$340 in the month of March

90 88
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

How did I do in terms of my earnings on both platforms? Did I really do a great job and reach my goals? 

Hey, guys! How's your day? Mine was so-so, a day well spent, but there's no wow factor, lol! Anyways, for today's article, I will be sharing with you how much I earned on both platforms in the month of March. I am 3 days too late because most of you have already done this on the first day of the month. But as they say, it's better to be late than never/sorry, right?

First and foremost, I think I did a job well done because I was able to write an article every day for the whole month. And I am still aiming for one article a day this month. I am so determined that even though I kept on telling myself not to write anything for one day, I would still end up in front of my laptop and tap the keyboard nonstop until I finished an article. How could I not be so determined when I kept on emptying my wallet every two days? Yes, every two days, I convert my earnings here and my earnings in noise. I need cash for my medicine and other necessities in our house. So my dream of having to hold a 1 BCH+ is still a long way off. But I'm confident that I will be able to do so soon!

So now, let's see how much I earned with those 31 articles.

Most Paid Articles

Random Questions From Tiktok Videos - $24.45

I Forced My Daughter To Pursue My Dream - $15.35

Sabado, Anong Ganap? - $15.34

Lutang Praydey! - $15.19

It was just for one night... TMDWA - $14.83

The Three Things That I could not Live Without - $11.85

$12 Burned - $10.80

Halo-halo and Vote-buying - $10.64

VIs, Needla and a Selfie! - $10.38

Least Paid Articles

Another Randomness From Pachuchay - $2.92

Like A Vir...Oooopsies! - $3.87

The Journey of Motherhood Begins... - $3.89

What would you do if?... - $3.99

My articles' average payment ranges from $6 to $8, so I am really happy when I see that my work is being paid more than that. Despite the fact that I have the least paid articles, I am still happy as long as Rusty still visits my articles. There was a time when it took 12 hours before Rusty upvoted my article, and I was so nervous that he was not going to pay for it, and I thought that my account might be labeled as spam because that's what usually happened to my previous accounts. And I was so relieved when I saw that he had upvoted it.

For the whole month of March, I earned a total of $340.36 or 17,018 pesos.

Read.cash - $263.54 / 13,177 pesos

Noise.cash - $76.82 / 3,841 pesos

It was almost 1 bch for the whole month of March, "was," because they've now turned into receipts. I am so happy that I was able to earn such an amount even though I just stayed at home all day. And I am proud of myself because of that. 

Sponsors

My appreciation for these kind people's continued support never wavers, even if I can't read their articles on a regular basis. Another names were added to my sponsor's block, thank you @Talecharm and @Micontingsabit for your sponsorship. I am deeply honored and more inspired to do my part as a writer.

Goal for the month of April

My goal this month is to at least earned $250, to write 1 article per day and to read at least 10 to 15 articles a day. There are times that I am so lazy to even read one article and would just visit my article and reply to comments, and I promise not to do that again. I will do my best to interact to everyone and be more active.

Setting a goal will give you something to look forward to at the end of the day. It will help you stay motivated to do your best to achieve it. It's the one key to succeeding in everything you do.

--

Date Published: April 3,2022

32
$ 14.22
$ 13.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 26
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Now I can say na talaga na tama tinatahak ko ..hihi.. just look at that income for one month... Kalakas kay rusty hehe. More to come po.. Bch is raining oh yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, thank you.. More visits from rusty sa ating lahat, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate Pachuchay!! You deserve Rusty's love! Mukha ngang mahal na mahal ka niya eh hihi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, di naman hehe.. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis..anlaki! how do you do that? haha i really wonder how rusty works...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gang ngayon sis eh wala pa talagang nakakaalam sa galawan ni rusty eh, hahaha

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalula ako sa March earning mo ate konti nalang 1BCH na. Speaking of noise inactive na ako for some reason🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit naman beh, sayang din ang kikitain doon, kaya ako eh tayaga ko talaga sa pagpost doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagtry na ako mubalik ate, hanapin kita😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok beh, same username lang din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman! 😭 gaganda mga earnings nyo ngayong buwan. Huhu di pako nakakabalik sa noise. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii balik ka na.. Sayang naman ang kikitain mo din doon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhgg ang lakas madams 🥳 dasurbbb! More to cum pa this month 🥳🥳😍🤩🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam, cum lang ng cum😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ate pachuchay daig niyo pa ang mga may trabaho! Yan ang sanaol. Iba talaga tong readcash napaka-hulog ng langit 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka beh, madami na tayong natutulungan ni read.cash kaya dapat patuloy lang din ang pagsuporta natin sa platform na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

March was a very successful month for you, I hope it continues. I think you can drive success forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I couldn't have done it without your help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, many more BCH to come yet

You're doing good so keep grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, there, nice to see you in my article...

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Sana tuloy tuloy ngayong april ang maraming blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis.. Go for it din sis, kayang kaya mo din to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ate congrats ang laki ng march earning mo sa read.cash grabe natutuwa ako sayo ate at deserve na deserve mo. Naluluha ako medyo habang binabasa to kasi alam talaga ni Lord kung paano ka niya matutulungan ate. Deserve na deserve mo itong huge amount ate ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you beh, naku di ko maggawa yan kung wala ang suporta nyong lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

healthy ung enironment dito no ate? sana hindi mawala ung ganto. sana pag graduatin muna ako wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried Sis almost 1 day di nagpa ramdam si Rusty sobrang nalungkot ako kasi you know baka may problem account ko but thanks God although nasa mid earnings at least patuloy parin pag support ni Rusty. Btw, congrats in your achievements for previous month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meduo nakakakaba at nakakalungkot talaga kapag ganun, mapapaisip ka bigla kung may nagawa ka bang mali..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing,Ako malayo pa ako sa katotohanan haha.napakadalang ko makagawa ng article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga writing prompt dito na pwede mong gawing topic kapag wala ka maisip. Ganun ginagawa namin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try Po,may times kasi na feel ko sya gawin tapos mabablanko naman ako haha.May nag-advice nga Po na magtake down notes daw ako hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow...sobrang laki...congrats madam...indeed God will provide and this platform made it His way to help you in your medication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that's a good news ma'am, congrats maam😊 still continue for this month of April ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Yes, I will continue to reach my goal as long as read.cash allows me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Hardwork really pays off. Halos 1 bch na po yan. Keep it up po and keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat McJules..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owshie, congratulations for you achievement maam, You know what, when ever rusty visit me, naku sobrang saya ko na, Lalo na kapag umabot at least $1 Ang Isang article. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din eh ganyan kasi kapag once na binisita ka nya isang beses, tuloy tuloy na yan.. 3 days na binabalikan ni rusty ang isang article eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka solid sa read.cash earnings madam oy. Hehe. Thank you Lord, for the blessings madam is receiving. Truly happy for you madam 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam. Of course, di ko magagawa yan without your help and support kaya thank you jud madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a Month you had! I hope to average at least $3 per article by the end of April. Why? Because I don't usually get high tips from Rusty but nonetheless with the number of Articles I write i remain hopeful for better days.

P.S Well done on achieving your target for last month. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis happy for you at least it helps you financially especially on your meds.. mine didn't reach $50 in noise and my read earnings are getting lower too hahaha but whatever as long as there is earning I'm still grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, as long as rusty still visit ur articles regardless of the amount, okay na din yan. Madami na di nabibisita ni rusty eh... Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, kaya grateful pa rin tayo sa kung anong ma receive natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any tips and guides po. Thank you in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess yung being active lalo na sa mga comments. Iwasan yun mag comment ng 1 or two liner gat maari and yun di relevant sa article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwaw ang laki ng earnings. Sobra pa sa minimum wage earners ah. As in, super congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooah! Nakaka inspired naman ikaw sis. Sana someday ma reach ko din yung ganyan. Congratulations sis! Super happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kayang kaya mo yan, it took me a year bago ko naachieve yan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki laki madam kahit pa resibo na yan, atleast nasurvive nyo madam ang araw araw na pangangailangan nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama madam, di na kailangan mangutang pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks. Almost 1BCH na ate. Lakas talaga kay rusty eh. Basta masipag at active, maraming biyaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan, hehe.. Yun lang naman talaga kailangan para maachieve natin yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great month of March, I am also looking forward to posting every day in the month of April. Wishing bigger reward this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you George, you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate haha. Sana all sinisipag magsulat ng article sa read at noise araw araw halatang matindi pangangailangan. Deserve mo yana te ako five articles lang a day yung basa tapos 15 plus lanf napublish ko andaming ginagawa sa school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan 5 lang din nababasa kopinakamadami na ang 10 kaya tambak tambak ang babasahin..

Halata bang matindi pangangailangan hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki sis, kakagulat and nakakaamaze at the same time. Ikaw talaga inspiration ko when it comes to this. More to come po this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi nakakataba naman ng puso ang sinabi mo sis, salamat... Yry mo magset ng goal sis, sa ganyan ako nag umpisa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! Ka amazing nimo ate uyyy. Maka sana all nalang jud ko ba 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat beh.. Keri man pud nimo ni, no doubt jud ko da..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng read.. Galing.. Grats te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Jane, siempre di ko magagawa yan kung wala ang tulong nyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving such huge amount ate, I can't believe that your able to accumulate that income that differs from me since the past few weeks I lost my interest in writing to the point that I only write 2 articles per day, maybe it also because I'm bust at school and helping my brother in thesis that's why I wasn't able to publish an article everday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 2 articles per day, hope all beh hehe.. Okay lang yan, mas iprioritize talaga daat ang studies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po madamm! Well deserved poo! More to comee!🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagnonoise parin pala kayo teh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo beh, ikaw ba di na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah you are doing so well po! Congratulations! Super deserve!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hala sis, thank you.. And nice seeing you in my article! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe lakas. Masasabi na talagang successful writer 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis ,yung noise cash ko $3 lang ,how to be you ba sis oy ,sanaol talaga .Congratulations ,ang galing mo👏Yung read ang kunti lang din but thankful pa rin ako kahit papano may kita ,pero sana wish ko kahit may $10 ako sa isang article this month para naman maranasan ko din magkaroon ng ganyang amount in one article😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Grabe anlaki ng earnings mo ate. Continue lang tayo ate❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat moon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko na talaga makabalik at magseryoso 🥲 hihim congrats te! More BCH para may pang meds at gumaling na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya bawasan na panonood ng videos, hahaha.. Btw beh, naghahive ka pa din ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon te magsusulat ako. Lahat talaga natengga 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan beh, minsan talaga eh dumadating tayo sa point na gusto natin magpabanjing banjing lang, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di na talaga maganda tung nangyayare haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, narealize mo na ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job my friend. You did very well last month. Hopefully in April you will do again achieve your goal.Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jaw drop, weww, lakas talaga ehh! May sasahudin pato kay pega. Haha congrats lods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you lods! Thankful talaga ako at nakakasurvive kami sa tulong ng dalawang pltform na to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din, na tambay ako 8 months pero nakaraus din lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, survivor tayo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago