Who is Rose.artsss? : An introduction

13 229
Avatar for Rose.artsss
2 years ago

Hello, my name is Hannah, 15 year old. An artist and a small business owner.

Firstly, I'd like to introduce my self. Like I've said my name is Hannah, but i go by as Rose. Or Rose.Artsss

I would like to start my introduction with my art journey.

Start of my art journey

Im a girl who started her art journey in the year of 2020, march. the start of lockdown. I just turned 13 that time, When the lockdown started i had nothing to do, thought of starting to practice art and make good use of all the free time we had during the lockdown. I had a very little idea about art, and like most of beginners all i could draw are stick mans lol.

Tho luckily, i had some materials to work with and start practicing art. Art consists of many mediums such as : colored pencil, graphite, charcoal, acrylics, oils, and watercolor.

I had the materials i needed for Watercolors so that is what i practiced, search at YouTube all the do's and don'ts, tips and tricks, tutorial and all that stuff.

I cant find my very first watercolor artwork but let's say that this painting was abt a month after i started painting

Galaxy Polaroid painting

With watercolors one of the easiest painting you could do is Galaxies, coz no matter how noob you are, all you have to do is add a light color in the middle and dark colors in the outside. And the most important part of galaxy paintings, the stars. After you add all the splatters of stars you could really see it come together in a one beautiful painting.

Fast forward to less than a year later

I dont want to tell every single detail of my art journey all in this one article coz that would take days to read jk xD

In the span of almost one year i have improved a LOT. Here is a sample of my painting after 8 moths

8 months of practice later

In only a span of only 8 months (nov 2020) i went from only painting simple painting to a realistic watercolor portrait.

You really have to have patients and perseverance to get better at something. Always remember

Dont be afraid to suck at something new.

I once too sucked at painting, but after tons and tons of practice, i did eventually get better at it. We all suck at first with something new, whether that is music, arts, games and literally anything.

And thats life, but once you practice and be really dedicated to it, you will get better at it.

My art now (2022)

And now i would say that I'm an experienced artist, not a professional nor a beginner but smth in between. I still have so much more to improve but I'm really happy and proud of my self for my improvements.

Olivia Rodrigo watercolor portrait.

Here i have painted Olivia Rodrigo for her Sour album, not my best but definitely on of my fav artworks. You can see i have improved with accuracy and details on my paintings.

Click for taz watercolor portrait.

And not only do i focus on realistic portrait but i also want to add some style to it. Saturate colors, add texture, ect. Art is such a vast thing and there is no limits to it. That's one of the things that makes art so wonderful.

Conclusion.

It takes time to get better at something, there is no easy way or fast forward to it. But thats what makes life more interesting. It gives you hardships and struggles, but one way or the other you will get where you want to be. And it'll be so much more rewarding rather then just being instantly at the top.

Just keep on going.

Authors note

Helloo I'm new to Read.cash this in my frist time writing and article, i hope you guys will like and learn smth from it. I'm excited to share more to you guys in the following time!

16
$ 19.01
$ 18.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @francescawrites
$ 0.05 from @keeneek
+ 2
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
2 years ago

Comments

Hii Rose! I'm one of those who ordered your product. I really like your artworks and of how you do your crafts. I was overwhelmed after seeing those wonderful outcomes of your packagings, I don't even wanna open it and nearly forgot about the sketchbook lol. Just keep it up Rose, I know you can do more than that!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there! Just want to say na ang galing mo. Work on improving and taking care of your craft. Such a great talent! By the way, enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are very beautiful Hannah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash beh, you did a great job, super Ganda lahat, napaka galing moπŸ₯°πŸ‘.keep it up. Looking forward for more of your works. πŸ€—β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee thankyou po momshie joy! Salamat din po sa warm welcomeee!! Loke wise po, always waiting for your next work/article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, Hannah! I am so glad to see you here bc as far as I know, I mostly just see you in noise.cash. I really love your artworks!!! You're so admirable at such a young age. Go little rockstar~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ate! Yes I've only venture to read only recently! Awww thank you so much!!

I'm looking forward to your future articles, ate! And also thanks for the warm welcome!🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, rose arts! I'm glad to see you here on read.cash. Just take your time accordingly. Enjoy every moment and always remember, your artworks are great.

Continue your passion and I wish you the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome miss, francescawrites!! I'm estatic for the journey that awaits for me here!

Awww thankss a brunch! Means a lot!🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Rose.artsss! You are definitely doing so well at that age and it's gsood to see your journey and how willing you are to learn and improve and I could say you are a great artist and will even more get better someday since you are still young. I wish I was that productive at that age, coz going back I didn't even know what I want then. God bless and I hope you'll enjoy your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello marg05! Thank you so much! Im really happy that i was able to find one of my passions at an early age. But we all have our different timelines! So it's never too late or too soon!🀍

I will! Im excited for the journey i will have here at read!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Rose! Kneelyrac here, from Noise. Welcome to Read. Looking forward to reading more of your articles about your artwork! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Ate Kneelyrac!! Also cant waitt to share more to you guys! and also read the articles you guys make!🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago