Uneasiness and Anxiousness when combined and the result is Me

41 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So yesterday, Mom decided to buy a stand fan and she just drag me to Pick Up Shop as in literally, lol kidding - because she accidentally break our stand fan and now it is making an unexplainable sound that no one can fathom, it is now surrounded by a curse that anyone who can hear it will feel super annoyed, lol. Why it sound so cheesy just for that no, lelel. Anyways, so we headed to Pick Up Shop and as usual, my getup is like the same when I go to the market. With my favorite black Facemask, Headset and umbrella, eheee. And off course With mom on my side holding my arms like she will be lost anytime, haha chorrr.

And we're just in the entrance of the shop when I saw a bunch of man. I suddenly feel alive after seeing a bunch of men in front of me, lol. But seriously speaking, what I felt that time is nervousness. I want to escape from the place pronto. Dunno why but boys or man if I saw them in a group I just feel like escaping and running away from them. And I tend to walk faster because of that. I didn't even notice that I am walking faster and I just notice it when Mom stopped me. There is also that time that I never notice it and will only notice it when I feel like I'm running our breath already, lol.

I love men but guess my love for them is not that much because I feel more afraid to them, lol. I don't know why I reacted to them like that, even though I love men. I love them even though they love to hurt me huehue chorrrr. And you know what, even inside the shop I feel like I am more aware from them that if I don't watch their every move something will happen and I'll not gonna like it, lol. Why self? Why you're so like that. And if if I feel like they are just in my back, I will let them pass first and stop like I am looking for something but to be honest I am just pretending, lol. Aigoooo.

Actually not just to them ee, even to woman. Well as long as they are group of people. I feel so low when I'm surrounded by them. I feel like a small fly that is super annoying to everyone huehue. Why I am so like this with myself. Am I becoming a 100% introvert now? Oh no, but I still love to stay on my room no matter what. So sure, call me introvert all you want lo. I'm proud of it still. Okay back to those men. When we are finally done choosing the stand fan that we want. It has a box so I'm the one carrying it. And you know, I felt comfortable after seeing that those men are finally gone. I just had a long breath like thanks heaven.

But when We go out to the exit, I found out that they are really not gone. They are just waiting for something outside. Maybe the vehicle which they used to get to the shop. And thanks heaven again coz I have my umbrella, but because I'm so out of it I almost forgot my umbrella but thanks to Mom she remind me about it, lol. I just want to get out on that place fast that's why. So when I finally get my umbrella to the baggage counter. We're not even on the outside completely, I already open my umbrella because I want to hide my face, lol. But Mom just want to prolong my agony because she asked me to buy a cast food for our cat obviously.

I just do it fast too. I look like some mumu are running after me when I did it lol. I just want get done with it so I can finally rest my back on my bed. I want to hide my face to the world that's what I want. You know when those men are just around me. I really wish to be a fart nalang that instant. That's just how badly I want to run from them. They are not even doing anything from me. It's just that, my body is reacting to them. From my head to my body. I'm overreacting, that's just it. I think about it and them my body reacted to it. I also have this hobby that if I'm too nervous, I tend to move my facemask over and over. I want to put my facemask even in my eyes, lol.

I've been like this for I can't remember, I don't even remember when di I start becoming like this. I'm not sure!


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 04, 2022

--

35
$ 9.68
$ 8.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gantong ganto ako noon eh. As in takot din halos sa ibang tao lalo na pag strangers. Introvert ka talagang tunay bhieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This I think dahil d k maxado lumalabas at my namuong impression k towards men na khit d mo iniisip pro ung reaction mo ang nagsasabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee, kaso ayaw ko din naman kasing lumabas ng bahay. Kakatamad sa laba. Boring ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I saw people na tambay I always think that they are making gossips. Hehe, ayaw ko din sa mga Ganyang mga activity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha diba, kaya nakaka anong dumaan sa tapat nila aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo ba tlga mag labas2 madam.. Bka lumala yan kpg sa cocoon k lng lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue mas nag eenjoy talaga ako loob madam ee 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa crypto k lang risk taker haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate Ruffa pero sinasanay ko yung sarili ko na lumabas ng bahay at maki halubilo. We should face our fear even we are scared to face it. We will overcome it all soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko lang, ako din kasi ang may ayaw ee 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to show them how fierce you are and really they won’t ever be a treat to you.. don’t feel ashamed you are strong and beautiful, don’t feel intimidated…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only it is that easy. But nah, i con't 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din sobra akong nahihiya kapag nadaan ako tapos bigla akong tintingnan ng lahat kapag ganun parang gusto ko nalang tumakbo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yong napatingin lang sila pero gustto na agad tatakas haha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe, nakakakaba talaga dumaan sa ganyan kahit wala namna dapat ikahiya or what. nakaka intimidate lang sa pakiramdam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ,ganyan nafiferl ko ee. Nakaka intimidate din yong ibang pipol talaga aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa I love men Sis hahhaa pero sadyang mahiyain ka lang din talaga. Na try mo na ba maglakad during basketball league? Yun, sobrang nakakahiya parang gusto mo nalang maging invisible haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, oo naging mahiyain na nga ng sobra aguyy. Di pa naman aguy buti do ako palanood nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahinaan ko yan talaga kaya strategy ko mare wearing poker face na parang may galit sa mundo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same maree haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din ng umpukan taz dadaan ako, naku kung pedeng lumubog or magmagic gagawin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba, pwd bang mag laho nalang sana aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit kelan talaga di ako comforable sa tao pati un mga kumpul kumpul na ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt kala ko ako lang, marami pala tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakaba nga dumaan sa maraming tao lalo na pag mga lalaki or di kaya mga Marites 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay pass sa Marites hahaha buti wala yan dito samin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! I hope that uneasiness and anxiousness will go by as time passes by. Whatever reason why you feel that way, I hope that you heal from those and find yourself comfortable again. Please always remember that in this cruel world, there is still goodness in humanity. There's still hope!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why, thank you hehe. I'll remember that ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha parang ako dati sabagay kahit ngayon kapag nakakakita din ako ng mga kawan ng tao aprang bigla akong nacoconcious pero kapag may kasmaa naman ako hindi na. Pero ewan ba may feeling parin ako na ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako kahit sino kasama ko talagang naku lang 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag group of men, may something yan eh. Tas naka tingin lahat sayo noh? Haha. Feeling mo talaga gusto mo na lamunin ng lupa sa hiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha feeling lang naman, kahit di naman talaga nila ginagawa hahaha. Awan ko ba, yung utak ko problem ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nun high school ako, kapag aakuat ako sa room namin na nasa second floor, then may mga nakatambay na boylets sa hagdan, jusko pra akong dumadaan sa baga wh, feeling ko maiihi ako na ewan, hahahaha

Madam, paano na lang pala pag nakita mo ulit si kwash sa market?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha sameeee madams grabidad tas ito pa pag namataan so crush sa may hagdan. Yawit mas nakakakaba hahahaha

Ay ibang usapan na yan pag sya ma 🥰🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, grab na agad madam, dun sa ano nya...sa puso nya, HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganitong ganito din po ako ...lalo na pag sa mga kanto ganun tas may mga kumpol ng tao ..feelk ko anytime pwede nila ako pagtripas ..igapos tas ilagay sa sako tas ihulog sa may tulay ganun..hahaha.. Dala na ata sa mga napapanood ko na mga movies and anime haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA wagas naman yang sayo. Ung sakin parang jinajudge lang nila ako di namam ganyan hahaha. Yung nakaka kaba talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ruffa, why you afraid of a group of men. You can beat them up if they try anything funny 😏😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha if only I really can man 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan din ako feeling ko tinitingnan ako at jinujudge kaya pag lumalabas ako dapat may kasama ako para dalawa kami na jinujudge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA, pag si Mama kasama ko walang pake sa paligid nya un, ako lang talaga ang conscious na conscious aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago