I'm waiting for you, so please look for me

58 92
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Love, Life

I think I finally found my the one guysuu, my dream man. The man that I wish I have. He's not the hottest and he doesn't have the pretty face like others but I like him! No nope! I mean, I love him! The feeling is so intense that I can't really contain my mouth from screaming. I mean, seriously! This is the first time that I felt this. I feel like Mr. Cupid arrow my heart that when I saw him, My heart just started to beat fast. I think I just experience that thing they called " Love at first sight!" Even me can't take the intensity of my own feelings. I feel like my heart will just jump out of my chest!

I'm not really an NBSB coz I already experience having a relationship. I liked all of them but this one is just different, I mean way different from what I felt on mu Ex's. I can't really explain it clearly but for sure many of you can relate to this. He's not handsome but his appeal? My gosh! It's, it's mega super duper strong that I just want to go throw myself to him. I had bunch of crushes too but this one is really different. I can say that this is not just a mere crush! Coz I am in love!! Finally. I don't know that real meaning of Love before but I know it now. So this is what it feels like.

I think if he let me down this instant I will just choose to die without loving anyone if it's not him! But do you know what I love to him the most? It's his eyes. His chinky eyes the will give you a warn feeling inside because of how warm his smile is. You will just melt in there if you accidentally had an eye to eye contact with him. If before, I can't look to anyone if they are also looking at my way. That time, I just really can't stop myself from looking at his eyes. Yes, I experience having an eye to eye contact with him. I feel so hot all over my body because of embarrassment when I notice that I am having an eye to eye contact with him.

So after that, I just pretended that I am not looking at him by looking at his back. Lol. But you know what, after doing that my eyes just go look back to where he is and I saw him putting his facemask on again, huhu but there I saw him smile. I mean, even if he has this facemask I can very much tell that he is smiling the way his eyes get more chinky lol. Call me assuming but he really smile. Maybe he's laughing at me coz he caught me looking at him but deliberately avoid eyes contact when I notice it. Oh please heaven! Even if I want to wish to disappear in that place because of embarrassment, I didn't wish for it. I still want to see him more.

I'm not sure where is he from but he is unfamiliar to me so maybe he's from another barangay. You know what guys, I am so mad to Mommy when she asked me to run some errand and asked me to buy this and that with our viand but when I saw him. I thank my Mom because if she didn't force me to go to the market, I will never see him. I know it's impossible to see him again but, I'm praying to heaven that "Let me see him again pweaseeee!" Huehue. I want to know his name. I want to add him on Facebook, IG, Twitter and any other social media that exist until today. Oh please, Lord. Ibalato nyo na sya sakin huehue.

If only I have a kapalmuks, I will surely take some of his photo. But I still have a shame so I stop myself from doing that. What I did is, just to memorize his built and face. Inikot ko ang buong palengke just to watch him. And I am so happy because there is no girl in his side. I'm still not sure on that part too, but I'm hoping huehue. I really really like him and I hope to see him again one of this day. Now I have all the reason to go to the Market even if Mama is not with me. And guy, hahaha OMG. So, I know someone in the Market who knows my Name. He's Mom's friend, he sells chicken and that's where I buy chicken n always.

He has this habit that Everytime he will see me he will shout immediately and loudly my name like "Ruffaaaaa anong sa iyo, chicken?" Yeah like that, there are just times that I buy Pork that's why I can't always buy to him. And, OMG. I am so thankful to him because when he call my name loudly that time, that guy is in there. I'm not sure if he's listening but I'm hoping too that he is. I am actually waiting for his name in my inbox and I know I'm being assuming here but there's no harm naman in hoping right leelelelelel. Maybe, just maybe he has this a detective like talent just like in other girl therr who will look for their crush name on facebook and he will see mine and finally our love story will start haha.

For someone like me that's been a single for almost 6 years now, I am soooo atat na to have a juwa, lol. What what? I just want to feel loved again, to feel like someone cares for me. Is that too much to ask? Huehue. I also want love. I also want care, particularly from him. I don't know, it's just that the feeling I have for him is so intense that I silently wishing for this. I can be a little possessive and so much toxic but, I can work it out naman basta for him. OMFG, my thinking about all of this is just so advance. That's what he can do to me. I can be crazy in love and maybe I can finally do the things that I am afraid to do before. If it's him, I will surely work on it ☺️.

I'm just sooo inlove guysu, pweaseeee bear with me ☺️. It's been a week since it happened and I'm still hoping to see him. Maybe today I can finally see him. Let see I will surely share some chismis about my love life to all of you. That's for sure. But what's taking him so long huehue.

Hihi ☺️🤭😊.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 02, 2022

--

37
$ 7.15
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.07 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Love, Life

Comments

I'm Happy for you! Kailangan mo na gurl mag lovelife! Push mo na yan. Haha. Naalala ko ganyan ako dati Pero he's the on ethat got away, na ghost ako sis. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha grab ko naba sis. Baka eghost din ako ee 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung saan ka sasaya , why not! Ang sarap kaya kiligin pero maging ready rin dahil hindi lang puro kilig, nariyan ang sakit. Pero for now, kiligin ka hanggat gusto mo ienjoy mo lang habang nariyan siya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiction bato ms. Ruffa o talagang lumalovelife kana? Facee revealll naman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee, ano sa tingin mo kaya 😍☺️🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the overload cheesiness ate roppa 🤣 Have you ever felt now the butterflies flying in your stomach?? Yieee maybe that's lovee na. Waiting for your love story na uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na ngaaaa hahaha, i finally felt it 😍🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait true na ba talaga? Wahhhh yiieeewew excited na ako malay ko may "wrong sent" then it turns out to be siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhhhh, halaaaa mala Wattpad pero sana kahit impossible mangyari yan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting papansin pa po baka sa susunod biglang mag chat na yan sa Messenger nyo. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh luhhh, sana ay magdilang anghel ka ,🥳😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na, don't wait for me aunty I'm not coming for you.

Ruffa aunty detected, proposal rejected.

Sigma male rule #69

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha you're soooo nega kiddo 🤧🤧🤣👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha halata nga na tinamaan😆 peru saklap lang di mo pala alam name niya,😅 peru what if makita mo siya ulit hahah hanggang tingin lng ba ulit or you should do something na hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should do something, like papansin na if no choice na talaga 🥺🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, AGUY! inlababo na si marengs! Sana next article confession na sa isa't isa! Oo, kasi adbans ako mag-isip! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala marengggff magdilang anghel ka sanaaaa huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ibaaaaaaaaaa

sana nga siya na ang mag dilig sa na tuyo mong ano puso/heart ba yun nakalimutan ko na rin ang pangalan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Noonaaaaa, padilig na din ba ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah walangya ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ba lazt na yon ate ropa ha? Nako ka! Inlababo ka nanaman HAHAHA paktay tinamaan ang puso nya at di na nakailag 🤣 sana siya na talaga ang the one mo at ng may jowa kana sana all nalang ako agad agad 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiii, crush lang yong nauna ha. Iba tong ngsyon 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino ba iyan madam haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aalamin ko palang madams 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, you sure you didn't smoked while writing this, lol. Oh it's the love joint you smoked I see. May you get to see him more and he notices your stare and then he approaches you and then ... Oh later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwshahshshs, what make you ask that? Hahahaha nope I didn't, I don't smoke I only smoke loveeeeee hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inlababo haha! Bilis na baka maunahan ka pa :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha takbuhin ko nabaa huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou. Aggressive mga tayo ngayon haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Houyyyy baket naka smile ako whole time na binabasa to hahahah keleg akooo kakainissss 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yiehhh, kelegen ka Chachan ang dami ko din kasing kilig huehue 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what's the smell in the air? Oh it's love XD😗😗 Oyeeeeee oyeeee😗😗😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maybe it's my fart Jihan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHHA kahit ako ate ruffa kenekeleg ako sayoooo hanep! HAHahh. Sanaaa nga ate siya ma yung itinadhana para sa'yo huhu. Malay mo, Malay niya, Malay nating lahat baka you both have mutual feelings aaAaaAccCckkKk! 😍😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhhhhh, yan talaga ee. Call me assuming pero beke leng nemen kesheee 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahahah, mula umpisa hanggang dulo pinangiti mo ako sis,sana may kakambal siya sis, tapos ibigay mo sa akin ang kambal niya, whahahahha, nakakilig, mang stalk kana, whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha need ko muna alamin ang name nyaaa bago ang lahat 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeyeye...kinikilig is me to the inner bone of my pagkatao hihi.. Ito na inaantay mo te ruffa.. grab it of leave it...Kelan kasal..sacrifice namin pumunta yiee..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha loka excited kapa sakin ee diko pa ngs knows ang name nya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inlababo na si mareeeee🙈 Go na mare grab mo nayan baka yan na talaga si the one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na akong sya talaga mareng 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madamssssss hanapin na natin kung saang lupalop pa sya naroon, my gosh!!!!! Sa waks nainlove na ang Rufingfing namin! ❤

Ipagdadasal ko talaga madam na makita mo sya ulit, sana may litrato ka para madikit ko na sa manika at madasalan ng ritwal HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue, alam ko hitsura nya madams kaso ung nameeee who ko sya hahanapin huehue Ang pag asa ko nalang ay ung kunh esisearch nya meeeee 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg dalasan mo ang pagpunta ng market at kapag nakita mo sya ulit eh grab na madams dun sa ano, hahahaha sa name nya, ask mo agad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, excited for that! Hope you can see him again. naku, gamitan na ng spy iyan para malaman ang whereabouts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga, laso diko knows ang name huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push na yan sus ako nyan sabihan ko agad, “hey boy can I get you? Isti your number” hahaha breezy moves agad para magka love life na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA pengeng confidence nga jan 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy kala ko entry mo sa April's fool ate. Hays.. Sorry, medyo naging negative lang. Haha. Anyways, get his name na agad..charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheeee, di ko kaya mag move pero sana sana huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako mukhang may masasaktan o mamahalin ata ngayon Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kang nega naman hoyytt 🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully magbunga yang pagmamahal mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss sana siya na ang the one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April fools ba to? Coz the last time I checked ayaw mo sa ganyan hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwdng magbago ang gusto lalo kapag pag ibig ma ang kumatok sa pinto mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyyyy hahaha totoo na ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teheeee 👉👈☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago