka-babait nila. HAHAHA! 😹

Also, you're one of those who had and was still inspiring me to blog and be in crypto-verse. Actually, papaturo nga sana akong mag-spot trade eh. Hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apirrrrr ipangalat natin ang kaberdehan sa sanlibutan pabebe laugh hahaha

Awiehhhh, pero di ako maalam mag turo batang bibwit 🀧 baka lalong di mo magetsungfffff huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas knowledgeable ka nga sa crypto e hehe. Good job sa yo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay di gaano hahahaha eme eme lang me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sooo proud of you ruffa chan and I am proud of myself too because I am part of this community ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, dami na nating nagawa dahil dito ano, dami ng nakuha at naipon πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi πŸ€— thank you for such an inspiring article! I'm a nerbie here because I'm two months old and only have a nine subscribers! I try to be active regularly, writing some article or reading interesting articles and interacting with other users. However, to be honest with you, sometimes when I see that my articles don't get any visits it depresses me a little bitπŸ₯Ί, because one always writes with the idea that someone will read it. This week I decided to start writing in English and for that I must first learn English. I am Venezuelan, I speak Spanish and my articles are written in Spanish, but, I have realized that there is a large number of English speaking readers here, so I have set myself the challenge of writing my articles in English. I know some English, but, the basics. So I will use this as a stimulus to continue and reach the goal of having more users, learn English, and also about cryptocurrencies and earn money that I need since I live in a country with many economic problems like Venezuela. I must say that I am fifty years old and this world of cryptocurrencies, social networks and platforms like these are totally new to me. I have not yet opened Facebook, Instagram or Twitter... The truth is that when I heard about Read-Cash, it caught my attention. I am a social communicator and I liked the fact of being able to write and read articles, as well as make friends and as if that were not enough, generate profits for it. So I'm going to follow your advice and I'll be here giving my best to achieve my goals. I am sure that you must still be a teenager and to see that you have that maturity at your age and that determination to seek the economic welfare of your family through the writing of your articles, touches me enormously. You are a great inspiration and I wish with all my heart that you can achieve all your goals in this life! It only remains for me to send you from my country Venezula a big hug via online! πŸ˜ŽβœŒοΈπŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ

$ 0.30
1 year ago

Hi, Welcome here it's late but feel free to make some noise here. And you know, you dont really need to write about cryptos and all. Just write anything abou you, join any challenges or prompt. Write about what happen to you today, your dreams about tomorrow or you can maybe try to write an Introductory Post? You dont have to reveal all about yourself just a little bit about you. And yep try to communicate with english language its better that coz a lot of people will understand that. And lastly write only an original content. So fighting and Good Luck to your journey here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much Ruffa! I know that like many of the Read-Cash users, you must be very young. I have watched with amazement teenagers, really for me, almost children, talk with such maturity about their financial future and how they are helping their families with what they can generate in Read-Cash. You can be sure that I will follow all your advice because even though I am much older than you, without a doubt, you are a great example to follow and a motivation for this 50 year old grandmother who is just starting in this interesting world! A thousand blessingsπŸ™ to you and your family! Receive again a warm hug from Venezuela!πŸ€—πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe I'm already old Mam huehue but still act like a kid hahaha. Yayyy let's go build your brand here and make them know your existence here. Fighting and a warm hug from Philippines πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€­πŸ˜†Seriously, then we are already two kids looking like adults around hereπŸ˜‰! πŸ€—By the way, do you think at some point you might be able to answer some questions to get to know a little bit about your eating habits and routines. It's for an interview for my blog where I basically deal with physical, mental and spiritual wellness!😎✌️πŸ₯°Hugs from my beautiful Venezuela to the sunny and paradisiacal PhilippinesπŸ₯°πŸ„πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠβ˜€οΈπŸŒ΄πŸŒ΄.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I can do that po if its just about routines and habits. Thought I have to say this beforehand that my eating habit js not that you know, healthy πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ƒWell perfect! πŸ™ˆ haha please don't worry! You know! just only I would like to see is how you have adapted or linked your routines and eating with the work at Read-Cash, and what you feel you need to start changing or adjusting to be more productive but without neglecting your health! Where do I send you the questions here is there some kind of private email or something because I really don't knowπŸ€”! By the way, Ruffa, I have to rectify that here we are two adult women who look like little girls πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read dot cash provided help and learning to everyone sister no doubt. It is tough to earn being a woman but here you can enjoy your writing and interaction as well as you will earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes and its getting better and better hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's this joy of fulfillment, for me, I am proud of not having the same mindset I had 5years ago, sound funny but true πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, thats the feeling the we cant never feel in anything else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Congratulations on your new smartphone, I am sure your mom is proud of you, I am proud of you too. 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy thabk you so much πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy! Isa ka talaga sa nakapag painspire sakin and i hope other users especially the new users here at this platform, mainspire din dito sa article mo. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehee thanks San Reo, ikaw din dami mo na napundar thanks to this. Ako bukod sa cp, everyday need aY meron din taba HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaproud ka talaga ate, your efforts finally paid off. Sobrang laking tulong po talaga netong read cash noh? As for me naman po, aside from saving and using it to buy our necessities, yung iba po invest ko na po para sa insurance and invest it somewhere down the road haha kaya I plan to used it to established my small business soon or to buy a sobrang liit na lupa sa province. Ayoko po kase dun sa lupa together with my relatives ahah. I know it's somehow small amount pa now kaya di ko po sinasabe sa family ko about this matter hehe. Maybe surprise na lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh thank youuuu. Anlaaa if nalaman nila abt jan tas very very big na nakuuu, they will be proud of u. Maganda ung tahimik lang pero may ganap, may nangyayari at mag growth. Ang galing galing naman βœŒοΈπŸ˜½πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency is no scam. I've benefited a lot from it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Off course it is not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency helped us in one way or another. But in our case here in readcash, not only we found something to 'earn', but we also learn and gain friends :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's it. The bond na nabuo dahil dito kay read.cash, napaka awesome lang talaga no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. I'm so proud of you, Ate! Isa ako sa humahanga sa sipag mo. Grabeee nooo, kaya sana more years pa sa readcash para more learnings at earnings at para may binabalikan pa rin ako. HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh tayong lahat talaga no, dami din nating saya na nakuha dito bukod sa earnings ee ehehe. And sana abutin pa tu ng 20 years huehue. Anyways legit naba pagbabalik mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mag stay na, hindi lang 20 yrs πŸ‘‰πŸ»πŸ‘ˆπŸ»πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜†πŸ˜†.. hindi ako sure kung tuloy tuloy na 'to te kasi may baby kami dito sa bahay na inaalagaan e. Tapos baka may makabighani nanaman saking anime πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huehue sana possible pa yan femfem huehue.

Hahaha yon laang, yari na gaganda pa naman ng anime kahit mga luma hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, that’s great sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really awesome hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So proud of you! The fact that you're making effort and you spending your time writing articles here is already amazing. The BCH you're receiving ay patunay na nagbubunga lahat ng efforts mo :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, Thanks Clipuuuuuu πŸ˜½πŸ€— awesome nating lahat hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We rockk!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you, I am fortunate to be able to work here. I am very proud because I am able to make money from this site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, congrats to all of us hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you all that you stayed here for many months or years. You have with you the remembrance. Read.cash has been an instrument to earn money. But me, I earn little saving only. But unfortunately, the value of bCH decreases.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalaki pa po yan for sure basta tuloy ang pag grind hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman po ako sumusuko friend. Hoping pa Rin na lumalaki pa Ang value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're proud of youu too ate! Read.cash has played a big role to many of us talagaa <3

As for mee, in really proud that in such a young age i already own a small business, and also do side hussel like read.cash and of course, dahil sa mga to naka pag save up na me and kaya kong bumili ng mga bagay na gusto ko using my hard earned money~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thanksss. Mas nakaka proud ka, ang nata bata mo pa imagine may business kana. I can't do that. Wala akonh alam sa ganyan. Diko nga alam ano pang gusto ko sa life ko 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform is amazing and we must admit the truth. Am so happy you didnt let go as a newbie and today you are really enjoying the product of ur deligience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is truly amazing. The best to be honest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is amazing sis, literally amazing.. so proud of you and you have no idea how happy Read cash/Noise makes me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis. I wish achieve more aside from this hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already bought a new phone last year, e through my read. Cash earning for my son, and now I also bought one for myself.This platform helps us lot, we earn here without any capital needed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, its really a big help to us no. Be it a full time or as a side hustle. Nakaka tuwang ang daming nangyari since read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such an inspiration sis. I'm proud of you even when if we don't know each other personally.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you πŸ₯³πŸ€—πŸ˜½

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Subrang nakaka proud sa sarili kapag may nagawa kang ikakaunlad sa pagkatao at pag regain ng mga bagay na hirap abutin pero nakaya mo na walang tulong sa iba,yung sariling sikap ba natupad mo mga gusto mong gawin at gagawin palang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga, kahit maliit na bagay pa yan pero nakamit mo on your own. Nakaka tuwa laang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I still don't have anything in particular that I can say I'm proud of hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are still a student ba? How about those people you help?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, uhh I mean as of the moment po palaa hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainspire Ruffa no? Kaya gusto ko din bumili ng phone dahil souvenir ko yan sa read & noise. Isa lang akong estudyante na nasa bahay palagi pero di nila alam kumikita pala ako. Yan yung sinasabi na sa buhay wala talaga imposible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba dibaaa, uong kahit nasa bahay lang tayo may ganap, may growth pa rin. Di ganon ka bongga sa iba pero at least. In our own ways, we made it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago