What Is Your Emoji?

30 54
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Happy Saturday! How was your weekend so far? Well, for me it was just a chill day. It was raining hard. The rain makes me feel sleepy and comfy. It is nice that there is rain after the scorching heat in the Summer. Are we entering the wet season already?

In this article, I will be borrowing @Mayiee 's article. It is the Share it through an Emojis. I really like the article hehe! You can read the article here.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors! forever grateful!

So let us start!

Image from Unsplash

My Current Mood: 😌

I feel comfortable and sleepy. It is because of the rain. You know when the rain is so hard that it makes a noisy sound on the roof? It is soothing for me. I am craving a cool wind for a long time because of the hot days. Plus, it is the weekend so I am just chill, not doing any work for the moment. What I achieved today is probably this article, haha!

Always in my bag: 🧻🧴

I always have tissue and alcohol in my bag even before it is covid. I am always touching things outside. There are germs and whatnot. I just do not like to get sick and then I will spread the bacteria and virus in the house.

Right now I'm craving: πŸ₯΅πŸŒΆ

I am craving something spicy right now. I like the spicy version on the Korean food. What is on my mind right now is kimchi with rice cake, yum! It is maybe because of the mukbang I watched earlier. I just want to say that I only choose mukbangers that are enjoyable to watch. I do not like mukbangers that have a gross sound when eating and the ones who it disgustingly.

I'm scared of: 😷

I am scared of getting sick right now. I am so cautious whenever I go outside. I know the cases are down but we are never too sure what other viruses are still there. The viruses have mutated through time. I do not like to regret it just because I did not do anything under my power to prevent the virus that makes me sick.

Favorite Weather: β˜”οΈ

Of course, rainy days! The Philippines is like an all Summer long country. When it rains, people are celebrating, lol. The heat is getting hotter and hotter each year. I noticed this in the last five years. Global warming is here already. We should be responsible in whatever we do that affects the earth that we are living. One contribution that I have done last year is germinating avocado trees. Right now I have to wait for 5 years for the first fruit. They are still young and growing strong.

Final Thoughts

This is just a mini update of me right now. Also, it is just a chill article for now because it is the weekend. I would like to thank @Mayiee for this idea. I enjoyed answering it. I would love to see what others feeling right now through emojis.


That is it for today. Thank you for reading. I will see you at the next one.

Banner edited from Canva. Images from Unsplash

Thank you!

Check my other articles!

🌢 What Are You Doing Right Now? https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/what-are-you-doing-right-now-5280ab73

πŸ₯° Giving Up One Thing?Β https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/giving-up-one-thing-eba17f3e

😍 Mental Wellness Bingo https://read.cash/@Momentswithmatti/no-i-wont-eat-cup-noodles-everyday-87421f06




17
$ 5.65
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @reanbooks
+ 8
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
1 year ago

Comments

My emojis describe my feeling most especially I use the one like this when ever am felling happy . 😌😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, emojis make the sentences better, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mood is really nice cause I won something special, and also I love using emojis and it really nice using cause it is used in expressing feelings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true. I can express myself more when I am using emojis. Words are not enough, right? πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nmn anything basta malamig at sweet cravings ko huhu. Ayoko ng malansa at ng maanghang ngayun siguro kasi malapit na din ung period?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Pag may period ako gusto ko ng matamis hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha arat at mag milktea na tayo bhieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carrying alcohol to kill germs and bacteria attached to your hands is the best way to protect yourself from viruses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that is why I always carry it where ever I go. It is hard to get sick just because I did not bring any alcohol with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like to sleep in rainy day and it is my favorite of all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, we are the same! Cold weather is the best! We need it the most these days become it is so hot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm craving: we have the same taste I really want spicy food especially street food. It made my day better when. I literally taste that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Food makes us happy! Spicy food is perfect now that it is raining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't participate in this front because I'm very terrible at using emojis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, it is okay. But I appreciate you reading my article about emojis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahiram naman ako neto. Haha. Current mood ko 😴. Haha inaantok na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sis! Sharing is caring! I would love to read your answer hehe! I love bed weather too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy same my friend jiji. I also don't want to get sick these days. It's just so hard to get sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the prices of medicines and other commodities have skyrocketed. Being sick is the last thing I want to be in this pandemic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i have this saved as it sounds nice to make one in the future... I'll make use of it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sis, try it. I had fun answering the questions with emojis! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have tissue in hand bad always. Rainy days are favorite of all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very essential these days to be hygenic. We do not like viruses and bacterias around us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are pleading to our heavenly Father to send down rain here too. The heat is something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, wow, where you from? Rain is really beneficial to people and to animals. It is really soothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rainy season is also my favorite, since it makes me lay on bed all day. And I love spicy foods too. I am craving for a spicy noodles with egg, geez.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that spicy noodles with egg is perfect for the rainy season too. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save it sis for future articles. Ang cute nga using these emoji, anyway ansarap matulog because of the cold weather right now:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cold weather makes me sleepy all the time hehe. I like to just chill and scroll through my phone until I sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, tamadna tamad din ako at mukhang tuloy tuloy na uli eto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago