Let's Raid Imanagrcltrst's Bag

11 30
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 60 OF 2022
TITLE: <Let's Raid Imanagrcltrst's Bag>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <APRIL 25, 2022>

For today's article, I opt to just do a simple "blog" by writing an entry for Ate @Usagi's initiated-prompt; What's inside my handbag.

Actually, I should be writing this one last Saturday but my mind said, "no, just do it on your next content." So, that made My Monthly Budget, How Much Is It? as my article that day. Okay, enough with the nonsense sharing. Haha!


As a lady, I can say that I'm kinda meticulous with my things especially when leaving and attending an errand. If I could just bring the whole house with me, I'll gladly do so. But of course, I can't. Baka ako pa dalhin ng bahay namin, LOL.

Whenever that I'm going out, I usually carry a hand-or-shoulder bag. More often, a sling bag~ not a fan of "backpack" as I'm only comfortable to use it for attending such classes.

However, for today's video (I mean, blog), lemme share what's inside my laptop bag whenever I'm going to my friend's house to do an academic activity or exam.

Here they are. Come and take a look~

Wallet.

This is the most important thing, more essential than my laptop. Hihi! Of course, who would afford to go out without this? Well, not me. Inside my personal wallet are my ATM card, IDs, and money including paper bills and coins.

Papasilip ko sana pero wala kasi s'yang laman sa ngayon. In short, ubos na 'yung cash ko. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Vaccination card.

Yes, I still bring it with me even if I'm just going to my friend. But most of the time, I'm going to the city proper to buy some foods after doing some "nakaka-ngarag na mga activities". And several establishments here in our place are asking for this before letting us inside. So yeah, that's why.

Extra face mask.

There are instances that the face mask that I'm using will suddenly loose (napipigtas). So just to make sure and to avoid hassles, I always secure an extra in my bag. Kahit saan ako magpunta~

I put it in a separate pouch to avoid it from more dirt especially when it was just fully-exposed.

Body lotion, baby powder, and lip shiner.

As a lady, I won't leave the house without these stuffs. Dapat laging fresh at baka masalubong bigla si destiny~ XD

Alcohol and handkerchief.

Ever since before pandemic starts, I'm always bringing these in my pouch. Especially during the face-to-face classes that we sometimes go to different rice fields for some inspections, napaka-kati sa balat. So, kapit tayo kay alcohol as a so-called first aid at walang sabon sa bukid.

And as the global pandemic boomed, they shouldn't be absent in my bag. Now, here's how they look inside. So organized, as usual. But, until I took one thing to one another after some minutes.

Unlike Ate Hai (Usagi), I don't include perfume in my bag. Why? I'm not using one, yes. I'm existing po, hihi. Seriously talking, I ain't a fan of perfumes or even a simple cologne. Mahiluhin kasi ako so, I just make sure that the body lotion and powder that I'm using has a long-lasting scent. Para mabango pa din kahit pawis na~

We're all done with the personal thingies. Now, let's take a look at my school necessities.

Laptop.

Needless to say, laptop is the most significant thing to bring during these times. My errand won't be completed without this or else, I'll be doomed. I'm not comfortable using others' lappy as I feel like I'm being less productive.

Chargers.

Since that "academic-related-errand" means to have an access with a laptop, chargers should be brought too. And also, my phone's charger. Just to be so sure~

Pens, highlighters, and notebook.

Because I'm a great fan of studying, sulitin na natin. In addition, para naman mukha talaga akong masipag na mag-aral. HAHA!


And, here it goes. As you see, I only bring stuffs that I really need to. Don't want my bag to be so full with unnecessary things, dagdag bigat lang sa bag ko 'yun. Hehe!

Now, it's your turn to show us what's inside your bag. Come on and write your own version~ โœจ


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:ย https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

10
$ 8.18
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

Dahil sa vax card mo naalala ko nanaman na yung vax card ko, di ko pa nalalaminate huhu. May punit pa naman na :'(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noiseeee mahalaga any vaxx, minsan may nagaask pa rin dito samin nyan ee kapag sasakay ka. Kaya lagi ding handa dakin yan. Perooo uong sakin kasi sa bag ni Mama ko pinapalagay. Di baga ako mahilig magdala ng bag kasi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many thing in a single bag. Umm somewhat i feel like it's sorta especially added stuffs to made this post. My assumption is wrong, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang imported naman ate nung wallet mo, Gucci panes๐Ÿ•ถ๏ธ

Gudto ko sana gumawa ng ganitong version eh wala naman kakuwenta kuwenta laman ng bag ko at di naman ako mahilig lumayas. Yung vaccination card ate lagi ko na nilalagay sa bag ko haha kasi pag nagutom ako na gusto kong mag jobee di ako makakapasok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww apaka organize and studios nmn nito hehe. Sa bag ko hindi mawawala ang payong. Partner ko yan saan mn ako pumunta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko pa natry mgdala ng laptop sa school at natatakot ako baka mawala eh pero siguro kapag mag f2f na dadala na din ako. omg so anong amoy mo bhie? I mean ano ung nagpapa bango sayo? ako kasi para mas makilala ko ung tao kahit friend lang, inaamoy ko sila maigi as in seryoso wahahha. alagang downy ka no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakooo. Need sa amin, Ate at umuulan ng research and thesis. Kapag wala nito, ay ewan na lang. Haha

Long-lasting amoy nung lotion namin, Ate. Buti na lang din is di maasim amoy ko kapag nagpapawis. Hihi! Yes sa alagang downy, haha. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Nahihilo kasi ako sa perfume ay, ewan ko ba. Pero ta-try ko 'yung afficionado na amoy vanilla ba yun? Yung matamis ang amoy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh mahihiluhin ka pala okay lang yan may mga scent na di nakaka hilo naman eh... ako kassi gusto kung mga pang shala na amoy. para masarap daw kagatin rawr rawr rawr!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga nawawala yung pampaganda sis ano? Hehe...Ganyan din ako pag lalabas nang bahay. May dala-dala talagang face power tyaka lip gloss. Pwera nalang sa lotion, every after bath lang talaga naglalagay niyan kasi malagkit sa balat.
Of course, dapat talaga present yung wallet.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha uu, sisss. Isa sa mga pampa-buhay ko 'yan lalo na yung polbo~ ๐Ÿ˜ธ kapag wala yan, feeling ko eh napaka-losyang ko. Nyahaha!

Sa paa ko madalas ginagamit yang lotion kasi maalikabok, nakaka-puti ng paa yung dirts. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman kasi medyo oily mukha ko, kaya dapat meron niyan. But may times naman na wala.

No need ko na din yan kasi nakapantalon naman ako pag lumalabas.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago