It Hurts but, I have to Let you go

22 31
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

03-29-22

Hello read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing fine.

Everyday for me is a "busy" day, And as a mother,there's a lot of duty that needs to be done, like; doing a laundry, cooking, washing the dishes, cleaning the house,feeding the baby, and so on and so fort.

So I start my day with a smile, and ignores all the negativities in life that can ruin my day. And I pray to God for another blessing of life. I walk out in our room after my partner EOS( End Of shift) that was exactly 8AM, so I immediately cook the rice for breakfast, and give a milk to my one and only "bugoy" (baby). I don't need to cook for our viand since we still have some left over. Haha

While waiting for the rice,I feel a little bit hungry, so I made a cup of coffee with milk,and I paired it with "pandesal"(bread),and my partner he just grab some biscuit,because he is not fan of coffee.

After a long wait,the rice is finally cooked then we start we start eating. We have some little conversation while eating. I check my phone, open my TikTok acct.,scroll,scroll then I saw someone posted about "Business Proposal" clip, I was so excited that time to watch the nest episode, and if you are watching this Kdrama episode,you will feel the same way as I am.haha. So I close my TikTok app,then immediately open my Netflix acct, oh sorry it's actually my sister's acct, I forget,I don't have Netflix acct.Lol!

I can't even focus eating my breakfast because I'm too serious on watching. It so kilig, and so funny, it makes me smile until the end of episode 10. There is a lot of scene that can make you laugh the whole time.haha

Anyway,too much for that, and let's go back to my title. Maybe you are thinking that me and my partner have some fight because of my title, but I want you to know that we're not. It's about my earnings here in read.cash. Here is the story,and I'm gonna make it short.

Well my partner ask me lately when he supposed to go to sleep about our budget, if we still have enough money until his next pay, then I said no,but there is only little amount that is left, his face turn sad, then I told him not to worry, because I have something in read.cash. It s not a big amount since I was just starting last week, I can't earn like other writers here where they can accumulate big amount in just a short period of time,but I know to my self that the money that I have is enough until his next pay. It really make me sad because I want to keep it in here,until I reach my goal,but sad to say I have to let it go, we need it much for our allowance, and as much as possible I don't want him,to borrow some amount from his sibling. On the other hand even if it makes me sad,but at least I can able to help my partner. I will just do my best here again. Know I understand some of the writer's that they need to convert to peso their earnings just to provide the needs of their family. It is very rewarding at the same time,and I know as well that I did what is right. I made the right decision . That is why I am so thankful that someone introduce this platform to me. Read.cash is a big help to everyone in here.

I think that's all for today.Keep safe everyone🙏💪❤️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my super kind and generous sponsors, to my dearest likers,upvoters and to those who leaves their comment,I thank you all.

Lead Image from Google

12
$ 2.56
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

The title will make us to be Marites sis sabi pa nila hahaha kasi ano kaya ang i let go nya.. yun pala ang earning sa read.cash hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga sis eh, napansin ko din😂✌️,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow but sure, sis. You'll get there. I know how it feels. Been there so many times too. It is tough, yet we have to move along and work a lil harder and smarter. More earnings to come, sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag motivate sis🥰, more earnings to all of us here. Fighting💪🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you sis, when I started spending my hard earned money from this platform it makes me sad but what can i do, I have a baby and he needs to be feed. My partner haven't received his salary yet as he just started two weeks ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, Wala naman tayo ibang magawa, at least may magandang napuntahan Yung pinaghirapan natin,☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwaiting po sainyo mommy joy!

Di ko pa napapanood yung buisnesss proposal (hinihintay ko matapos lahat ng ep para isang upuan) HAHAHAH pero exited na ko na mapanood yan kase kilig to the max daw yung business proposal (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay super kilig talaga siya beh, pero nakaka sad lang kasi Hanggang ep. 12 lang Siya parang biting masyado, sure ako mag enjoy ka sa drama na yun. ☺️🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok, you can earn again just continue writing. I have also that feeling na sayang, pero I need to cash out kasi kailangan. bawi nlng ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree po. Little amount lang binibigay ni read.cash pero malaking tulong na rin. Lalo na sa mga studyante na sumali sa platform na ito. Keep safe always ateng. Happy read.cashingg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh,ikaw din,🥰, Super talaga, need mo lang talaga mag sipag, may kasabihan nga Diba "pag may tiyaga,ay nilaga"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, agree na agree po ako sa kasabihan na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe jug natabang ni ang read.cash sa akoa ate ay. Grateful jud kaau ko na naka join ko. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi dhai, pasalamat sad kaayo ko Ani nga platform. ☺️😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagdag ko na Business Proposal sa to watch ko sis. Mukhang maganda nga pero dipa yata completed? Nabibitin kasi ako kapag mag aantay pa ako every week for next episode. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy maganda siya, kaya download mo na hehe, yun nga lang di pa complete mabibitin ka talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nakaabang din ako sa Business Proposal. Huhu grabe. Sobrang ganda ng story. Pinaka favorite ko talaga sa lahat ng series na pinanood ko ngayon. Super ganda talaga. Hindi na ako maka wait sa next episode.

Sobrang laki talaga ng tulong ng read.cash sa atin sis kasi matatakbuhan talaga pag kailangan na talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis,, para na akong tanga, pag may makita lang akong clip sa TikTok diretso agad ako sa Netflix haha.

Super sis. Kaya wish ko na wag na mawala c read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a really supportive partner. Your husband is lucky to have you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Motif🥰,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pantay-oantay earnings dito sis, gawin mo gawa ka nga rticle like 4-5mins tas stick kadyan, more on interaction sa mga authoes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sissy, noted🥰,thank you sa tips. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago